DI OBSERVER SEH HOMEWRECKERS UNITE

Loud and proud is the mantra of the new-age sweetheart, who is no longer hiding her status as the woman on the side. It’s a bold position that the women below say they have embraced for 2018.

JM:

My man has a main woman but I don’t care because I get my money to do my hair and nails, I get sex when I feel like it, and I get my freedom. I am not bothered by the wife because she is no real threat to my income.

SM:

My man is married and somehow I am not perturbed because he doesn’t make me feel any less of a woman. I actually feel like a wife, to be honest. I am not saying that I am proud to be wrecking a family, but I really do love and care for this man and it is just hard for me to let go.

JG:

I have never met a single man from I have been dating so I have accepted that my role will never be wife, and so I am not bothered if a man that I am interested in lets me know that he is married or involved.

Racquel:

I am good with being on the side – at least I know the reality and I am not living in denial like many wives are. I have my freedom and I get all the benefits of the wife, so I am proud of my position.

Poochie:

It is not about being proud, men are short! Bottom line is, in order to get some loving, you just have to settle for being on the side.

One thought on “DI OBSERVER SEH HOMEWRECKERS UNITE