DI SENDER SEH VOODOO EMPRESS

Yanieka you just don’t know when to chill your just NUFF and be doing the most 🤮 little shameless voodoo empress you need to go have several seats and figure out who your real baby daddy is OK , is it Warren or is it Ck greencard looking Fake Gucci ? Cause I’m confused so please come over here and tell us. Your so obsessed with Warren that you have baby and 4 weeks later you pop up at seafood Tuesdays just for him to see you , little did you know that he was Ray Charles to you ….. Stop put on a show for IG because people know your dirty deeds bitch. All the 3sum you put down to try and hold Warren you still couldn’t hold not even his pinky fingernail …… You have a delusional disorder ICD10 you need serious help and for mr Ck greencard looking Fake Gucci I have no words cause he must be an Asian cause no African no fool so. I just don’t know how sweet sweet Warren end up with VOODOO man looking tail wagging mutt like you .

28 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH VOODOO EMPRESS

1. Sender, you are so sad. It is obvious that this girl is hurting up your head till you start writing foolishness. Look at your ignorant remark about Asian and African. Tut Tut.

2. Confused bc CL Gucci put ❤️On the post and the one in the pic sure loving her up and both holding on to baby
    At the bottom sweet sweet sound like some jealousy

3. Then she reach over yah suh? Sender how it guh. I was shocked when she pop up preggo with a different man. Wasn’t her & Warren living together? Did he knew she was preggo or nah?
    Was she hiding the belly while sexing both men?
    Who is the child father? So many questions
    She’s on everyone ig page that connects with Warren n commenting with her ugly nose self. What a gyal love run een
    Did she stop chat Karen her hairdresser yet?
    Sender come talk because Warren did have her as him good woman until big disgrace.
    And sender Warren did too Nuff too,

1. Big up my nice humble and god blessed stylist Karen Mitchell. No weapons cannot form against her. Commenter come let us reason. Warren bawl inna my hairdresser shop, bawl in her couch for me not to leave him. Box phone out my hand nuff times and cry to her over me. Looking back he deserved an Oscar, acting on a trillion. Mind you he was a sex buddy gone wrong so how leaving would come into play. I’ve never talked Ill about her a day in my life as my children call her Aunty. And if I was ever in life slightly mad at her and mention it to Warren Baimbridge it was out of frustration as we are all human. This same Karen that wipe my tears and nurse me when you knocked my head into a wall in Jamaica, pulled out my hair and dragged me on your front lawn in Jamaica. Bruises pictures and police report to prove. God is in control. Karen thank you for all that you did and are doing in my life

4. the sender no confuse she know exactly what she is saying! Last summer this gal name Baimbridge And this summer she name Gyamfi , a how it go? Cause the baby a 6months so how that go ? You sound like the voodoo princess so tell we please how it go no , cause u give warren DNA fi do plus 5 other man so nothing about you not happy your dad and dilusional . The way how you gwaan like you is somebody I never know you would be running a Maury show to find out who is the father of your mug !!!!

5. Mr Gucci is a dumb dumb and remember he still didn’t get the greencard yet so he gotta act the game right go immigration Nikki you and I know that you don’t want Gucci cause you use to talk that daily so stop all this show for IG and go take care of your kids and leave the hype it’s not for you hun you look stupid…… Gucci family 7,8 and 9 you remember you talk it from your mouth that you can hold , I asked Warren everyday what the fuck him a do with dah idiot ugly gal deh cause u a d worst gal me every see him wid .

6. Empress is that you commenting because you don’t know your baby father. If so why did you request warren to do DNA girl bye yuh fake like

7. Yes@ 8:31obviously because he has no clue what dirty yaneika is doing he think the baby is his because this wicked gal give the baby the man name and have 3 other man do DNA !!!!! Them gal yah a devil a same way she did want to do my cuz him affi run . I don’t know how she sleeps at night , when u go the Victoria secret that work at you would swear a she own it how she nuff act like she a somebody and out here a RAFFLE baby #shamelessgal

8. Yes she is a obeah worker and trouble make, her first Rasta baby father run left her, cause he realized he wasn’t getting the greencard.she nuff and ugly, always bragging bout assets. She need a stylist.she confused first she was Nikki Buckley, all tattoo the rass pan her body, when him run gone, she had someone else last name. Delusional.

