FOOTA YOU TALK TOO MUCH

LOOK AT YOU WHEY DIABETES DID HAFFI LICK DOWN FLAT BEFORE YUH PUT IT UNDER CONTROL? YUH CAREER CHANGE FROM DJ TO SPOKES PERSON AND YOU CANNOT EVEN EXPRESS YOURSELF…YUH TOO NUFFFFFFFFFFF GO TEK A BOOK YUH TOO NUFFF

7 thoughts on “FOOTA YOU TALK TOO MUCH

1. So you’re perfect now Foota? I guess you didn’t realize that You couldn’t even use the right word and you judging the man?!? FOH

2. Wah you she Met, if him didn’t have telescopic vision fi himself how him going to have it fi smaddy else.

3. Whats the word he was looking for? telepathic?

Hush yaa Foots….Fartel deeds a ketch up pon him slowly but surely

4. There is nothing wrong what Foota say, the word he used is appropriate for the situation,
    everything he said here is 100% correct….

Dat Mi Seh

5. Awrite let’s split justice. If the focus is the word that he used, you do know he could have meant it in a metaphorical sense? His meaning being he can see things on a wide range/scale… He look at things from a “wide angle”. The opposite would be someone having a “tunnel vision” they only see things small scale and closer up. They cannot view things from a larger perspective… You know… looking at the bigger picture? He might be a lot of things, I don’t get dunce and illiterate from him. I get what he is trying to say, judgmental or not. Anyway I can be wrong… but not because Google gave you a definition means that’s the only context the word can be used in.

6. Nothing is wrong with using that word in that context.It could mean seeing smaller things from far…that maybe other ppl isn’t seeing or looking into.I see a perfect expressed statement.

7. I thought Adidjah had that medical problem long time. I can see how being in prison could exacerbate it. It causes other complications so this doesn’t seem out or the ordinary and it’s a serious condition.