FROM OVA DEH AGEN== THOU SHALL NOT COVET THY NEIGHBORS GOODS -_-

MI LOVE OVA DEH OO..CAUSE WE WOMAN SUH FOOL FOOL SOMETIMES
SDA-Optimized
Before I begin my story. First let me say that ‘Im not the type to embarrass someone or make them out. But someone wrecked my relationship and I’m pissed as hell! So Ill teach the bitch a lesson on not to take something that DOESNT BELONG TO HER.
I met my boyfriend in September 2012, but we were only friends then. We started dating in October 2013, 5 months after I got out from an abusive relationship. And in January 2014 we made it official! My bf is the most sweet gentle dedicated, straighforward grounded man Ive ever met. This is a man you could marry and settle down and have a family. and in my history of abusive relationships I was saying this ones a keeper!
In June, he told me he got invited to a business trip with his friend to gout of the country. It was in Curacao. Immediately I smelled a rat because to my knowledge that where his ex gf, Faith lives. I didnt want him to go becus I was SURE that she was there and since she trying to get him back since however long now (using dishonest underhanded means) I was skeptical. After a month of hearted arguments and fights. He swore to me that even if she was there he no longer has feelings to her and he dedicated to me. He promised that he wouldnt do anything to jeopardise our relationship because he values it alot. So I let him go. A week after he returned I saw her on his friends list on his Facebook. I questioned him about it and he said he didnt add her someone hacked his account and added her. He said he blocked her and that was that. We were happy and things were going really well for about a month and a half, when the night before Independance, I was using his laptop, when I clicked on his Facebook.

Snooping around (I just wanted to see how transparent he claims to be), Lo and behold, he was having convos with the SDA Curacao slut. and the convos weret mutual. It ranged from planning trips to come back in Curacao next yr, to fearing that she might be preggers cus of all the times they had sex. She even questioned him about me and she said she dont appreciate me posting stuff on his wall. the messages were that of a relationship couple, not mutual friends. That night we had an extremely heated argument which involved me beating him with a house and land umbrella. He was blatantly denying that he didnt meet her and did anything with her and that those messages were flirtatious. So I did more snooping around I messaged her fiends and his friends and they confirmed that he was over there for her birthday and that he stayed over at her apartment for that whole week. Mind you he said that he stayed in a hotel with his friend.

1239985_10153261188395444_1459897391_n

When I confronted her by messaging her on Facebook the f**king boldface whore was rubbing in my face how much she f**ked him and that she “rocked his world”. Apparently she pushed and pushed for him to some to Curacao and see her and she pushed herself on him when he was there. She said that though she wasnt aware of me she doesnt care that he had a gf. ON TOP OF THAT, the homewrecker whore challenged me me for him and said that she could have him if she want him and the fact that he came over there to see her shows that he still wanted her. She also said that my bf will be coming to see her for the new year and shes going to keep him and theres nothing I could do about it so I better enjoy him until then (I cant take screenshots on this laptop to show yall the messages). She told me to “work my magic and see if you could still keep him’ In conclusion the BOLD WHORE FROM CURACAO with she fat blubbery ass and loose cunt from all the man she f**k was challenging me for MY BF.
Im here to let this bitch know that she messed with the wrong woman. My bf would NOT do something unles you push him to the point and back him up in a corner where he cant say no. Faith I know you sent for him, I know you pushed himself on him. You were doing that for the past four yrs. Is that why when he posted up pics of him and I on his Facebook you had to go HACK his account and delete his pics of me and my posts on his wall? May I remind you that 5 years ago, when yall were together and engaged, you cheated on him (more than once) with your ex boyfriend and not to mention your recent history of you making your ex boyfriends cheat on their current girlfriends by sleeping with you. So you want a second chance at him you want to taste that victory again of making a man break his relationship to come to you. You can be all the f**king SDA you want go to church in your pretty dresses on a Saturday, but that will not hide your evil nature. THOU SHALT NOT COVET THY NEIGHBOURS GOODS. Read the Bible Bitch that in the 10 commandments.

You being an SDA and “living for Jesus” does not surpress your homewrecking habits. It accentuates them. You want to hide under a facade of “hooliness” and fool people well Fat Chance for a Fat Whore. You had him in Curacao and made him do all those nasty things with you cus youre convinved that your loose cunt will have him back. It ends here you dumb cunt. I wil not allow you to destroy, or come between what i have. I dont f**king share. Im nipping the bud here and now. Im sorry that I couldnt take snapshots of t he convo we had where u were daring me to keep my bf cus youre gonna take him away and theres nothing I could do about it. I m sorry they wouldnt see the proof. But I come from an honest background and youve been pushing for this to happen since January. Provocation to anger is one hell of a thing. The worst mistake u ever did was challenge me to something that I already have. You do not take what doesnt belong to you.

You f**ked up your chance at a good man. Ill be damned if I allow you to take away mine!! I dont tolerate concubines. It ends here and now. YOUR FINISHED! For the fans out there https://www.facebook.com/faith.blades?fref=ts. Thats her fb page. I know there are women out there who are in the same postion as I am. Show this slut how its done!
You told me to work my magic. ABRACADABRA BITCH YOURE FAMOUS!!

0 thoughts on “FROM OVA DEH AGEN== THOU SHALL NOT COVET THY NEIGHBORS GOODS -_-

1. Kmt! Di man was a equal participant, stop blame Faith fi yuh stray mungren weh no deh pon no leash. Bout he was backed up in a corner why he did it. Girl you dumb, you really dumb actually

2. Wow check out her fb page,di lady hav her frens lying to her bout how she pretty!! Nevertheless it says a lot that is she tek ur man n have him pon lock!

3. Sender I hope you are not that naive. It’s not like your boyfriend lives down the street or in another parish, you mean to tell me she forced/seduced him to take a flight to come see her and slept with her more than once in another country?

Also, the most important thing that you wrote is that you snooped and read his messages in which HE mentioned going back to visit and the possibility of her being pregnant so you know she is not lying. ( it’s not like she was cussing you and told you those

You trying to shame the girl but sadly you are the one who looks stupid.

4. Lady, yuh need fi guh learn how fi write ah decent complaint…cause yuh gramma need likkle touching up. *clears throat* Now unto the matter on hand…di man fly WILLINGLY outta di country tuh dis ooman. Di man WILLINGLY stay ah di ooman yard, and di man WILLINGLY dagger di ooman di who time he was there. My question tuh you is, at what point are you going to face the reality dat yuh caw compete wid di overseas front weh yuh man run lef yuh fah :lapar

5. God come here likkle bit, cuz this lady needs yo b freed from the demons dem weh mi she so fool….dis real tho man???

6. Lady you sound like a fool, it shouldn’t be faith your shaming, it should be your Man. Where’s his pic at?

7. Sender, are you saying that if your ex pushed himself on you and backed you in a corner you would go back to him?

Love really blind fi true.
    Yuh fool nuh rass. Hope you survive this. The sooner you get over the man the better. Tricktsers like him are a dime a dozen, you’ll find another in no time