1. Why my first husband still a mad yuh suh. I’ve never seen a male so obsessed with another man. Warren you used to live inna mi front with your tongue daily. My Rasta babyfather don’t do the freakiness you do. Leave my nice intelligent daughters father alone. Please and thanks. Cause I guantaree you he is a warrior, no questions asked unlike you that fights woman over them front he will damages yuh nastiness. Not asking. Sip on that suckisha Donald jacket Baimbridge cause you don’t have a proper last name. And my first husband never liked you he could smell the woman beater on you. Every since I got rid of you he is calm and collective. Cause He would never sit down and watch another woman physically and mentally abused regardless of our differences. The time you and your side chick have to put me on pinkwall you need to look some more assets to pay your child support.

9. She is wicked from long time, how much last name, she did have, first it was Nikki Buckley all tattoo the rass name, then when him couldn’t get green card, and find har out him run, she too nuff, and act like she better than people and rich, nasty ugly whore. Nicky is a big obeah worker from long time.and love mine man.

10. Them looks warm and loving. Somebody’s a hater. Sender u hurt bad. Huh look somebody fi hold u so sender.

11. She is a dirty girl high class pussy seller she fuck Ck fake Gucci best fren Onassis bout she happy she is a dead dawg any man can fuck it .and she fuck conny Wey own sandz and him fren Sherman Wey use to own moment when she a breed and when Sherman find sey she a breed him cut lef the ole jerms

1. Cool Runnings Warren, please to get the story correct. Onassis is not my current mans friend. That’s his acquaintance. The way how you used to pressure the man’s phone and Facebook messenger he had to block you. You carry pu$$y feelings for every girl you with. The man was sick of you calling down his phone claiming boyfriend title. Connie is my daughters godfather… please take his name out your mouth. Remember when you called him also and he had to tell you to build. Sherman used to date my sisthren so he could never be my man. Warren you sound sad and hurt. Remember sey Charles was my rightful man, you were just something to do in the meantime. You was always with 10 bag of gyal. I wasn’t watching you so what’s all this for. Move on let that hurt go

12. Somebody go @ empressbrown and tell har fi stop wear Victoria seceret clothes and carry it back ,har staff a talk bout har wid har leaky cratches lol , Mario from Brooklyn Wey u use to hide and fuck sey you mouth stink lol Dey gal yah is a ole dead

1. Mario aka Soft Soap a mi linky. What a way my friends dem is hurting up your head. Another brethren that used to date my sisthren. You cannot stop no brethren in my life. They have my back 24/7. Since you so worried about him please support his party coming up. Shell the bar, he have kids and unlike you him mind them and fully bad behind that. Warren you have gyal strength I’ve never heard of you dissing and beating a man yet. But let’s google your criminal history in America… woman beater

13. Delusional gal none a you pickney dem nuh have nuh fada you give the pickney dem a gal last name a one big ole waste jerms @empressbrown .fucky fucky like dawg wid u fake clothes dem

1. Warren your dead mother left you at age 10 with a jacket father so you cannot style nobody. You walking around with the last name of your sisters family. Remember a 4 pickney 4 father yuh muma have. Don’t try mi out. Try and do a DNA on yourself. What’s killing you is the Little child support you have to pay for a child that another man is raising. Have a seat, your the Biological father and your not needed. Go and ask God and ask him why yuh suh salt. I grew with my mother from birth and have a father that was rightfully mines not one that my mother lied and give. You have daddy and mommy issuers you need counseling. Prayers for your healing

1. Talk bout the one wey wuk fi airline yaneika , a so dem tan, di same sista come Hair dresser wid har man,
        an have husband duty family rass dem. But u a cuss me frien duty boy. We know unnu. wey she name nadia cox

2. U dutty sista nardia from delta airline, a germs more than me friend, old gal a way act like she young. Look pan u sista a look me friend and she married. Who fucky fucky u whoring sista dem, dutty Warren. a true me cannnot find r pon Facebook fi dun hat.

