GAYS CAUSING HAVOC IN JAMAICA

gully

A group of homosexuals who were called the ”Gully Queens” because they lived in a gully near New Kingston have now moved to upper Waterloo Road close to the Canadian Embassy. The mean are said to occupy an abandoned lot and are preying on passers-by.A young man is said to have stopped at the stoplight because one of the men pretended to be drunk in front of his car, as soon as he stopped a second young man came up to his window and stole his phone that was on the seat of the car. Shortly after that incident another young man who is employed to a construction site near by was chopped in the head by one of the men who tried to rob him.

It is said that they steal phones and tell the victims when they try to call back that they will tell their girlfriends that they are involved. The homosexuals do not live on the lot but are said to be there only to carry out robberies.

0 thoughts on “GAYS CAUSING HAVOC IN JAMAICA

1. Badman battery man.. mor terrible than real man. .caw dem have 2 side of fury,,,woman like sena warrior -and man lIke hercules. You don’t know who your liable fi get the attack from..

2. Excellent point !! I was thinking that exactly, how they can be famine yet SO violent … I thought this as I was reading then I read your comment .
    – u hit the nail on the head. I think the reason so many gays , JAMAICAN gay men in particular are devious, vicious and if not violent DEVIANT, spiteful And untrustworthy , is because many are self – loathing ( self – hating ). Even though some may be out of the closet, the price they paid to get there was terrible; Often losing family, friends and the comfort of people they can trust .

Jamaica especially has a macho sexist culture and men are expected to b hard and sexy, not showing too much emotion . Gay men in Jamaica struggle with that . The ones that are open and free , despite being feminine , has a harshness and vulgarity about them still . This can be attributed to the ” macho ” Jaamaican culture .

Gay Jamaican men that are in the closet, tend to be devious and vindictive, often FOOLING and hurting women, even sometimes being ” womanizers,” because they are often ashamed of WHO they are, and CANNOT deal with the repercussion of their sexuality being exposed . They try as much as possible to cover up the effeminate ways and often lash out at men that are openly gay even more .

The problem I have with these ” gully queens ,” u claiming discrimination , but most of you are a bunch of old criminals stealing and scamming in the street and not trying to look right or BEHAVE . People owe u nothing because u are gay, all u need is respect . They cannot continue to claim discrimination cuz what a ways d batty man ting in Jamaica OPEN WIDE NOW !!!

3. My comment about ” excellent point ” was referring to the first post about the gays in Jamaica being feminine yet violent and vicious . I am not here to judge but speaking from observance . I remember one Tim I was coming from a dance in Jamaica YEARS ago and was so shocked to see young young handsome boys , dressed like sexy man , but with shave and plucked eyebrows and some slight lip gloss and well over groomed hair.
    – me with my RASS self was staring in shock and wonder only to be cursed at and aggressively stared by the young boys
    ” what d Bombocllaaaat u lookin at , u wah dead. Pussy ?”
    Well d people I was with says don’t respond, Cuba more Tim Dem ” bad boy batty man have gun.”

– thus it goes back to the HYPOCRISY of the Jamaican culture, guns , badness and machoism MIXED with th secrecy of the bad boys and entertainers heads, police, upper middle class , tourist etc BUYING THE BOTTOMS of these young boys and pretending Dem Nuh kno WHO create d problem .
    Hmmmmm

4. Dem causing problems in Parliament as well, since Sista P welcome dem in har Cabinet is pure crosses a reach Jamaica.

5. I don’t mean to sound harsh or cruel, but truthfully speaking, I literally cannot write a coherent sentence about these people without fantasizing about putting them in a warehouse, locking the door, and just light a fire, and que sera, sera, whatever will be, will be!

6. You know say mi deh yard right n9w and really see aome stone flinging and tassel with some boys ina open lot and boys passing on Friday night. It was right at the stop light at the Canadian Embassy. Hear we wid our idiot self.. look likw gang war. Little did we know ah the batty queens a harass people. Where is the police?????