ENGAGEMENT QUESTION

17 thoughts on “ENGAGEMENT QUESTION

1. Neilyflexx is a married man!!!! He got married to a woman in the bronx for his papers. Until him get him 10 year green card him cah married Kfab.

More over him still inlove with his babymada a Jamaica; if anything he would marry the babymada and mek she n him daigther move to the US.
    I hear that his daughter was here the other day and things…

Kfab just get green card from the white man she married back then… these two cant get married anytime soon… mi Happy seh gal get har papers.. nah lie!!!

They havnt even made their relationship public.. they party and hang out n secretly a f…k.
    No real ratings she nuh get.. well except that all the Flexx man dem know seh dem a f…k.

1. If Neil didn’t want him baby mother when him was in Jamaica. A now when he’s in the U.S him ago want her? Stop the lies. He don’t want his baby motha! Or the wife either

2. Was just gonna ask if she nuh still married to the likkle white man. Smh. Dem can use ppl eh. Cause I doubt it was a business marriage. Then again…..what if it was…mmmmhh… it could have been yes …. because she didn’t seem into the white man and he didn’t seem to be into her either (based on the pics). Nah lie … I loooove her dress in the second pic. Niiiice

3. I highly doubt that, cause they are both married to different people!!, kadeen green card come through because she is in jamaica at this very moment, congrats girl atleast yuh mek use a foreign and get yuh self sorted out compare to other people who deh yah years now and nuh have sh*t!!!

4. I wonder if this one knows about her extracurricular activities which is high class escorting. She mash up the white man head gone. Patrick said he loved her with his life and so he filed for her daughter and her (Kfab) brother. Put her in luxury home/car, got her job with a wealthy lady, while she was busy selling behind his back. His family calls her a gold digger and she created problems with him family.
    Kfab first off tell your daughter to stop treating her uncle bad. That little girl always barking at him. 2nd please remember this is America and they don’t play with scamming. I hope people don’t feed into she’s working a 9-5 for her designer brands. Even though they are hers, her mouth/vagina/arsehole/hands works overtime to maintain those lifestyle. She run up Patrick’s credit because his score was 800s and nuh ask if him not in debt. I’ve said enough but do unto others what you would like them to do unto you Kfab. You are a user and there is no badmind round here. Just stating facts.

5. Happy that she finally straight Inna foreign!!
    Its a shit show when u deh foreign and don’t have papers to work a good job, open a business or even travel… Now she can rent place to live and get a little car. Push through goodie!!

Start invest inna some real assets now.. and leave the brand name things for a later date.

Gal free a road!! Apple and Karry time now!!

I know that boy Neilyflexx hype and love likes and brand name shit but…. i don’t think him gay at all.

ppl too good….

6. Kadeen send a little $100 go give your father in Jamaica, he is hungry and begging. Your little brother is not going to school because your father cannot afford to send him and here you are in foreign a squander money pon brand. You are a waste gal.

7. #6 you know a lot about the gal life!!

You a watch out the gal business just mek sure you not in foreign doing the same or worst.

PPl do what they want to do when they want.. to each his own if Kfab wants to sell her ass, p..y and all the other parts of her body for brand name shit let her do it in peace. She and God will sort that out when the time is right. Gal wah be a private hoe let me do it in peace.

She shouldn’t f… up the man credit just for clothes and shoes and bags…… So much more valuables she could have gotten if she was a gal wid big dreams…

8. #% Shamalee we know its you.

You sit your ass down.. you just live up unda Kfab ass all day everyday…
    you is a another one that live for the hype… walk f… and have nothing to show.

Go look a little babysitting job while you waiting fir your green card.
    Yo tek Krissy wat left and out n about a NY … Gal pickney you not tired to walk and f… from Jamaica to NY.

when does it end????

9. Wait …. but I thought the white man was a Manager at some supermarket they said. Not that supermarket Managers don’t make good money …..it’s just that the way you mentioned it above (Anon 1:30pm) made it seem as if he was this wealthy white man that just spoiled her with everything she wanted. Maybe he got her those things based on his good credit (I’m just assuming). You seem to know her personally, so I’m going to take what you said at face value. If she really did those things, I pray that she will change her ways and ask for forgiveness. When you have children, there certain things you just cannot do, because I truly believe that the sins of the mother and father, fall on the 2nd and 3rd generation. Smh

10. Misses Hannigan just used him for the papers She said that he was so stupid he believed she loved him and as soon as she got the greencard she was bringing neily to the house to f**k neily. Whiteboy caught them and the whiteboy got in a big fight with neily the whiteboy f**ked him up throw him down the stairs so she kicked out the whiteboy and pick neily