HE HAD NO RIGHT TO PUT HANDS ON HER

DramaqueenB coming at ResortBarb

Barbie dats what you get for friending her up everybody kno that girl have no Shame when it come to telling people business after she stop friend wit dem. She’s not a good person hope you learn your lesson dat girl deh soon get her a*s beat she love cuss and never pull up no she kno Barbie get beat by mar mar inna foodies and Becca still post his pic acting like she innocent but she just can’t stay Out if people business one rasss Beatin ah wait fi she but she’s never found always ah hide inna cheap clothes on instagram

15 thoughts on “HE HAD NO RIGHT TO PUT HANDS ON HER

1. wait why marmar fight barbie isn’t his sisters and her friends???? Wheres the video met??? And also saying daughter buddy babyfather moneymitch is gay he tried talking to the transgender daffy aka dafton on snapchat . Rebecca always in people business . how you claim you live in big condo in the city and yet still you minding uptown people business . bitch you so miserable . just spend the old man money and mid your business

1. Money Mitch is suckie or suddie whatever she name that’s soyini young daughter baby daddy. He was in trannies inbox begging for sex and he knew it was a transgender. So mixup Dafton open his page and show barbie and her friends. Her sister diced pineapple make video calling moneymitch a mook(undercover fag) and she was talking mad shit. So suckie tell she mother (apple voice) that barbie them spreading rumors and marmar with his nuff self find barbie and beat her there’s a video circulating online of the beating in foodie

2. But how she labeling the man pic as “baby daddyyyy” WHEN FI HAR OWN NOT EVEN WANT HAR DWFLLL. These bitches be dumbbbbbb

3. Loook inna him face! no man! look real good…. Its some sinister shit a gwan inna him mind coming from di background…… hunnu gal ago get some bloodclaaat lick…. matta a fact any gal wey wid him now run gal yuh nuh safe.

4. Ummmm… don’t Rebecca get nuff box and kick from man?? Why is she making fun another woman going through domestic violence? Did she forget? I don’t get these girls at all.

Why would resort barb tek up a bwoy like that? Must be money.

5. That’s not barbie man he box barbie because she and her sis saying soyini daughter babydaddy is gay which sucky says a lie but word on the streets is he’s gay

6. Rebecca get f**k by the whole uptown even faggot ass Mitch wanted her guh tell soniqua she look like man no wonder she want to get her nose done don’t know how these young girls argue all day life must really be unhappy for them everybody just argue even people not involv she all called mar mar gay too so everybody calling the little boy gay so something off he’s a mook and he beat girls like one batty Man regular man don’t fight like dat everybody been saying he gay c’mon people