DI AMOUNT A BADWORDS SMH

Hide my I.d pls.
Big **y zhoey kelly and f***y friends what away unuh bl**aat mash up the man life wid him Oman and pickney f**g on and off the job u well confused you don’t know if u a lesbian butch fem or if u like the cock up u nasty r*ss b*tch u come ya come hype cause di big sour bl***at man hype u him by p**y and f**k pure jerms so nothing new all uno do is waste and he f**g company time how u Fi malice u boss bc a him Oman drankoo and vex cause other ppl a f**k him too u know how much drama day waste man deh cause before yuh come ya come work unuh stay deh gwan like uno stush wait when di bl**at sex video Dem drop

7 thoughts on “DI AMOUNT A BADWORDS SMH

1. Sender this is a follow up from the last time yuh send in this tekka…we never looked then and no matter how yuh intensify the bad wuds,we STILL NAH look,so guh sort out yuh blood pressure zeen! :cool :nerd

2. Can you imagine how the sender speaks? Whole body waan wash out, full a corruption and muck. Go to Jesus gal, your condition bad.

3. the first thing that caught stood out was the heading of this story which derailed anyone who read it with no insight to only see the poor execution of words.those in the comments obviously must be friends of the person the return attack was no worse than the story told one person even put JESUS involve as a way of attack on the writer.this was well organised from the beginning to shift focus on what was being said and the person accused is let unscathed but this is the typical behavior of Jamaicans quick to defend the foolishness one example MACKEREL. this story sounds lie someone who has destroyed a home and a family and if that is the case she is the one in the long run who will need to seek Jesus instead of casing judgement on the bad words the sender used to express their feelings use a second to help your friend to clean up her folly grounds.as for anonymous if you an read it you must understand the dialect which means your Jamaican im sure you use those words from time to time and im positive that it does not have anything to do with education who knows sender may have a higher level in academics than you do or a more well established profession do not be so quick to judge. this is a site for gossip and comments but just remember this is a expression of thought and feelings which PINKWALL should be-aware of in journalism you have to put your feelings aside if you are posting a story do not through the first stone allow the readers to collectively choose their own interpretation. a dead give away was people using HER AND SHE HOW DO YOU KNOW ITS A FEMALE?? WE NEED TO BE TRANSPARENT IN OUR LITTLE LIVES. SENDER ALL THINGS IN LIFE TIME WILL REVEAL GO SEEK SOMEONE TO SPEAK TO AND TRY TO HEAL THE ONLY THING TOXIC ABOUT YOU IS YOUR PAIN.WITH THAT SAID LET ME SEE IF THIS IS GOING TO BE POSTED WITHOUT PARTIALITY.

4. WOW…. I can say that its my shoulders her tears fall on and I know this person inside out never have I seen her so hurt and humiliated. told her years ago to leave him and come to the states and she stayed with him after all this drama what next? cannot fathom how a grown man behaves so childish smh. she is a great person and this man turn my friend into a zombie, the lease he could do is secure his family from the bitches he choose to lay with. sending this
    article to her ex who never stop asking me “how she is doing!” its about time a real man step up and do something this cannot be the life she settles for not on my watch!!!!!!