DUE TO OW INSTAGRAM GUH DUNG AND COME BACK

DIS LIKKLE PHOTOSHOPPER HAFFI COME WID SUMTING…………….IG FI GWAAN MEK SOME A UNO GO HOLD UNO CORNER CAUSE ALL DIS NOW…WID DI MAN INA CLOGS

20 thoughts on “DUE TO OW INSTAGRAM GUH DUNG AND COME BACK

1. REALLY, IF SHE REALLY WANT FI KNOW WHY NOT PUT IT TO GOOGLE, SIRI, OR ALEXIA WHY DO IT ON THE GRAM??? SHOW OFF BRING DISGRACE, WAIT UNTIL DI WIFE CATCH HAR. NOW WHEN YUH BOUT PPL AND HOW DEM DEAD WICK YUH HAFFI WONDER AH WAH KINDA CROSSES DEM WAS INNA DEM PAST.

2. Dat a di only way shi will have a man fi harself, shi haffi photoshopp one in her pics. Thjis baby prostitute love attention bad, mi nuh know weh shi ago duh when har likkle so call hype dies down. Rush, stop photoshop man inna yuh pics dem, you have no man, you are an ESCORT!!!

1. Baby prostitute have me a rass grung! :hammer

Har face fava dem mush face dolly whey nah no hair pon de sides and back a dem head.

Black woman! We move pass having white people lounge while we row! Dumb slut.

3. Met, she have to be doing things like this to get attention because she has no new pics to post and she doesn’t want her page to get stagnant. What happen Rush, yuh married man nuh rich suh how comes 3 months gone out the year and yuh nuh travel yet? You’re waiting on money from your apetamin sales or for that cheque from pretty little thing so you can book a flight and make it seems as if it is the married man that is spending, yuh sad like.

4. Everbody can clearly see that this is photo shopped, look at her hand in the bottom pic resting on the man foot, I have to commend you though Rush, your photoshopped skills are getting better, you little lowlife attention seeker.

5. Rush you need to make your johns take you to some different locations now, I can bet your next prostitute vacation is somewhere you already been. I noticed most of the sugar babies or prostitutes go to the same locations, is it a package deal that the men get? The things you have to do to try and showoff on people and trying to impress the uptown crowd is not normal and they still won’t accept you.

1. @Met, those look like wet shoes/water shoes, from my point of view; especially the way the tip is designed.

6. Y’all crazy as fuck! I would photoshop too if people dying to see my man. Plus I only see the body figure of this one man so idk if it’s multiple. And sender you’re so dumb that’s not even clogs it’s a pair of water shoes!! Thank god mi nuh IG famous because this is too much!!

7. This little girl right here. I feel is she send in the story about Slick and Kimmy say dem nah travel. Rich Rush the girls may not be travelling, but they have something you will never EVER have, and that is PEACE OF MIND.

Rush you have a restlessness about you that I cannot understand. How you one haunted so little girl? Why do you constantly seeking attention and validation like this? Yes you are young and living your life, but you can go easy more time man. You do and say ANYTHING for attention. You need to go get some serious therapy little girl. I see people run you like dawg and that don’t phase you one bit. I think bad things happened to you when you were younger, however that shouldn’t define your life. Get some therapy Rush, and for the love of God LOVE YOURSELF.

Rush you can go over Family Life Ministries and ask for Dr Barry Davidson, he is a very nice man who won’t judge you.

Too much of any substance can be toxic, and I think the same applies to our lifestyles. More time we go too hard and if we don’t stop or slow down, the Universe will do it for us.

1. She same one send them in and you are so right about this girl, I really think she didn’t get any attention at all when she was younger, she thinks by going all these places she’s making all the people that she tried to get to like her jealous, she’s trying so hard to impress the uptown crowd, to be accepted by them and because it’s not working, she’s doing all this escorting just so she can travel to these places because she thinks travelling is living better than the average person. She needs to love herself because she craves public opinion and likes too much.

8. Due to how the man hand a kotch pan sumn inna the first pic but there is no handle in the raft. Wow she is next level crazy

9. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If I laugh I cra cry up in here :ngakak A betta yuh stop waste di hole dem pan yuh body an go a school fi some graphics tuh blowwow :ngakak dah one yah good good mad poor ting! Yuh know seh a di trauma from di piss n shit dem cause dis. Smaddy can love likes suh??? No sah! she nuh have a ting betta fi duh.

10. Things you guys are saying about this girl is cruel. She is a very beautiful woman what she does for a living is her business. If she is an ig model its still her business. If she wants to photoshop a man into her pictures thats her business. Who are you guys to judge her when I am sure a great deal of you have skeletons burried deep in the back of your own closets. Leave the young lady alone let her live.

11. I’m surprised she haven’t been to Dubai yet, since that is the ultimate Escort destination. Come on Rush, stop let the old white men use you, it’s time you get some Arabs piss and s&%t on you now, get some of that oil money!