DIS BIGGA DAN PINKWALL OOO

***As di sender seh dis is serious……so serious mi did haffi move some a di name dem but people can comment still………..I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ANY OF THE BELOW***

MET…THIS SERIOUS this is what happend surround the death of waldie all these people them say waldie kill is a lie..Now listen to what is going on in jamaica with the (Edited) and is hitman worker ACP B— THEM A the one who is doing all THESE killing coming off a big drug buss in portmore Caribbean estate. the P(Edited) and the RAMDIAL AND FATHER RAMDIAl they all doing drug rocketing for some time now this is Wat cause all the problem.

when the son of ramdial Rob up some of the drugs AND call in the police to buss it because him AND the (Edited) having issue after the boss find out what happend and tell ramdail jr to pay back for the buss him refuse from doing that say him not going to pay back.

then next thing wa happend police go kill him after that the father was told to pay for him which is 200 and more million the father say him not paying it too the father did have the money in is account cause the (Edited) mek them check the account and see all these million could a pay and refused so him afi pay the price den so the police them go kill him to cause no money nah run back. right now the whole family a them afi run weh the (Edited) DID AFI FIND SOMEBODY TO PUT IT ON. SO THEM GO KILL WAILDIE AND FRAME ALL THE PPLE THAT THEM KILL AND SAY A HIM BECAUSE HIM NAH TEK NO TALK FROM THEM and MIXED WITH THEM SO HIM PUSH HIM OUT TRUE A HIM A ONE A THE BIGGEST PNP DON THAT CAN GIVE PNP A STRENGTH BY GETTING PPLE TO VOTE AND MORE AND DEM WA TEK OVER PEN…..

WALDIE CANT GO IN A RAMIDAL ORGANIZATION WAILDIE A POOR MAN TO THEM A SKYSCRAPER THING THEM DEAL WITH Y YOU THING (Edited) LOVE THE MAVADO SONG SAY FRESH CASH HIM SAY WHEN U GET A MONEY U FI SPIN IT THE PM A MEK U KNW SAY A FRESH CASH HIM A DEAL WITH HIM SAY WE NUH USE TAX MONEY AND DO NTN EVERYTHING A OUT A HIM POCKET PAY DRUG MONEY BUT REMEMBER THIS NOT GOING TO LAST FOR LONG THE FEDS THEM DEHYA AND KNW EVERY THING WAH GWAN TOO MUCH CORRUPTION FULL TIME NOW IT FI STOP WE NEED OVERSEAS PPLE TO GET INVOLVE IT GONE TO BAD NOW EVERYBODY GONNA CRY SHAME WHEN IT BUSS OUT THE RIGHT WAY GOD NAH SLEEP EVERY THING HAPPENED FOR A REASON ALL CORRUPTION MUST STOP AND WILL STOP……….

36 thoughts on “DIS BIGGA DAN PINKWALL OOO

1. BULLSHIT all a bring politics inna it. Mi tell you already, Waldie bring badness to Richie bout supn if a drugs or what not, it nuh confirm yet but this is after paging daddy. Ppl a try push the drugs thing and it naah work bcuz if Richie did rob/mess up a man shipment him have the top links fi get it back and get it cheaper. Waldie out grow him draws him want the whole town under him. Police dem weh work fi him fi dead to yes but nuh how unnu a try bcuz a damage control a gwaan yasso.

From Richie dead everybody a try point say a him mek the caribbean estate bust happen and if I tell unnu the truth unnu laugh til unnu weak. It neva av a thing fi do wid him, more than man get comfortable and careless. Waldie never just go to Ramdials so. He was pointed in that direction by someone and that is the crook of the matter bcuz that person is trying hard fi dem nuh find him out hence the numerous “stories”. Mi know u ova ya or u goon dem ova ya a read. Dem hot pon u and the police bwoy tail and nuh feel dem ago lock u up.

One thing bout u story spot on, Waldie dem use dem link inna bank fi know Ramdial dem money bcuz as mi did tell unnu before it was not Richie dem page first is Daddy. Richie run dem weh and dead fi it. Dem coulda tell daddy how much money him have so him cant play the bruk card. Ramdials were not the only persons uptown they paged but you wont hear it.

2. If this is true, no wonder the country is in the state it is in. Is like everybody down there have this rich quick mentality…Even the so called “Educated” of the society don’t want to go through the process and build.

