GIRL YUH GUH DUH BODY

Hide my ID for me please. I don’t really do things like this but I just had to, this girl name shan_alee1 on ig barrow my money and went to New York on did surgery on her body ! Now I need my money and she’s no where to be find!

9 thoughts on “GIRL YUH GUH DUH BODY

1. Sender you should have taken your money and go back to school because you dunce bad! You cannot even write a proper sentence?!! It don’t look good.

2. Yow…..Dwlll. It cracks me up when dem seh “Hide my ID”. Uno think a “Cho Bloodcl**t” uno deh pon???? :nerd :hoax2 :bingung :ngakak :ngakak

3. 2 breadfruit siddung pon mosquitoes basing thread. There is a portion of this generation needs to wake up and realize, they are subscribing to their own destruction. We as black people are physically superior in genetic makeup. Feeding into societies standards & jeopardizing your health.

4. They are so low class. Half of these low lives that is doing up body don’t even have $5,000 save in their bank account. If anything should happen they go homeless very quickly. I’m gonna say it again and again and again. Don’t grudge dem when unno see them on Ig because their life is a fake and their in a lot of distress. I would have call the police on her for my money.

5. Look how the carpet dirty and nasty looking. The time you take to do body you need to take the money and fix you your house. Go and buy cleaning products to clean your house dirty nasty looking house. Omg

6. Sender yuh bad and wicked eehh ! She’s a child jus graduated high school last year and is in college now , suh wah kinda money you Len har , and how yuh did ago get it back ? When she graduate an start work? Hey man kind evilous… that little was born with that ass nothing nuh enhance all natural…