DEN ANEIKA HAVE HATERS?

Met you put up a submission about Aneka, next thing I know, she putting up captions bout haters. Aneka you are your biggest hater. Aneka you sell your front for a living. Aneka you don’t even have a small business (the few pieces of clothes and shoes she selling is not a business) Aneka you don’t hang out with any business women at all. Pure idlers. Aneka they pay you to promote their clothes and they get the reward at the end of the day. I seriously pray for you to come to your senses. Allegedly you have a child living with you that’s beating you. One gal life can so sad? And watch how the little girl is going to piggyback off the little shine you have and move up lef you. A time fi you have sense Aneka.

10 thoughts on “DEN ANEIKA HAVE HATERS?

1. I never see a next ugly girl weh full a confidence like this Aneka. Social media is a hell of a thing i tell ya!

2. Sender, if a one baggy she a sell she a do somerhing! Lo de bloodclaat gyal now man! If she promoting fi people and it benefit dem in the han then she a do har JOB right! Nu muss business people she a promote fah?!

Stretch out hole pussc watcha lo de gyal!

Har pickney assaulting her a no something fi cheer on! A dat yu did wan fi tell we.?..if she fuk up de pickney and go prison yah go happy don’t it?! Lo de gyal now!

3. Saw this girl over the holiday and hear some niggas a talk har her reputation is no good dem only look good in a clothes dem gal ya only give woman bad name