EYE WATER IS ON YOU SIR

Big battyman Nickesha remember u eat a*s and p**y remember i introduced u to (Edited). U walk and eat a*s and p** like dog and u broke as f**k trying to stunt for social media. Ur friends warned people about you and it coming out you is a evil mix up wicked boy your wife eyewater is on you.  child support stop pay so dog nyam ur supper under the dirty basement and the bunk bed. U set up everybody and chat all ur gal dem how dem p**y big and water why u dont talk how ur tongue stiff and love to tongue f**k a*s? All those pic u putting up u dont contributed to u broke as f**k.LOVABLE yes me.

31 thoughts on “EYE WATER IS ON YOU SIR

1. Girl u sound so fool months ago you were lighting up his freind and riding with him till the end!! Now he eats ass and pussy ? u liked it then so why is it a problem now? U sound weak as fuck! Girl go do some soul cleansing cah sum ting do yuh!! And u can come skin out your batty at mi cah we know that’s what ur good for!! you sound like a very unhappy person who needs hugs and kisses somebody show her some plz.

2. Dear sender don’t call the gurl name because she didn’t send this in hood god man you people are so wicked any opportunity to bring ppl down why the fuck yall putting the gurl name smh

1. At yoyo u remember he was bully from cocburn pen loyalist and when he set up bully life and the undercover cop run in and kill bully his brother his driver mampi zeeks from august town and penko from pen. The seven mass murder over laroose in 2010 he then switch and start par with waldi bully worst ememy. Plus him get himself mix up in Roger and English dem war dem did want kill him and him ball to him wife to hurry up and take him. U should come and lay low inna foreign but u come and mix people just the same. U noh loyal my uth. Now u go America a eat ass and pussy fi things smh.all dem man u paring with be careful ok im warning u this man is a liad an cannot be trusted.

3. Nick you run way from Jamaica bcuz u involve inna English and roger them war and come America a mix up member u cant hide forever the whole a Jamaica kno how u corrupt and love likes …u deh wid taxi cris that got killed woman as him dead u run in and carry news to her bout the man dirty deeds and that was suppose to be your frend try no get deport bcuz the whole a cockburn pen and Waltham man dem want your food the police force cant save u again cuz u is no longer apart of them..them kick u out bcuz a ur mix up in criminal activities and u deh America a live the same mix up life u no learn waste man u walk and mix up man woman and everybody u crosspath with all bcuz u love likes!!!

4. CLEARLY him gi suck an lick smaddy ELSE ASSHOLE…A NO U ALONE FI HAVE FUN. GO SIDDUNG LOSER..U NO USE TO GOOD LOVING. U see primitive FOOTA a cuss bounty how gal sit on his face while one pon him dick… GO KILLA GO A ONE LIFE U GOT LIVE IT RASS. A U ALONE A GO EENA U BOX

1. This wast man let him wife send their son to Jamaica because of lock of co-parenting and financial support because he want to live a careless carefree life you should be ashame of urself everybody want to take their kids from Jamaica if the kid going to strugg there but u forced ur wife to send the poor little boy to Jamaica because she going back to school and cant manage on her own but u on social media with champagne .but when ur wife get her RN license and take him and get on her foot u gonna run back god noh like ugly.stop misleading the public sir u are a waste.

5. Nick u like when gal eat ur ass and u batty full a hair causing it to stink go shave sir or get a ass wax and when u eating pussy make sure u find the clit u just a walla walla u dirty mouth over mi Pussyhole

6. The girl never send this in uno too bloodclatt wicked nick whoever you fuck over getting back at you an using what’s going on with you an the girl to make more problems but this’s your karma because you love to walk an chat ppl too much especially women you have slept with I don’t know why these females picking up for you because same thing you do to this girl you will do to them

1. Let di man and him woman fight them war everything a mulla mulla sigh. Unuh love mulla name eeh man. Di man married and live with him family.

7. Nick is a waste man an what he’s doing to this gurl is wickedness an it needs to stop your saying all these things about the girl but yet she was here few months ago fighting your battles I feel sorry for her because no real man does things like this an she isn’t your only victim because you have done this before Even last week you did it to a next gurl but because she’s being quiet about it you sleeping with all these woman an when they cut you off you try to bash them your a sad case an a pussy an your dawg them that you have over here barking there time will come go get a life an stop it’s embarrassing an you should be. Ashamed

8. No mon this look like a mulla a get back to unu because unu mash up him relationship with serena lovely an nick tekken serena everything bout di stay bad babymadda wah mulla breed now let mi guh yaaaah

9. Mulla we all know a u a make those mix up comments about who Nick use to par wid ur a big informer and the only reason u can be hear writing these fuckry a because the dwag dem drop out or else u couldnt go bk a Jamaica or somebody in ur family would a drop already so bill cause u no have no link a Maxfield

10. Mulla ur time expire now from Serena left ur broke Ass a Clark’s u start wear so it obvious u couldn’t hold ur own a woman use to hype u.So stop calling up other ppl name cause everybody else hold dem own u alone couldnt it take a woman to hype u an from she left u with the dead cocky u mash up inna life last time I saw u was at Sandz looking like somebody needed a bath.

11. Longtime me know Mulla a informer an always badmind him friend Nick on the low because of the links an respect Nick had from Jamaica an that why Mulla always painting a pic on social media like him his the man an how Maxfield a him place to prove a point but really an truly a Nick had the links an connections.

12. Mi hear a Nick ex woman weh name Lovely team up with Mulla an doing all of this bullshit on social media but my words to u Lovely be careful of what u get u self into cause Mulla no like u none at all him just ago use u to get bk at u Ex man an then laugh at u so wise up my girl an stop being an Asshole an move on with u life.

13. Nick did tell him oman seh the indian the brown uth breed used to beg him money an him put the brown to fuck har

14. Stop telling lies on the girl about team up with mulla an stop sending in things making it look like its the girl lovely fact is uno nun like nick an he fuck over nuff gal including a fren of mys he is a dawg shit who act like him innocent he is quiet but deadly he will fuck you an show a next gal he will chat you with ppl an then act like he didn’t he loves to carry news an anything he knows about you trust me he will twist the story an him love to beg an borrow money if you an him fucking he will style it you all don’t know who’s nick an God karma taking too long ive seen so much ppl suffer because of his wickedness but if nuff an uno was to talk the truth nick is the devil an be very aware of him

15. Nick ah walk an chat too much. Him best fren gal him chat about so ladies stay awake. Nick chat about the brown uth indian oman. Nick chat the likkle gal down. Call har ugly and crany

16. Nick walk an chat everybody he’s a rat an not to be trusted an his karma is going to be an amazing one in all my life I’ve never seen a man so mixup an then like to flip the store on ppl look how he has dash out things about the girl an telling lies to make himself look good but I hope this be a lesson to her an any other female that he’s fucking nick is fake as hell an a suh him stay from Jamaica he will set up your life an act like him innocent