DUPPY FILM GET SHOT UP FINALLY

Reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that a man, believed to be the infamous Marlon ‘Duppy Film’ Perry, has been killed.

The police have only been able to confirm that an individual was shot dead in confrontation with the police in Port Morant, St Thomas.

However, reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that the individual is reputed leader of the ‘Duppy Flames’ gang, Perry, whose body was supposedly found with a AK rifle and two handguns.

Perry was wanted in connection with the murders of Corporal Kenneth Davis, who was assigned to the Protective Services Division, and Constable Craig Palmer, who was assigned to the Kingston Western Division as well as several other crimes.

ADVERTISEMENT

20 thoughts on “DUPPY FILM GET SHOT UP FINALLY

1. Now him can star inna him own “film” ………… sad story regarding the fatherless but we have to choose our path wisely

1. Fam! Hell a go have paper view to show how that demon got dispatched :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Great end results comes in increments and great networking.

Now, all who did a haba him fi go prison and lose any property dem own.

Dem put on pon him rass 😀 😀

1. :ngakak A :newyear after all. It was all a matter of time.

All who did find it funny that the demon was eluding the law should always remember “long run, short catch”.

On behalf of all law bidding citizens and JCF SUCK IT! :ngakak

2. Duppy dead. A wasted life,he took so many lives senselessly. Many the ppl of St. Thomas have a likkle more peace now dat the duppy gone.

1. Any haitian caught in St. Thomas should get hog tied and set a drift in a old boat. If it land somewhere then good luck to that place.

3. Yawdie the joke I referred that he is taking too far is killing cops and being on the run for however long. He has caused precious man power hours among other resources to be spent searching for him. Did that suffice Yardie or you want a thesis that you can binge read?

4. We wah hear a wich businessman did
    a harbour dis fugitive. I can imagine how much people a support you restaurant, etc and nuh know seh you a harbour wanted man.

1. :hoax2 Why don’t you tell it since you know. Notice Met created an anonymity forum and it isn’t a :hoax2.

Unnu attitude towards wanting better in the Island is an apparent :hoax though.

5. Aaah how wonderful an operation can work when the intel dont go through the police but through the army. Thank you to the TAC guys, you all went home safe. Keep it up.

6. Dem say duppy film was found wearing bullet proof vest an combat gear to backside. Him two dog dem run off lef him when di war start