These very young ladies who are graduating from universities, would rather be with a man because he has money and know he is involved in illegal activities, rather than build with an honest ordinary joe shmo…It’s a shame and when persons overseas say they aren’t going back every saying that they are sell outs!

But Jamaica have changed so much or because information is so easily accessible, things are coming to “light”! smh

3. mi confused cause the way da story put togetha in haste and not written properly..did u say Holness involve? drug money buy him house?

4. I was kind of confused because of the edit part of the story so it was hard to the full understanding of what the sender is saying but if this Waldie guy didn’t put out certain hits, he has put out other hits so regardless of what is what it was his time to go, that was already written, didn’t manner the way he left this world, it was already written by God… But as far as these other corrupt politician and business owners having part in the drug trade and even the corrupt police dem, dem all need to be caught up and get rid of, the people of Jamaica needs to have some peace..

5. You guys remember Melanie Schwapp post a few months ago? Is it connected to this Ramdial Organization ? they were friends/businnessb partners?

6. First of all.. can we get a proof reading app or an editor for some of these peoples submissions..gad dammm my head hurts just trying to decode/dechipher/understand the writing…

1. It is not that hard to read uno too bad now. The person is saying why ramidal got killed and its connected to politics and drugs and that he robbed some money from the drug and he provided the info for the caribbean estate bust and dem ask him fi pay back the money …he said he didnt have it which was a lie and when dem check him account he did have the money so dem kill him and told the father to pay and a same thing..they said police a do badman hits and because dem cannot control waldie dem kill him

1. The same banking links are the gateway for extortion, setup robbery, etc. It is quite easy to figure out the internal banking link(s) that access the Ramidals’ accounts without any attendant business transaction.

It is a serious series of events when your banking records can be leaked to thugs on the outside. Is there any level of secrecy, honesty anywhere in Jamaica? Who can you trust? What a dangerous and corrupt system. Very scary indeed.

2. U really look???????? Kmt dem gwaan like they r the wisest of all more while! Wen u think abt it, they are the ones lacking comprehension!

7. So the bottom line of the story is dat there is no confidential info bout nobody a JA, police mixup teeth and jowl widdi bad man dem, bank employees mixup widdi bad man dem, politicians mixup widdi bad man dem, the so called well to do and upper crust mixup widdi bad man dem. What a life!

8. It’s funny how the police come up in all killings but they know nothing. Seems fishy for a prominent uptowner to get kileld and no leads no motives

9. SENDER ME A TELL U SAH A LIE U A TELL , U A TRY GWAN LIKE A JLP KILL HIM OVER MIX UP AND POLITIC , LIE U A TELL , LIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HIM MIX UP INNA RAMDAIL MIX UP DEEP AND YES IT HAVE TO DO WID DRUGS AND BUSINESS, BUT IS NOT NO POLICE OR NO POLITICAL MOTIVATED , NOTHING LIKE DAT .

1. But if the sender lying and you know the business, WHY DON’T YOU TYPE IT OUT? Some of you Jamaicans are the worst, don’t come and try derail what is going on within Our communities with these nasty policemen, politicians and criminals, Is years this is happening and it needs to stop.

10. CERTIAN MAN HIM ROUND SELL OUT , SELLLLLL HIM OUT AN COLLECT BIG , SOH STOP BOUT POLITICS, NOTHINGGGGG LIKE DAT , MILLIONS PAY FI D HIT , HIM KILL D FATHER AND SON, SPH U CAN GWAN CHAT , U SOON KN .

11. Met u see the comments under waldie posts asking to run bent file..

That person is fully aware of what is being said on this post but want smaddy else buss it out…it might no go so but it damn near so….

Yes G and phantomphoenix…

Its coming…

Just hold on….

12. Must be someone linked to Waldie the man dead now nobody cares once him bury no one will take about him next thing the sender will say he did not kill nick photo works and the battymAn them that were sucking each other in Pen waldie never protect them, and him never kill him good friend Clive the man is a nerd and yes the system get tired of him them should have lost his body to

1. Are you serious? Can you not see how dangerous this is? Read between the lines a nuff name call up top. Read and decipher.

13. Look like the family need to get with the bank and find out which whore accessed the account which played a key role in the murders.

