GOD CHILD TALKING DI TINGS DEM

**PEOPLE PLEASE DONT SEND ME SKIN OUT PICS, YOU HAVE ME DODGING BEHIND THE COMPUTER**

I would like get this out of my chest and expose this dum old woman that don’t have any descense for herself because it is pure violation and I wouldn’t even want my worst enemy to go through this. Dionne Brooks aka sketch timeless or what’s eva she calls herself is a 48 years old woman that has came into my life like a nightmare and I want to expose her because she have came between me and my family as an impostor, lier, with a low self esteem just for a men her husband left her took her son with him and she just been a pest. She got close to me just to be around my ex men my kids father the one she cheated on her husband with. Woman lives in the streets in and out the shelter. She can have him because I can’t tolerate the disrespect I nurse his ass back to health and he still communicate with this bugaboo how much disrespect can a human take …..im better off bad by my myself I don’t need anyone to bring me down. Karma on both of them because I am God child and you can’t do people harm and think you are getting away with fire pon them

13 thoughts on “GOD CHILD TALKING DI TINGS DEM

1. As.a person who studied hard to earn a Bachelors Degree in English way over nearly two decades ago, I must say, I LOVE HOW the sender spells the – word – ” DESANCEE ”
    I mean, it takes a GREAT level of intelligence to sound out the word’s syllables, – pronounciate each sound and come up with the spelling .,,
    Technically she reached a high level of (((( DECENCY))) by attempting to spell the word.
    – at least her attempt at spelling ” desancee” – sounds – correct when u call it out loud .

Ps. Too early fi d man drama. Yuh too young to be nursing man back to health. Too much man deh bout yah . Leave d man alone and look new man.
    I will never Eva waste pen and paper or email to address no woman bout sharing a man or taking d man . It just Nuh worth d breathe yuh breathe !

1. :ngakak she need to nurse a few books

Met she needed editing pon the title. Me here thinking is a god child a yell on the god parent(s) :ngakak

1. yu lose yu man to a 48 year old woman…who lives in a shelter…

I corrected that for you.

The lady doesn’t look 48 to me, but maybe I’m missing something…wait, the SKIN OUT PICS might help, but Met will not post those. She is a slim chick, so maybe your man love slim women. Sender are your fat?

2. Ok blessed Sender Mrs’God child we hear you so alright it’s only fair we hear out Ms.Brooks’side so smaddie please to tell her we all awaiting her presence as we gather by the River!!

Oh Sender everyday mi tell dem mi learn something new on here ,a few feel a joke!Who knew God did have another child different from di Jesus Christ him!!??Nuff tings the Bible a hide from we enuh..so aahhm yuh have any mo siblings? HOW Mary n yuh Mother getting along..no jealousy right! !?

1. Yu a wear you collar? 😀 😀 Majority of the time Met titles bring more substance than the post them 😀

3. @peaceNLove WHY are you surprised? Young girls know how to cook REAL FOOD? Or dem just want to order takeout and Apple Bees and Chucky Cheese and TGI Friday’s even in Trinidad and Jamaica and all the islands ?
    Most young girls do not dress appropriately and men get tired of hitting and runnning ! Most men want substance, they want real conversation, they want stimulation that does not always come from a hot long tongue, but from exciting BIG people conversation and what is taking place of importance in the world.
    So honey do not knock BIG women unless you know their substance