DIS PERSON SEH DI PROPHET WHEY LEF MESSAGE FI KOFFEE NEVER GET MESSAGE FI WHERE SHE LIVE YET

She always gets visions for Jamaica but hardly gets where she live. I remember in 2016 when Hurricane Matthew was to hit JA, she was saying on her FB page, yes go right there and God fi send it there cause we this and that and I said nothing, I found it very distasteful but I said nothing. At this time I was in a group she created and was helping her plan her prayer breakfast. Anyhow, Mattew didn’t bother to come and go straight a Florida in her background. I posted on my FB page, (this is why people must not wish bad for other countries cause anything can happen, anyhow, God have mercy on those affected by his storm. Thank God for mercy.) She unfriend me and text me personally and said she don’t need my help anymore concerning the prayer breakfast. I was shocked, this coming from a person who says they after God’s heart. I didn’t try to send a friend request or keep up with her because God can use me as well. Is like once you disagree with her she cuts you off, you must not disagree with her. I was not the only one she cut off simple because others express their views. I don’t watch the video so I really can’t comment but I had my experience with her. I’m not saying people can’t change and I don’t have her up either, I’m just sharing my experience. I find it very strange everybody outside a Jamaica getting vision for Jamaica but you hardly hear people in this country saying anything. Nobody is in Jamaica that God can talk to? Is like she loves her some destruction coming to JA, no mercy no nothing. Jamaica I not the only violent country, crime might not be the evil for one country but look on the Bahamas where is witchcraft is their evil and God wash off the land. Whenever God ready for any country, He will do His thing, until then, I will continue to pray for this great nation called Jamaica because I believe God wants to use this nation.

7 thoughts on “DIS PERSON SEH DI PROPHET WHEY LEF MESSAGE FI KOFFEE NEVER GET MESSAGE FI WHERE SHE LIVE YET

1. That bitch is a demon. Demons aren’t just manifested after birth or during their human life time. THEY ARE BORN JUST LIKE HUMAN BEINGS and are seen as Human beings.

On that note, Jamaica spiritual and siddung pon that plain, so all who want condemn it in the white man tongue…go right ahead. Just know, it nah go not a bumboclaat whey!

Is time fi dem demon breakfast stop tek place too. Ase

2. Thanks for bringing some insight into the personality of this ‘profitest’

All disasters are not about God sending destruction, It really is just nature doing its thing. It is always happening, if you have ever been on a rough sea you will realize how often storms happens out in the ocean where nobody is living, they happen so regular and die out there, it is just a few that make it to land. The Earth is a volatile place with scary dangerous creatures living close to humans. Thank God Jamaica is not a country where you have to fight for survival with nature daily.

3. I remember that time with Matthew. I thought to myself what kind of christian is she to say the storm should come and destroy the place, is not only evil people live here. I made a comment saying I disagreed with the statement and she blocked me. I never hear this girl say anything good going to happen only destruction.

4. It’s her own perception of Koffee that’s coming out. Not a vision false prophet. Look how many serious things happening and this is what she focusing on?

5. I can remember when she posted up an engagement pictures kissing and sitting on the lap of her (fiancee)and when her followers disagreed with her action as a pastor and the example she was setting.She cursed them out and he even inbox another minister calling his wife a bitch. Very ungodly behavior instead of bashing her let’s pray for her. All of her visions is always about deaths. These behaviors from these Christians make it hard for people to go to church.