GABBY HAND IT TO ERICA MENA SHE

9 thoughts on “GABBY HAND IT TO ERICA MENA SHE

1. Gabby pussy done so she have all the excuses for not being married… gabby you’re washed used and not wanted by none. You in every uptown event and no one ife9u yet. You’re bothered bad and sad and lonely.. go take care of your papers and sad pussy. You was willing to marry him if he left erica for you though…. stupid bitch

2. Dwlll…nuttin nuh renk like a Jamaican Woman. Caan out-trace we noooo day. Go bag onoo face Erica and SaFakee

3. At the end of the day gabbi still get left, she tried and it didn’t work… she is a bitter bitch why respond if she no care‍♀️‍♀️

4. Homeless ppl a star. Doh look girl, she hurt bad bad, she supposed to a look outta har 3 yiy pan di big hood boy fi see wah him a duh.

5. How u can tell if someone pussy done just want know cause mi deh with woman with 4 5 kids and pussy good tight feel like heaven and i been with young woman with no kids weh pussy ain’t shit truly coming from a man that a do road either you have it are u don’t

6. Halle berry to me look good but don’t have good pussy if she did man wouldn’t a run tru her like marathon just like Erica check her track record so all a uno a worry bout looks a get batty and breast do unno need fi do unno pussy cause as a man we will tek a ugly woman with great pussy over a Barbie with a big ole