14. SENDER THE ONLY PART A YOUR STORY REAL IS THE PART ABOUT THE DRUGS BUST AT CARIBBEAN ESTATE.YES POLICE A DO CONTRACT KILLING BECAUSE IS A POLICE AND GANGSTER KILL THE SON WHO WAS SEND BY WALDY. YES DRUGS WAS THE MAIN REASON WHY THE SON DEAD BUT JUST TO CLEAR UP SOMETHING THE FATHER DIDN’T KNOW WHAT WENT DOWN AND NO ONE WENT TO THE FATHER TO COLLECT ANY MONEY BACK FACTS.. THE FATHER ONLY KNEW WHO WAS BEHIND THE KILLING BECAUSE OF THE SAME CAR THAT WAS STOP AFTER THE KILLING AND WAS SEND ON ITS HAPPY WAY . THE FATHER GOT THE INFORMATION FROM HIS POLICE TOP NOTCH FRIENDS ABOUT THE CAR BEING REGRISTER TO WALDY BROTHER AND THATS HOW THEY KNEW WALDY WAS BEHIND IT.. POLITICS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS WALDY BIGGEST MISTAKE WAS KILLING THE FATHER BECAUSE IF HE DIDN’T HE WOULD STILL BE AROUND, ALTHOUGH THE FATHER DID ALREADY PAY THE TOP NOTCH POLICE TO KILL HIM BUT THE PRESSURE COME DOWN ON HIM WHEN HIM KILL THE FATHER… MR RAMDIAL AND A LOT OF THE TOP NOTCH IS FRIENDS SO WALDY WASN’T GOING KILL THAT MAN AND GET WEY.HALF OF THE POLICE FORCE IS ON MOST OF THE DON DEM PAYROLL SUH PPL ARE NOT GOING TALK WHAT THEY KNOW TO ANY POLICE BECAUSE DEM DONT WANT TO DEAD.. CORRUPTION IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST THING IN THE FORCE IS NOT NOW BAD MAN A USE POLICE TO KILL DEM RIVAL..MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL..I TRUST NO POLICE IN JAMAICA

15. Patiently waiting on the fBI to start making some serious arrest !!!! Uptown need fi clean up asap.

16. Real talk a nuff a them uptown bank teller mainly Ncb call dem cronies when you have a certain amount of cash drawing tell them who to look for if they don’t rob you near the bank they follow you home that’s why when you hear most of them end up yuh nuh first too sorry for them.this ramdial killing is under hush tone uptown but was pinned on this yute so said so done.politics police badman they all the same just money separate the latter,

1. Remember the young lady at NCB that collected over US$27 Million (lodged and withdrew) in 2003 from convicted Drug Kingpin, Norris “Deedo” Nembhard. NCB was cleared of Money laundering in 2010 on a technicality.

I know of a lady who was/is an officer at Scotiabank who became pregnant for a Drug Dealer/Trafficker now a “businessman” living in Jamaica (lived in the US for a period of time).

17. I also heard about the Caribbean Estate link and Ramdials and based on the long time bad i told unuh bout i told u waldie killing has nothing to do with ramdials.

Anyhow for all you people commenting and sending in stories. You should access the site via the TOR Browser, you should also be using a VPN preferably paid I use Nord VPN. MET I hope has this site hosted with a Russian hosting company and is full time now MET start to use protonmail for sending in of stories. A lot of people have now started to look at this site and we all need to keep ourselves anonymous. MET herself should have a separate machine used only in relation to this site and do a lot of the site administration via the above methods OR via TAILS OS

A word to the wise is sufficient. That’s why I say all the time unuh stop condemn lottery scammers look on what the UPT ppl unuh admiring and the politicians mix up in the the big businessmen u think most of the rich is Jamaica use grit, savings and capitalize on opportunities drugs money is what build Jamaica and continues to yet still the same big drugs man dem a gwaan like them better than the thieves and scammers.

18. Wiseup if Waldie has nothing to do with it why the car leaving the sons murder was registered to Don Waldie brother you don’t have any idea what you are saying or what is going on

1. How do you know that the car was registered to Don Waldie brother? That was not public information. How did you come by that information?

19. These bank tellers always mix up in something i tell you. When you see some of them go missing or murdered you know why. Bank tellers do not earn that much and seeing that they are always around money they get greedy for more. It should be quite easy for the bank to find out who accessed the Ramidal finances. Also why don’t these people use offshore banks? The caribbean is filled with them.