DI SENDER SEH BAMBINO WIFE

Why the hell nicole a talk bout she excited and she Already look like she pass 40 going on 50. She doesn’t not look 32. See how she love force up innna people Weh have status

35 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH BAMBINO WIFE

1. Yendi nuffi talk! Yendi look STRESSED OUT from wah day yah. She nah age well at all. Time for some face tightening products Yendi memba u don’t have that much melanin

1. Trueeee…I saw her close up at Carnival n her face looked old n dragged. Even crowfeet at d side of her eye n deep lines at the side of har wideeee mouth. Not aging well at all

2. Nicole all go create fan page for her family. Why Theresa don’t tell Nicole to stop posting her child? Stop exposing the little girl Nicole. What a dunce woman. The more she post is the more her business dash out a road and she just wont stop.

1. Fan what??? She swears that her daughter will be the next Rihanna. Before she learn fi moisturize and cane/corn row the likkle girl head…Her hair is an unsightly mess. She don’t see that her friend’s
      daughters hair always do up? 2 hours a week naw go kill har.

3. Screen shot and no new suss again. Anyway she looks her age.. Nicoles Skin clean and smooth no wrinkles. Her sister does NOT look 35 though but she vibezy

4. You are so full of shit and Dumb as f**k. Theresa clearly has zero issues with Nicole. The little girl is always at their house and Nicole took her out the country on the girls trip they had with family and friends earlier in the summer. Any mother that has a problem with the baby father woman would not stand for that. Lets say she has no say in ally going over to the house she has say in the step mother bringing her out the country though when Assassin was not present. Just give it a rest. Nyam up yourself out of jealousy. I feel so sorry for the likes of you.

1. I notice you keep mentioning that you took the little girl overseas. So that makes everything okay? She got included in your special group? johncrow unu sick stomach and people finally a find unu out.

5. If Theresa did not want her child to be posted, it could not happen. If Nicole was just posting her two children, then people would be asking about AC. People need to leave Sasco and his family. Sasco chose the life he wants and is living it. Oonu fi gweh now man!!!

6. Yendi looks good anon 12.24 stop lying n be evil. I saw yendi 3 weeks ago and the girl look good. U know say nuff a uno in yah too rass bitter n jealous fi real. Gosh while i dont mind the mixx up give people a break man damm uno awful more time in here. Jeeze uno please give nicoke a break, as much as mi nuh like her no man uno a get from bad to worse, this come 8n like a rass stalking. Gosh anon mine heart attack reach uno. Enough man, mi rass.

1. Yendi dont look good. Yendi looks like a big woman trying to look young. One custody battle mash her up bad.

7. Exactly!!!! Just the other day somebody comment and she Nicole doesn’t pay the step daughter no mind and now people a seh she need to stop post the woman daughter.WTf? You don’t see something wrong over here? Kmrt…all whagwaan over ya the amount of people weh love off Nicole outweighs the people who hate her by faaaaar. What I like about her is that she is shining even more now. Ratings up. Tv shows up. Money up. Love up. Winning and grinning . She not perfect but a one bag a fallacy spitting out by the same people with the same boring story.Come beat me!!!!!!!blxxdclxt. She should give the admin some money so she can fix the comment section here because first comment mek from bout 11am and a just now the rest a come through. On the other hand mi kNo traffic get low these days so you need the clicks with the one bagga refreshing we have to do to see the comments. A nuh mi alone seh it. Click bait.

1. Mi neva do click bait a morning and now a midnight mi worst wouldnt do it. Sometimes not even di whole a facebook comments u can see muchless fi mi likkle site

1. See dem waan offer u money deh MET, a question dem a question the integrity of your site weh deh bout from when time when.

8. Talking about the child should be a no go. Say whatever about Nicole and Assasin/Sasco but leave the child’s hair alone.

1. The child cannot comb her hair herself and it needs to comb and sawt out ASAP. You fully well and know that its the mother me a comment bout.

1. And you need to mind your business and worry about your own child’s hair. Nicole has a husband and if he wasn’t happy with the way his child was being raised I am 100% certain Nicole couldn’t have his daughter without her hair combed.

