EVERYONE WAS TRYING TO RUN IN PAN PIECE A XXX

THIS IS THE VIDEO WID DI SISTER SHE A TALK BOUT WHY SHE NUH TALK TO HIM…THEY WOULD HAVE NO BOND BECAUSE THEY DID NOT GROW UP TOGETHER AT NO TIME

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLznTP7tr94

DI KILLER HIM CLAIM HIM GET HIM PAPER…LOOK AT HIM TUH

HOUSE AND EVERYTHING INA DI MOTHER NAME AND SHE IS STEADILY POSTING..ALL MESSAGE SHE A POST BOUT FROM HIM…SICK

22 thoughts on “EVERYONE WAS TRYING TO RUN IN PAN PIECE A XXX

1. Check your insta dm met !! But the sister have video with x and her mom
    Is her mom and dad him live with as infant !! Cleo a wicked wicked Bitch only money !! Hear the sister seh him
    Worship him mother and she never cared no sah

1. Him worship what him imagine her love should be..God made no mistake..the depression would have maybe made him take his life and God did not want him to come home like that

2. He did not live with her Dad and Mom for long, Lwad. It was only for a short period because the little girl mumma never like xxx either.

2. Thanks for posting, just watched the Sister’s video and it made me sick to my core, I hope she has no regrets now innit? You have a blog and went on it with your stories to get likes, I hope all the views you got will bring back your brother. For the killer him, I really want to know the objective behind them killing this young man, Like Why? SMH. As for the Mumma she, I cannot see the paper work Met, But if he did not buy the house cash, how long is she going to be able to pay the mortgage? Will not be shock if after some years she end up back on the stripper pole, normally people who idolized name brands has no concept of what is an asset from liability and my guess this insta female is going to buy more brands just to show with xxx money and then everything will dry up. That Sister, even though graduated from Howard sound like she has mental issues, cause no way You have up blog dashing out your family business and she sound like she was Jealous of the little Boy, ALL his family treated him like shit, now them a run come with their mouth full a water and how the father was taking care of him when he was going from house to house for dayyyyysssssssssssssssssss? This little gal is a rass liar and covering up for the worthless jail bird man.

1. yes das why mi nuh too waa hear wha she haffi seh…di father well a smile when his song was playing mi a go get the video…people really think that kids wont grow up…he nor the mother never thought the caterpillar would turn into a butterfly

3. A true met ! ! Me cry when she say he was in a abandon building and her mom step father go get him and her son grow first year of his life with the father . Then typical drug dealer go jail and drug different women , Cleo well at ever show every ras show every bet event but his first year on earth was nowhere this Bitch fi go dead . I don’t care who want cuss me and seh she a mother she ain’t that bitch only saw him as a paycheck you see how the girl seh she is a pathological liar people seh it Adrian seh it she plays innocent victim well and lieeeeeeee that she naw lie bout . Everybody run gone dung har house gone hold vigil to try get what them can get Miami gal dem suh licky licky and love run in .

1. Be easy because some people nuh believe that there is a God and when di payment reach she…I hope she can take the punishment…All of a sudden cleo a post son and son and son and before he came into fame a adrian she did a post and her lovely life..God not sleeping

4. METTY EXACTLY RIGHT AND I’ve SEEN A FEW OTHERS HERE REPEAT IT…..God makes no mistakes!! Let me share another thought with you that I heard coming up in the church….When a person takes their own life it is a sin and God is not fond of the taking of ones own life from what I’ve heard(I won’t go as far as saying whether he forgives that or not, because none of us knows what he forgives until Judgment day)….When another person takes your life they then clear you of all sins, whether you asked to be forgiven prior to the taking of your life or not…..murderer all is now on your shoulder!!

We, now learning Jah’s story can see why he was called home at this early age, I am just saddened that it was in such a manner!

I won’t further bash his Mom and has been quiet on my feelings out of respect for this young man….he wanted to believe for his benefit that she had to leave him because she could not do better (I sensed that in his interview). He died believing that and supported that when he got his deal…..I for one will allow him to sleep in peace with all of what he did and left for her! None of the material things made a difference to Jah, that’s why he gave of it freely to her…..what he wanted was to finally be loved and accepted by her, he died believing he was finally receiving his Mothers love, RIP Jah….you will now see and realize what you could not, here on earth! What is to come I leave in the hands of God for only he knows his will for us all (saving Judgment and criticism for him).

