FROM A TRINI WEBSITE…WHEN YUH CARRY BUTTER GO RUB INA PUSS MOUTH

http://trinihomewreckers.com/daniel-robinson-fly-boy-exposed/

MI LAUGH SO TILL…DI MAN CARRY THE BUTTER GO PUDUNG INA DI PUSS MOUT AND DI PUSS DID LICK IT
IMG00105-20101031-0021-Optimized

I am exposing Daniel Robinson who is a 2 time home wrecker and a back stabbing snake. He wrecked my home as well as another mans home when he was in his early 20’s. Let me start by giving you a little background. I met Daniel when we were 24 years old which is now almost a decade and a half ago. We worked together at a summer program with children. Daniel was always popular with the females and was known to have lots of female admirers his age, older and some of the teen students had crushes on him. Many of the fellas that worked at the program hated on him and were not friends or friendly with him because they were envious of him. He was thought to be a pretty boy and stuck up. I give him his credit he was a handsome dude but wouldn’t trust the bitch around my girl. I was one of the few dudes that Daniel had as a friend. He was always dressed in the latest clothes and kept a clean hair cut so I looked at him as a person who inspired me to step my game up. During this time Daniel was completing college and was became interested in working with the program year round.

Our supervisor was a 39 year old lady who was married at the time. Daniel was close to her and needless to say, Daniel began staying after the program late and even was seen with her on weekends. The supervisor’s husband was a 49 year old man. He was made aware of the closeness between Daniel and his wife. Daniel told me that the supervisor was going to recommend him when he got his degree to be hired. I already knew that Daniel had a crush on the supervisor and thought that she liked him in a sexual way as well. One day at the end of the summer program I dropped Daniel off in Queens. The supervisor had invited Daniel over her home for a barbecue.

The supervisor’s husband was a NYPD officer and worked late. Daniel had been at the supervisors home frequently when her husband was at work but on this day, her husband knew that Daniel was going to be at the home for the barbecue. A friend of mine who knew the husband did not like Daniel. He told the husband he check on his wife. After everyone left the barbecue Daniel stayed of course because he was waiting for me to pick him up to take him back to BK. I waited outside after beeping my horn several times but no Daniel. A couple of minutes later, I see the supervisor’s husband drive up. I was shook. I laid low in my car. I then hear yelling. The husband caught Daniel and his wife on the sofa finishing having sex and whatever else they were doing. Daniel comes running out of the home laughing a few seconds later. He spots me and runs to the car barely dressed all the way. The next day the supervisor’s husband left her and a month later he committed suicide. Daniel would go on to work full time with the program 3 months later alongside the same supervisor.

Fast forward to 2014, I bump in to Daniel after not seeing him in almost 8 years. I am now engaged to my fiance. I introduce Daniel to her and we decide to meet up at my house a week later. After my fiance initially met Daniel, she told me that she had met him some years earlier and had a crush on him. I thought to myself, I don’t think I want him over to the house. A week later I call him and ask him over to chill out. I tell him that my fiancé said she once knew him and had a crush on him. Daniel seemed unmoved and said that he didn’t recall ever knowing her. He agreed to come for the visit. When he came to my home, I noticed that my fiancé paid Daniel a lot of attention. I could see she was attracted to him. Daniel who had recently broken up with his girl said that he was trying to be single for a minute. He seemed to try to ignore my fiancés attention and even left my home after only a hour which I thought was strange.

My fiancé could not stop talking about Daniel after that night. She said that she had a girl friend she wanted to hook up with Daniel and asked for Daniel’s # so that she could supposedly give it to Daniel. We argued about this request but I gave in. Over a months time I noticed that my fiancé became more and more secretive. She would take her calls in the bathroom or in another room. One day her phone rang while she was in the shower and I was still lying in bed. I reached over and I noticed that the name in the phone said DR. I thought that it was possibly her doctor’s office as we were trying to get pregnant so I let the call ring out.

Later that day I was on my way to work and I thought about the initials and I thought of the name DANIEL ROBINSON. I decided let me give Daniel a call to see if he called my fiancé this morning and why. He answered his cell phone and denied that he called. I didn’t know what to believe. I did a U turn back to my home and I got the # out of my fiancés phone with out her knowing. The # was not Daniel’s cell #that I had but I believe it was his home number.

I worked that day until 2 am in the morning. I blocked my # and called the # that I took from my fiancés phone and Daniel answered it. I didn’t say a thing. I could hear my fiancé in the background singing. I was heated. I drove over to Daniel’s house and knocked on the door and he didn’t open it right away. When he did, I ran to his bedroom and my fiance was in his bed naked. Me and Daniel got into it. He said it wasn’t his fault and that my fiancé would not leave him alone and was blackmailing him for sex by saying that she was going to tell me that he was trying to pursue her. I sort of believed him.

The engagement ended right there that night. The home wrecking snake DANIEL ROBINSON struck again. My fiancé and I are now over and I believe she and Daniel are still together as they have been seen together around out area. I believe that though Daniel is wrong. I believe my fiancé went after Daniel. I say he could have resisted harder and not have given in being that we were longtime friends.

0 thoughts on “FROM A TRINI WEBSITE…WHEN YUH CARRY BUTTER GO RUB INA PUSS MOUTH

1. Suh him introduced dis snake to his wife to be? Then give har him # afta him see how she a salivate over the man? Sender, you should a know betta. Yuh tink u did a go drop har inna him lion den and him mouth would a miraculously close up?

2. this is an eye opener,I’m a strong believer that when in a relationship your partner should not be too friendly.

3. woman want cocky, big wood and if d man look like him fit the description and your fiance is a hoe, it doesn’t take long to figure out that maths or chemistry if you want to upgrade it. in all fairness she is a trick and you should be glad its over as he is the one stuck with a hoe who will do the same to him , then again they both belong together

4. Yuh fren a gallis and him look good , your own admission and yuh really carry him guh round yuh woman ,DAMN FOOL FOOL BWAY.