DROPPING LIKE FLIES NOT BOMBS

aids

SOME DANCEHALL WOMAN LOVE TO PUT DEM CATTY INA HAND BAG……..RUN GO GIVE MAN
SOME DANCEHALL MAN………..RUN WID DEM COCKEY INA DEM HAND TO GIVE MAN AND HOOOOOOOMAN :maho
YEAH MAN… ANY HOLE DIP DEM COCKEY LAND…
WELL…SOMEONE TELL MI FI WARN ALLL A YALLLLLLLLLLLL

IS NOT A MAN DIS TIME IS WOOOOEEMAN…………

SHE WAS CURSING UP A STORM AND SHE WAS NEITHER BABY MOTHER OR WIFE..BUT SHE A CALL OUT DI UGLY PEOPLE DEM …WHILE FI HAR WHOLE BODY INA STRIFE CAUSE AIDS A TEK IT LIFE…..MMHMM… DI PEOPLE DEM SEH SHE DASH IT UP PAN……….COX MAN…….BUT FOR SURE AIDS HAVE SHE AND HER HUSBAND BODY INA SERIOUS CONDITION………..LETS PRAY DI COX MAN WENT THERE WITH A CONDOM..IF HE DIDNT…DI WHOLE A DANCEHALL CONDEM..

MMMHMMM…..AIDS AIDS…NOT HIV DI LINK SEH AIDS…SHE …DAT ONE CUSSING ……. SOON DANCEHALL WILL BE FUSSING …CAUSE ALL DI FELLOWS WILL BE DROPPING FROM DI STRAIN..
GET TESTED…….GET DI MEDICATION A NUH NUTTIN CAUSE AIDS A GUD SINTING INA 2015..DI CANCER BADDA DAN IT DOE? :travel

0 thoughts on “DROPPING LIKE FLIES NOT BOMBS

1. Not dem bad ppl deh whey gallang suh bad with others.When disease captivate its body no mon Met summin can guh suh.

1. I honestly don’t believe it could be KC… I think it’s very coincidental that as the cussing start (seems she and someone cussing on FB & IG) these rumors surface…

Then again Im not one to swear for people… Just observing

2. Den AIDS nuh mi last stage after HIV get outta hand? How she still look big & Fat if it was she that was cussing in di video last week? A caan manij

3. But di gal whey ah cuss di people dem, shi nuh juss meck video shi look fine fi smaddy whey have it lang time. Den again, looks can deceiving….

What ah rass if ah troo sumin

4. Ntn nuh surprise mi no more wen it cums tuh dese dancehall goons nd they don’t care ALL WEN THE CHUET A SEH SEE MI YAH.

5. Attitude CHIN (RIP) and KC share the same babyfather and is him give both of them HIV. Nikki (luki babymother, also KC BFF) said KC always a take her HIV pill dem when them go pon the road

1. Den she really know she have IT, tekking her meds fi IT and deliberately a spread IT? People cold sah

6. KC know she have it, I think her big son have it, but she was on meds with the little son and the baby so they didnt get it, and this is coming from luki nikki

1. But she live with her baby father in NY… How him just lay dung and take the monster like it’s a dream come true?

7. Who cares about HIV/AIDS. Dem things deh nuh important again. Just ask Angela Brown-Burke, PNP VP and Mayor of Kingston and Mark Golding, minister of Justice, both of whom wholehearted came out in support of gays rights and Jamaica Pride Week. Yuh think Jamaica under any drought yet? Wait man, we have something coming for us. I’m only sorry for the young children who will suffer as well.

8. Latoya Jones
    7 hrs · Edited ·
    FOR THE PERSON WHO CURSE ME OUT IN MY INBOX THAT I SHOULD STOP TELLING LIES ON PEOPLE AND TRY TO DISTROY THE PERSON’S LIFE. WELL HERE IS MY TRUTH! THERE IS THE PROOF! THIS PAPER EXPLAIN EVERYTHING AND THE DATE IS ALSO THERE. THE PAPER IS A PRESCRIPTION THAT WAS FILLED ON MAY 3, 2010. SO CLEARLY THIS PERSON KNEW THEY HAD H.I.V FOR A FEW YEARS NOW. THIS PERSON ALSO TRAVEL STATE TO STATE, COUNTRY TO COUNTRY, HEAVY IN THE DANCEHALL WORLD. I KNOW A FEW OFF YOU GUYS IN THE DANCEHAL…
    See More

9. Latoya Jones
    10 hrs · Edited ·
    I’M OFF TODAY, HAD SOME UNFINISHED BUSINESS FROM OVER THE WEEKEND I HAD TO TAKE CARE OF A.S.A.P. JUST GOT BACK FROM DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH, WITH MY PROOF AND A LIST OF ALL THE MEN NAMES WHO I KNOW FOR SURE THAT THIS YOUNG LADY CAME IN CONTACT WITH AND IT’S A POSIBILITY THEY MIGHT HAVE H.I.V. IF I HAD YOUR NUMBER THEY NOW HAVE IT, IF I DIDN’T KNOW YOUR BIRTH NAME I GAVE THEM YOUR FB NAMES. I CAN NOT REVEAL HER NAME BECAUSE OF THE HIPPA LAW AND BY ME NOT FOLLOWING THE PROPER GUIDE LINES I COULD LOSE MY LICENSE. SO PLEASE DON’T ASK ME WHO IT IS! IF YOU ARE WORRIED JUST GO AND GET TESTED! IF YOU HAPPEN TO HAVE H.I.V. YOU HAVE TO GIVE A LIST OF ALL THE PEOPLE YOU SLEEP WITH THAT WAY THEY CAN BE TREATED PROPERLY AND NOT CONTINUE TO SPREAD THE DISEASE!!!!!
    I URGE EVERYONE TO GO GET TESTED, YOU CAN KNOW YOUR STATUS IN A MATTER OF MINUTES. I ALSO URGE EVERYONE TO WEAR A CONDOM! I KNOW FOR MOST MEN IT DONT FEEL GOOD BUT IT CAN SAVE YOUR LIFE. LADIES NO CONDOM NO SEX! LADIES KEEP IN MIND THAT IT ALSO TAKES TWO, THERE IS FEMALE CONDOMS YOU CAN WEAR ONE AS WELL! ITS BETTER TO BE SAFE THAN TO BE SORRY. MY MANNERS, GOOD MORNING!!!!!
    ~GOOD~LIKE~GOLD~GENUINE~&~LOYAL~

10. Its today post by latoya jones. Toya good like gold. Saying she is sure of someone and she will be reporting her e friend