Quena-

5. Dah gal yah sick yow… not one time when di picney a move roun suh she neva a tink seh mek mi get good an tek hom back fix up tings gal mad like and dat shit stem right down… dem inna some odda shit doe man sumtings just still naa add up.. an mi neva like maths eno but mi know dis yah addition wrong sumting missing.

6. A nuh really love him love ar … him jus haffi hold on pon di hope se she love him … so he had to do her the way she did it but expensive things to prove something that doesn’t exist

7. She him one card while he in jail but did you go see him nope they all users then lucky see him left a baby on the way hopefully she give his kid his rightful due if it don’t done .

1. 1St 7 days? Which culture dat? This man was all up commenting under Cleo’s posts of X’s gifts to her. He is no better than cleo and his beating is just as sure as her own. They don’t know the meaning of unconditional love.

8. And the sins of the fathers n mothers too will be visited upon upto the 3rd generation.
    None let me repeat none of them genuinely cared for him his accomplishment yes his new found wealth OH YES but his mental physical and most importantly spiritual health NO poor thing I feel a pain in my heart for him cause no one should have to beg or buy love especially from A FATHER WORSEEEEEEEEEEE FATHER

9. I can see right through his Sister, She published a video Jun 11th showing Jahseh as a Baby with the Dad and her Mumma, Jah was constantly crying and for a so called college student she was making fun at him that he was always crying not knowing it was the separation from the worthless mumma , This Gal Ari badgal videos are very malicious and transparent, She post it because she wanted everyone to see that Her convict puppa was somewhat a part of Jah life, she did it for attention because this nasty gal was Jealous of Jahseh materialistic Mumma so she put the video to show the world that she IS X sister, Her face shine like coconut oil, she wanted to use her brother fame for her personal reason; well he is dead now, good luck on getting fame Miss college grad who in a dance skinning out har hole; for a young girl you lack couth; Your brother is gone now,the same one you had nothing to do with while you were in college; set of attention whores, the mumma,puppa and the sister. You all days will come soon.

10. Met, how u Nuh see Cleo a di same one of Adrian concubine dem. The same dutty, whoring, sadamite gal, who use to drug and bring girl for she and Adrian to f**k. God see and know. The way Cleo love money, I swear on God say a she kill XXX, u Nuh see how she happy in every video at the memorial, all smiles and laughing , have you see her posts. She has not one bit of a grieving mother presence. Everybody who post bout xxx she a like up dem pics, the over 2 million post that has been made. Which mother you know sit down and like up the tributes so and your son just dead, his body didn’t even go cold when she was doing that. Cleo page private from she go on Instagram, all of a sudden she unprivate it, and have over 500,000 followers, it’s all about the fame. But xxx had said it in many news articles and videos, his mama is all about the fame, the designer shit, he’s doing the music because he loves it, and he knows his fame will make her love him. Now back to Cleo, anybody from broward know Cleo a long time stripper, the news article say she had him at 18….. lies she had xxx at 14. And she never looked at him one day all she was doing was whoring till this day. Look on her IG page until xxx rose to fame, the last time she posted anything for him was 2014, everything was all about king Aiden and Adrian, if xxx had died she wouldn’t have given a shit. And then he rose to fame, and everything is xxx, that man worshipped her . Bought her a car before himself, give her expensive gifts, have you ever seen xxx in anything expensive other than a louis bag him wear every where, it was all for his ungrateful clout chasing Mom. But God see and know, and even though so many ppl are hurting from the lose of XXX, god has to take him from this world, that boy suffered so much emotional pain from the day he was born, people from broward who know the story can attest to that. People call him crazy, he’s crazy because of Cleo, she was the worst mother you could ever imagine, that when we hear of his legal troubles we say lock up the mother too. And Cleo came back into his life only because of fame and money. And I think God took him, as he saw his struggles, because it did affect him, their was not one interview that he didn’t speak on his mother’s way, not out like how I put it, but he always said she loved money and fame, xxx is in a better place away from all harm and his evil mother.