DOES MARK STEWART KNOW WHAT THE STAR OF DAVID IS?

I LISTEN TO MARK STEWART A FEW TIMES WELL CAUSE HIM FUNNY BUT HIM PUT UP THESE BOUT TEK RING FROM PEOPLE WHO FASTING. …MOST OF THE RINGS HAVE THE STAR OF DAVID ON IT WHICH HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH OBEAH……..THE JEWS ALSO USE THAT SAME STAR SUH MI WAA KNOW REALLY WHAT HE WAS TAKING OFF?

8 thoughts on “DOES MARK STEWART KNOW WHAT THE STAR OF DAVID IS?

1. Yet the symbol carries the same power for each group. Perhaps the symbol is not the issue and it is our own minds that imbues it with the power we think it has. But in truth the power is within you.

2. Right now my guard up my protection. Obeah a black ppl tings! A owa own but di white man a use it an a tell unnu seh a evil while dem a use it fi dem own use an all a use it back pan blacks cause dem dun blind an brain wash unnu aready. Mi naaa look! Kemetics straight.

3. Stupidest Post Ever!!!!!!! Man a God a try free people and you come with your stupidity!!! Star of David a 6 these stars clearly have 5 point, you fool!