14. Hii!!! Present. Please to get my name correct it’s Yaneika. But this is poor comedy. the way you guys love peoples business it would make sense to get it from the source herself. I’m not going to go back and forth with my beautiful children cause they are off limits. Anyway woman have vaginas and when sex is involved without protection babies are a possibility. Warren was never my man so there is no way I could have been cheating on him or giving him bun. But we were intimate and he was the only man I was intimate with during our timeframe. There would be no man walking that can attest otherwise. we were in a sexual relationship only for 2-3 years. Furthermore DNA test was done on one man only unno wicked like the sole sperm donor and he now pays child support. Life goes on. He happy over there and I’m well happy over here. The most beautiful thing God gets the glory is that she has an active father who loves her unconditionally. And if I die cause death is inevitable they will be financially secure. At the end of the day my children will get older and nothing y’all saying cannot feed them nor comfort them. But Warren Baimbridge if this is in fact you please thread lightly remember the restraining order I have against you is still in place for 2 years where you plead guilty to stalking and physical abuse after you went to jail. Please don’t do it because if I find out it’s you with my God bless name in your mouth your lawyer will be seeing me soon. And since I’m 100% sure it’s you cause only you know I’m on pinkwall reading daily cause I have nothing to do after my children are secure. I need you to take a page out of my book and raise the 10 plus that you have Blessings to all

15. Don’t need no stylist when I have kids that need funding. Clothes cannot feed and educate them dunce bat. Again ask me about my life before you write false info and end up looking delusional. My first husband and children father came to America and did not want to work so as the woman I am. He had to get moved up. Which woman sits behind??? I heard I mind man, how? With a mortgage, car note, insurance policies for my children, daycare and after school. Not in my life love. I see nothing wrong with helping a partner in need. But I don’t have it to give. But I’m confused some say I mind man and others say I sell to the highest binder… Jamaicans we have to do better. One waste argument on one person. A must me a give unno Air fi breathe. Word of advice praise God and never human. Blessings

16. Warren, you walk and cotch like di batty man dem deh a gully when hurricane season. Warren you suck pussy like dawgggggggg pussy juice ago b uh death ah farrin. Warren tell the world the truth that you are on child support, the world knows the process to put a deadbeat on child support is first doing a DNA bumbohole, the time you Ans uh fuk out gal dem a walk and mek mischief you go find a apt and car. You talk about all she do is brag bout assets wtf do you own in America ? You marry the big oman and get papers just to be a pussy sucker with nothing to show? Why you don’t mind yuh bloodcoth bad breed teenager a ja? The time uh tek a use on nicky & her man and child you coulda file fi u trail a load a kids a jamaica, batty man warren who live ina u friend basement AND u nursing baby mother on Laconia with the 4 year old son that nobody knows about, the fedex ups job uh did have dem fire uh cuz u nuh stop steal di ppl packages and sell weed. Warren you upset that nicky dash you & yuh ole stink clothes out after she stand up strong from all a u abusive ? Tell the world how uh stalk her job and out tracker on her car, tell the world how she have restraining order on u batty man warren. Tell the world how you beg and bawl like baby for her to take uh back. Go get uh pickney from uh sister and make the young girl get a break!!! Make sure yuh have 93 dollars a week time to pay fi the baby uh cyaa see or smell a week time! Uh well tell judge uh don’t have money to pay child
    Support but well deh Miami WID di samw cur off H&M jeans shorts u use to wear out all summer last year. Uh need some
    Clothes u wah bathe ! Stop walk and leech a ppl yaad

1. Him fi run wey, him have 2 sista and daughters and a disrespect him baby mother, nasty boy. Look how you sista dem a take man like dog and one married and one just have baby. Nasty boy. New York know unnu file. Leave me friend alone. U drive up u sista Inna car a show people wen she a germs. a true r husband no know a who him married to. U naw talk how u did want married to the other gal from over Jersey and she run you. U no live no wey, all u have a u Likle car.

17. Me wa find dem dunce gal ya and beat sense ina them bout unu a brother and sister. No have class Yanika shame on this thread.