DI PERSON WAA KNOW WHY BUCKA AND HIM WIFE SO PLENTY

MI DAVEN KNOW WHAT TO ADD CAUSE IT IS TRUE..ITS A BIT MUCH ON IG …FROM THE BUTTER CRACKERS PAN DI PLATE MI KNOW IT MUST BE A SICKNESS CAUSE DAT NUH NORMAL

14 thoughts on “DI PERSON WAA KNOW WHY BUCKA AND HIM WIFE SO PLENTY

1. They nufffffffff all include the poor child. If you have a beautiful child like that put her in modeling not on ig… bucks is downlow gay af I don’t care and his wife looks dragged up. She never ever stay good yet and her giving excuse to having her hair in for over three months is bullshit. There too much hair selling in Jamaica for that. Her head must of been sour af yuck and he is always pampering himself and posting it. The man head big and he ugly bad his upper body look retarded and huge. He is always taking pictures and have no proper reason for a ugly ass dude like himself. His suits are ugly and they tight as fuck he always pulling it down in his pictures. How she a lawyer and I don’t see her in any nice suits representing anyone?! Lecia you look tired thenmoney you make off of being Lawyer if you’re making any is not that serious. Your husband is ruining your brand along with the tired look you have. There’s no excuse to look the way you do mam after only one child you stay real bad

2. I share the same sentiments sender and people will look at it as we bad mind etc, but that’s clearly not the case. These people are sick, especially the husband. He has a disease called “attention”. He is an example of social media abuse. The wife seem to be not to bad but good God. You know what time Bucka wake up, eat, go gym, go back home to eat again, shit, bathe, go to work, when he’s at work, what color socks him wear, then babysittter Juliane has to send pictures of Jordy, then he posts them, then he mentions Lecia, then him set it on repeat…lmfaoooo he has too much times and believe I live uptown and you don’t want to hear how them “so-called” friends talk about them. The same friends in high places who them kiss up to. They really tired of Bucka especially. It bad.

1. So true. They subject themselves to public ridicule. Both of them are just too “clyding” Tired a see them. The wife she always look undone, she always off. Never look well put together YET. Even if the clothes are costly, she just mek them look cheap. As to Mr. “Nuff” bucka him, them “squeeze-mi-seed” trousers him a wear, like him a send out love call to man. lol.

3. Wifey pop all the way down. She needs to take some time to herself and try to get back on track. The dress she was wearing look so cheap, and it was crushed. Her hair alone is what makes me believe she is crying out inside.

1. So they are social climbers? I have some relatives like that and it is such a nauseating trait. I remember I visited my cousin and her entire conversation was about all the people she associated with and she highlighted everyone’s occupation as though that was normal. I have since kept a conscious distance from her because her journey is on a very different road from mine. Social climbers take a special kind of grace to tolerate.

4. Sender I had to Mute them on Instagram. Mute his story and his posts. Then I was like wtf am I doing!! Me just unfollow him, a show nails like him a gal. If him nyam dumpling fi dinner the whole world affi know. Him sick me damn stomach

5. mi wah fuck him wife, cause nuh man nuh fi love social media so who died and turn this bitch into a police officer

6. hahaha dwl, the JCF need to give that man some more job, i think he has nothing to do. all him lodge ring him post up pon IG like lodge a something people go around and show off, one thing i know, free mason secrets will be coming out because that little boy bukka nuh keep her mouth shut at all. mi nah lie i feel so damm sorry for her wife, nah lie. Him is too much now man, bukka acts like a damm girl, she bukka has no damm shame.