HAIR SOON START SEND UNO GUH PRISON

8 thoughts on “HAIR SOON START SEND UNO GUH PRISON

1. Stop sorry fi ppl. Because some of these ppl will do anything to get you to lend them things but when it’s time to return it… it’s like the 7 devils in hell rise up within them.

2. So – the issue here is… folks really out here BORROWING hair/wigs… wear it.. sweat it up and the lender actually wants it back? Nope rather you just sold it… bc this is just NASTY

3. I blame the lender, because from she seh she nah buy hair that expensive, she should never lend her the hair. Some gal just wutliss and red eye, that’s why I don’t like friends and I don’t lend. I would call it a loss and bid good riddance to this leech because red eye friend is the worse kind a friend.

4. I LEND MY CLOTHES TO SOMEONE TO GO JAMAICA… I WANTED BACK MY SHOES/GLASSES AND CLUTCH BAGS…….2 PEOPLE DID THIS TO ME AND IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN THINGS I NEVER WEAR MY CLOTHES OR SHOES A FEW WEAR.PEOPLE’S TAKE MY THINGS TO JAMAICA AND MAKE PRESENT FOR THEIR FAMILY/FRIENDS……..ALL NOW AM STILL LOOKING………BUT ITS ALL GOOD CAUSE I DO NOIT CHAT TO THEM AT ALL.

5. The lender is just at fault , how u go lend hair you wear already to wear it back and want the girl buy back the hair bcz the hairdresser cut it up. You should have taught about that when u did a lend it. And the borrower is just nasty and low life.