DEN ROSIE INA DNA PROBLEM AGEN

Mixup if days!! So I ere sey Rosie was with the married man, things was good she give him bum and breed. She said it was his but when test do, the baby is not for him. Why these women cannot keep them self together. The man was very good to her and her family. Too lickly lickly and careless!
Shameful very sad! I was so raving for her and how she been keeping a low profile. Keeping house and family. Even though she get fat but still carry har self good. I noticed she have so many IG accounts and lockup Facebook. She posted the baby and then delete it.
Met did you ere anything???

27 thoughts on “DEN ROSIE INA DNA PROBLEM AGEN

1. mix up run her IG nuh, why uno send in story and nuh put them Ig and Fb name dwl, mi very fass mi want see rosie and her pics. hahahah. Met big up urself, this page keep mi company when werk get stressful hahaha.

2. SENDER: What’s your definition of fat? :nerd and pls tell us, what happened when you gave YOUR BUM? Yu did lucky every time ? Lowe di girl man. From she ah live low profile , Lowe har Mek she be ah mother . Bad choices , yes…but who are YOU to judge ?

3. Bwoy….if a true, its certainly a generational curse fi dese sisters to be spreading dem front so. After she land he goose wid the golden egg she gi him bun and jacket. Mi need di truth on dis one.

4. So she was to stay loyal to a married man? Not condoning anybody giving jacket, but Everybody knows that raffle bellies are generally awarded to the highest bidder.

5. MET I support calling people out BUT we know by now that a rumour can be TOTALLY FALSE but if one person gets more people chatting about it, then it sounds true.
    Yuh need fi start mek people come with EVIDENCE now!
    Mek the page more credible man..everybody love chat but nobody has screenshots, photos or NO EVIDENCE.
    Mek dem support unno facts. Look at Dailymail.com

6. No sah. Mi nuh believe at all. This can’t be real. Just the other day I was telling my friend how mi glad Rosie nuh in no mix up again…then BOOOOMMMM!!!!!!!!! Sender yuh affi send prrof cause this hard fi digest.

7. This is just a make up story. Rosie knows the father of her youngest daughter. No test had to be done. Just mix-up….. someone head a hurt them. Catching feelings. Sorry.
    The man is many things but a good father. He lies but which man don’t tell lie. He cheats but which man and woman don’t cheat. He is very supportive of her family. Even her oldest daughter calls him Daddy. He loves and adore them. I saw with them the other day, look like they all went out or a road trip. Too fabulous the chin and baby daddy family.
    Just time…..I hope all of the hypocrites fake friends, supporters, watchers will swallow them saliva and joke.
    Rosie well off, on the rise, living life, check them out this week into weekend at the fancy hotel/villa.
    IG updated with her and her daughters. Queen of the pride. Daddy Bear and Mama Bear are good like gold. Set like ice inna freezer.
    Hint…….gwam talk chit and watch me rise. I will nev er fall. I am the QUEEN and Mother of his daughters. Mama Bear. Queen Rose Bud. His Queen. His Rose Bud. His Mama Bear. His Baby Bear. His Babes. His Woman. All of me belongs to him.

1. But you brite eeh Rosie from Slutville. Di man should have a different type a wife fi serve you a proppa saucce. Bout Holiday weekend yuh going to be wid di ooman husband. A shoulda my man. Matey fi show respect, damn ole whore

8. So the sisters are parring. Shantal in Jamaica and the three sister’s doing family time.
    Something about you Shantal. Do you happy for your big Sister and her life?
    Jealous of the money bag she secure?? House, Apt and BMW wayou yu can’t own.

9. Rosie life sort out. Stop spreading rumors. The children both have a father. Even though the oldest calls every man Rosie dated Daddy, looks like this Daddy will be staying around. He gives supports. Money spending. He buys her nice things and take care of the home and all her needs. Not lucky Rosie blessed. But answer this question: Rosie why you have so many instagram pages, 3?? If you are so keeping a low profile, why open back up all these pages. You love the mix up too. Two have up you and your daughters. The man know you are posting his child on social media, don’t forget to respect and honour his rules. Daddy Bear don’t like disorders in his house. Oh, is yendi you a try follow to get the blue tick, you have over 6000 followers on oneach instagram page…..woi you giving it to them. Enjoy your weekend. Family time is good.

1. Blessed fi dey wid a married man. Which God u know bless people so??!? Wait till retribution start tek she and har gyal pickney dem. Condoning fuckery bout Rosie blessed. Mooooove u raas n gwey, no morals, low life, scum

10. Mean while, shantal a tek whoring to a new level. She turn “professional ESCORT/legal file clerk”…gone a hollywood to whore. shantal you badmine ole slut You silently badmine Rosie. You still can’t get Bri papers sorted out yet, cause busy signal fuck that up good a propa. You know why…..lol

11. I don’t doubt that she loves her daughter, but you see when shantal did haffi keep raffle fi the belly fi almost 99% a the man dem she fU*&CK a Jamaica, it tricky with the last name pon the little girl birth papers… which last name she have? Cause when the little girl born, busy did name Glendal Gordon, and that was not his real name. Ole slut shantal, dat cant sort out all now? LOL. Fava fart!