EVERYBADDIE NAME BARBIE NOW?

People look here this need fi stop now….. Why Barbie pass the strip club, the church and the homeless shelter and reach the black and white ball. You mean to tell me seh she don’t know how to dress for a black tie affair? No sah, this a madness, her man has her walking road looking like it’s halloween. Barbie yuh dressmaker don’t like you, your hair stylist don’t like you, your man or friends don’t like you either. Better you did take the go fund me money and buy a new wardrobe

8 thoughts on “EVERYBADDIE NAME BARBIE NOW?

1. Fire the stylist. This monokini dress is not for a black tie affair. Suh much sheer and the “dress” look like it a generate heat due to the leather

2. I’m done. I KNOW PEOPLE HAVE THEIR OWN STYLE BUT WHY? WHY BARBIE HONESTLY THIS LOOKS TERRIBLE. DID SHE DO HER BODY? I AM GONNA SAY NO BECAUSE IT DONT SHAPE RIGHT. I HEAR HILLY ALWAYS A LAUGH AFTER HER AND HER DRESSING . SHE IS NOT GOOD LOOKI G BUT WHO EVER MAKE HER CLOTHS IS NOT HER FRIEND AND IF SHE HAS FRIENDS AND THEY SAY THEY LIKE THIS THEY ARE NO FRIENDS. PEOPLE LETS BE HONEST AND DONT TELL PEOPLE THEY LOOK GOOD WHEN THEY WONT.. BARBIE ME SORRY FOR U CAUSE THERE ARE PICTURES OUT OF YOU LIKE THIS. BABIE NEW NAME IS BARBIE FLOP