FEEL IT FI ONEY DAUGHTER

8 thoughts on “FEEL IT FI ONEY DAUGHTER

1. Feel it for all of his kids, Cora and rest of the family and friends. May God give them all strength. It’s so heartbreaking.

Please no negativity on this post people. Try stay positive.

🙂

1. Which part of no negativity you dont get?!!? Time for everything and under this post its a time for no negativity.

Now fly away witch/warlock

2. YOU SOUND BITTER… GO HAVE SOME WASH OUT LIKE DIDN’T YOU HEAR NOT TO COME ON HERE WITH YUH NEGATIVITY. CYAN STAND JOHNCROW LIKE YOU

2. To every thing there is a season,
    and a time to every purpose under the heaven:
    A time to be born, a time to die;
    a time to plant, and a time to pluck up that which is planted;
    A time to kill, and a time to heal;
    a time to break down, and a time to build up;
    A time to weep, and a time to laugh;
    a time to mourn, and a time to dance;
    A time to cast away stones, and a time to gather stones together;
    a time to embrace, and a time to refrain from embracing;
    A time to get, and a time to lose;
    a time to keep, and a time to cast away;
    A time to rend, and a time to sew;
    a time to keep silence, and a time to speak;
    A time to love, and a time to hate;
    A time of war, and a time of peace.

3. Anon 3:56am, i pity you, my gosh you need to go back to school to learn how to speak and interact with people. you cant bully no one here with your arrogance and ignorant, why the name calling, you same one say no negativity yet still u a try style urself a refer to urself as john crow, because a muss urself u calling john crow. Oney was no saint and whatever he does will follow his generation das how karma works ediot so talk all u want, what a man sow him and his off spring will reap ediot. go one side and shut the hell up