DIS IS SERIOUS

DI MAN SEND HIM RESULTS COME …
AND SEH DIS ;-CHARMAINE SAD NUH BL**** HIV TEST RESULTS ANYBODY
image3-Optimized
SO BASED ON THE RESULTS UP TOP WE CAN SAY THAT A HIM A DI CHIEF HEAD COOK BATTEYMAN?

11 thoughts on “DIS IS SERIOUS

1. Kmt battymon fulla shit eeh
    d second nonreactive look photoshop :hoax2
    it purposely leave off Dale :cystg fi draw d ppl dem ina bangarang
    Show unuh tuff bloodclaat face else it neva happen :siul

2. K-12 yuh know a tru yah talk? Why would the HIV result be in lower case when all the other less serious ones in all caps? Plus why would they type nonreactive instead of non-reactive as with the first one? Hmm why would someone tamper with a test results if they didn’t have anything to hide? There are times when ignoring things said about you is wise and this is one such case, I wouldn’t be surprised if you had HIV for real, why else would you go out of your way to seduce your best friend’s son and baby father? Unless you had some evil agenda?

3. Why the HIV not in bold like the other std results, sir? Not saying you have it, but something look fishy yah suh boss man.

4. I can formulate that paper and make it look exactly like this one. I would advise people to go in with their partners and take these std tests together, then share each others result at the clinic or whichever health facility the test is administered. Don’t accept these forms because anybody with word knowledge can formulate this form and give out to others. He probably typed this bout body clean.

5. i hate ignorance and ignorant ppl and ppl who talk shit just for the sake of talking shit……its a medical report….the report itself is a template…meaning the font and formatting of the various tests are fixed….in this case BOLD type….the RESULTS of each test are entered individually and manually……this means the font and format are not set, thusly they appear different from the rest of the templates….so while it does not take any medical training to read the report, if you f***king idiots thought about it long enough or had the slightest modicum of common sense you would realize the difference is the manually entered TEST RESULTS………….. but since you’re all f**king idiots you say the same dumb shit……..as for nonreactive VS non-reactive then i will forgive your idiot f**king asses because it does take some medical training and knowledge of how a medical lab works….not all test are done in the same facility…..therefore individuals in different labs may use whatever format they choose when entering results in the patients chart……as for the idiot who said they could formulate a paper to look like this one lets do some digging….where does the individual live?…if you google the name of the ordering physician is he/she practicing in close proximity to the patients locale…in other words…how likely is it the person actually did go see that particular doctor…….here is the other clue…..ppl who make fake documents do not take the time to cross out legitimate information….because it is the legitimacy of parts of the document which allows them to pass them off as genuine….therefore…as far as im concerned…the document is genuine and i would seriously like someone to prove me wrong…..and mi serious….cause mi look pon hundreds a dem report deh every year…..mi ago watch da post yah fi couple days fi smaddy really prove mi wrong…..cause if a really some fake ting mi want fi know so mi can spot it inna di future…….

6. POSITIVE, POSITIVE INNA REAL LIFE,HE IS SUCH A EVIL PERSON THIS LADY NEED TO WATCH HERSELF BECAUSE THATS A DEMON SHE IS ENCOUNTERING WITH RIGHT THERE,FATHER IN THE NAME OF JESUS I PRAY YOU REMOVE THIS EVIL SERPENT OUT OF THIS LADY WAY NOT TEMPORARY BUT PERMANENTLY BECAUSE LORD ITS NOT RIGHT FOR HIM TO BE DOING THIS AND STILL GOING ON LIKE ITS RIGHT …..FATHER LET YOUR WORK MANIFEST AT THIS MOMENT.BRING HIM DOWNNNN PPL STOP DOING THEIR NAILS WITH HIM BECAUSE BROOKLYN PPL SAID HE IS WALKING DEAD