GUN INA DOG AND PIG HOUSE- DI ANIMALS CANT LIVE IN PEACE

Detectives assigned to the Spanish Town Police Station seized a shotgun and a revolver during operations in the Quarry Heights area of Spanish Town, St Catherine yesterday.

According to the lawmen, the shotgun and one 12-gauge cartridge was found in a white crocus bag inside a pig-sty during the midday search.

The officers said a further search lead to the discovery of the second firearm in a dog house beside the pig-sty, while three 9mm cartridges and a damaged extended Glock magazine were found in a black plastic bag in the yard.

No one has been arrested in connection with the find but investigations continue.

One thought on “GUN INA DOG AND PIG HOUSE- DI ANIMALS CANT LIVE IN PEACE

1. Met to my understanding there is only 13,000 police in Jamaica.. so what I want to know is,how can 13,000 police manage to police 3,000,000 people.. 1 million of there people are rass bad people.. no wonder so much guns deh a Jamaica.. the government don’t want to pay none of the public service workers.. this crime surge we see happening is a population control bcuz there is no reason why we shouldn’t have 50,000 police to fight crime