…DEN A ME FI DO DI WARNING? MISS UTECH LEAVE THE LADY HUSBAND

Met Am a big woman wit husband an he use to cheat an we had problems an I gave him back bun however no other gyal never try to nuff up but this young hoe that go utec an I hear she say no Matta wha she not leavin the man even tho he goes months not seeing her she tell people she will be faithful to MY HUSBAND. I ask the whore already if she dont plan to stop seein my husband and she refuse to answer an I will resort to measures that are horrible to teach her a lesson. If my husband wants her he would have left but we all know man like to f**k new p**y fr time to time an I have put him in his place an will continue to do so. If she continues to f**k around my marriage an husband I will send her Instagram name because the dirty a*s hoe got off Facebook she must think I leavin my man for her, an she better stop listening to his lies because soon soon she will see some things that will make her shit up young gyal sit down waiting on my husband I cant laugh enough.tell her to put 2 an 2 together no man not leavin dem wife to uproot wit young gyal n he has children who will be livin wit us soon. Tell miss utec say a nuff a dem in his phone she not special she just freaky an easy to control

Sincerely HIS WIFE

***pictures an insta name comin soon met

7 thoughts on “…DEN A ME FI DO DI WARNING? MISS UTECH LEAVE THE LADY HUSBAND

1. :malu2 You are the most wutliss wife by some distance to ever graced Pinkwall!! :hoax2 .Why don’t u tek pointers from Princess Apple as to how this wife standards level up ting really guh…she has faced challenges with her fair share of groupies n remain unbothered n unscathed.

2. C’mon man. Why some of these women so fkin fool fool.

SENDER YUH MAN WILL CHOOSE ANOTHER. DI MAN NUH GOOD YUH FKIN EEEEDIAT YUH.

PRISON FI YUH BOMBO WHEN YUH RELEASE THE INSTA PHOTO DEM.

3. Wifey if the man has many others, are u not afraid of stds, AIDS. The young girl bright fi true, she has no ambition and she 2 REDEYE. If she had any ambition she would find a man of her own and build a life with him but no she wants your ready made life, redeye. Wifey your husband is the real problem and I would tell u fi box down di extra bright 1 but as u said alot more in his phone, smh. U said u r not leaving but know that things won’t change if u keep on upholding with his slackness