DI AD A CAUSE PROBLEM O

5 thoughts on “DI AD A CAUSE PROBLEM O

1. That’s a no from me dwag…Inna mi Randy Jackson voice. A wah coulda cause diss? A suh Jamaica gone? Two men inna condom ad bout dem fi a sex dem one anedda inna condom. Sending for my royal chariot. I am fixing to go see my Saviour. I have seen it all. Sweet Baby Jesus, come for me.

2. This ad won’t make a difference. Gay men are some of the most promiscuous people on the face of the planet who dabble in risky behaviour.

As there is a God I am tired of it! I used to think for years that homosexuality was not a choice, buy IG woke me tha f*ck up. In a lot of cases, homosexuality is a choice and I am tired of the public displays of it. It is people who had kids and then switch sides that irritates my soul. Dutty cross dressing Amba and p*ssy selling Wonda mi a talk and plenty more. Jamaica is no longer the most homophobic place on earth. Russia and Nigeria have taken that title.

3. Suh battyman a mek adds now??? yes a waaah question caah mi really affi ask.. Bullet mi seh eno..yea