DEN IF POLICE CAN GI OUT MINISTER INFO…………WHAT IS MAN??

9 thoughts on “DEN IF POLICE CAN GI OUT MINISTER INFO…………WHAT IS MAN??

1. Our island of Jamaica is small and full of links Mr chuck. welcome to the club. its best if you included the jdf to handle some of the matters,give them more authority and jurisdiction since the force is so rotten as what other top officials & locals have said.

2. Yep Sender,long time I’ve been preaching dat the system set a way!! However I’ve AlWAYS maintained until certain things reach the power that be,change won’t come soon enough.Until our Ministers drive pon our bad roads, drink the same water we do n use the same facilities for health, education and sanitation…

then yeah it a guh stay FCUK up …till they too get threatened!!At least Chucky got lucky with a threat,my Ghetto ppl get Death!!

3. MET OOO, CLIFF was just talking about it, the minister said it happened sometime agooooooo, an the man was found deddddd on palisadoes ROAD,, WEH THE RASS U GONE CALL THE MINISTER FAH THE CORRUPT POLICE NOT IDENTIFY. U CALLING BK THE MINISTER WAS BAREFACE DONT THINK THE POLICE EXPECTED U TO DO THAT, U OUT THE POLICE GOOD A ALL A HIM FCK HIM UP, .

1. So he threatened the minister so the police nyam him food? Cause the minister must know is which police him tell. Aaah sah. My sweet Jamaica, oh how I weep for you.

4. MET LOOP HAV A TORY 11M HEIST AT A WESTERN UNION IN KINGSTON,, MI NO SEE IT NOWEH ELSE, THEE WU HAS BEEN TURNING BACK PEOPLE

5. I told somebody yesterday that politicians soon start dead by murder jus watch. Gives it a few years and politicians not gonna be in charge anymore. See the maroon dem already a plan fi war wid the government ova them land. We going down a very dark path.

6. Police are corrupt everywhere. Jamaica is in a unique position to fix this it’s not too late it will take airing dirty laundry. Lie detector tests for recruits, psych test, fire everyone or most of them. Maybe privatize it I don’t know but Jamaica will never get better until the corrupt cops and politicians are phased out