They are instilling in the child acceptance. Acceptance of herself and her natural beauty. They are teaching her how to express herself through her talents and her intelligence and not based on her looks/beauty. Everyone had a fn problem when Beyonce didn’t comb her daughter’s hair. I personally see nothing wrong. The child’s hair is washed, conditioned and curly. It doesn’t need one bag a bubbles and clips.

1. For someone who is big on me minding my own business, how you manage fi see mi name, read my comment and respond to my comment? You sound like a hypocritical genius :thumbup

Now, if you were a somebody, I would drop a link with my daughter’s hair,(who isn’t IG famous BTW) but you are a nobody, as your user name suggest.

Now let me reiterate and expand on my comment: JUST AS THE MOTHER CAN FIX UP HER HAIR, AND TRY DRESS IN A WAY TO CAMOUFLAGE HER MIDGET MAN FRAME HARD AND VERY TOUGH BODY……IS THE SAME WAY THAT SHE CAN SHAMPOO, CONDITION , MOISTURIZE AND CORNROW THE CHILD’S HAIR. Did I say anything about bubbles? After all they are THE FIRST FAMILY OF JAMAICA. An honour that has not even been bestowed upon Blue Ivy…You mentioned Beyonce as if yuh nuh see say Beyonce has changed her ways and a comb Blue’s hair…Go try smaddy else BC I am done with you. :peluk Have a lovely evelingggg.

9. Another day…another day women tearing down women. Why can’t we see any articles of the dutty lodge men weh a f**k up the country, sexually harassing women and doing pure shit and showing off on dem instagram???
    Names include Stephen Price, Wong men of big jo factory, ribbie chung, PJ Wright and banGAY from dream weekend, the how much een judges and so called “big men” doing pure immoral shit wrecking women lives, men lives and the lives of a generation to come. Every f**king day is articles criticizing women oh yea i forgot who wons this shit again….YUP A WOMAN

1. Hello please, so since u have the tea pon dose men send it come give Met nuh? She will cover it and fix it up praperly so no one will kno who di senda is. Mi woud plant ova ya all day fi read dat dey.
      Tonks in advance

2. Agreed. It’s high time now the owner gave it to more of these dirty men. Imagine, a dem a do the most dirt and the wife and girlfriends get dragged over here. Non stop. Unbelievable. Imani and others in the know, send the stories in and shame them. Time to come off a these women now. I have a write up FOR pjw coming right up.

10. Imani bell send on the suss pon dem fi we…pls an tonks. We need people like you with the real suss to drop it inna Met mailbox

11. Mi rass STEPHEN PRICE is IMANI DUNCAN PRICE husband , lol. Wat a piece a mix up, so wait, stephen price a f uck off young girls too, him a cheat pon Imani lol, poor Imani. Rass big jo boys dem a fu ck off people little girls too dwl, a chue we need to blast dem ole ram goat men dey pon social media, rather dan living pon other females. I agree imani bell

12. Yendi dont look good. Yendi looks like a big woman trying to look young. One custody battle mash her up bad.

13. JUST WANNA POINT SOMETHING OUT… SPICE AKA GRACE HAMILTON AND NICOLE MCCLAREN CAN DO NO RIGHT FOR MOST PEOPLE OVER HERE AT PINKWALL! WAH DI F**KING PROBLEM? MI NUH UNDERSTAND. KMT

14. Big Joe men?

I actually thought Bret Wong was a cool upstanding dude? As for Stephen, him a bad from Digicel Call Centre days, when they just started out in Jamaica!

15. Anon mi nuh like yendi an ounce, but the gal look good. Uno too bitter n rass grudgeful, not because uno bitter means uno must not be objective. Anon 10.59 i bet my life u not even look half as good as yendi. Shut the f**k up man. Mi nuh like none a dem uptown bitches but i call a spade a spade, anon 10.59 if u cant be truthful about nothing u must have a hard time trying to sleep a night time. Yendi a whore n bitch but di gal look good, stop frig badmind the girl. Anon 10.59 u is a bitter badmind pussy hole n a bitter bitch. Anyways moving along i doubt u could ever walk on a stage to represent jamaica in no shape or form, looks like everything fi u under ur footbottom, read between the lines anon. Damm bitch u be