DEM SEH DIS A DI PASTOR

51 thoughts on “DEM SEH DIS A DI PASTOR

1. That pic look photoshopped to me. Head and face black, body look brown. Senda come again. Nah say him nuh rape the little girl(s), but this pic look suspect.

1. it’s not photoshopped, de admin screenshot a scene from de video de video all over facebook 3days strong now is discoloration him have

1. Does it matter ? I am sure when he was raping the girl he was not photoshopped on the scene by the police who caught him. Well shame has gone with his choice anything can be displayed of him now.

2. these old men should go prison but some punishment should be there for these lil girls too cause some a them fling themselves on the men

1. And why do you think that is…b/c some big tuff greytone man probably start dem off young. You think normal children a fling demself pon man? Unno chat so till unnu chat $hit

3. what the he’ll yuh talking about punishing a child. An adult is an Adult and if a child push the self as yuh sey you as the adult should say No. Some ah uncut love support slackness..KMT

4. Sad to say, this has been apart of our Jamaican culture for years, I use to be a member of this Adventist church when I was growing up, If I did not have parents who watched and set rules, I would have been one of the little girls back then 13-16 who would have got my virginity taken by the pastor or one of the deacons in the church, it’s time, it is really time Jamaica do something about this! These grown men who has been doing this needs to be put behind bars, Give them a label like the US, Place a sex offender on their title, let people know about them. What they do is to pry on little girls of poor upbringing, brainwashed them and have sex with them. This is sick to the core and needs to stop, dirty old leggo beast.

5. Nasty person or nasty side chick fi the duty passta bwoy,is people like unu mek kids afraid fi report sexual crimes against them, a child is a f**king child and she should have been allowed to blossom without inteferance you Eva see people a nyam young ackee, the passta bwoy use a simple nessessity like food a basic commodity and trick the little girls cause is not one and tek them innocence and the duty bitch, the principal for my old school have the nerve fi a defend this old crowbait And a run backs this old child rapist…….

1. Imagine, anyone who wants to see a video of a 15yr old with this Pastor man making out, YOU NEED TO GO CHECK YOURSELF. Sick bastards.

6. Why would anyone want to view a video clip of a grown man raping a 15year old???? I’m confused them images should not even be in uno fone

7. You know se mi a wonder to mi self and mi realize se a groom the juncrow groom dem in such a way that one a dem tink a did relationship .. dem mada a domestic helper leave her kids to tend to others … and this man is a church man and he used his power to degrade her family … and usually mi blame mada this time I have changed my mind … if the
    Mother was selling he should have told her no … but he is a buying man .. he took advantage of them

8. @ anonymous 3:03pm what do you mean by look how she holding on to him? This start to sound as if people want to blame the child. As someone above said a child is a child, he is the adult and should know better even if she is coming on to him. Alot of young girls get put out to grown man by their guardians in Jamaica. So sad but it’s the reality of our culture. Poverty begets alot of crime, that over time start to appear as normal behavior. This really bring tears to my eyes. Look how old this man is could be her grandfather. Wow! Fix it Jesus!!

9. Watching a video of a grown man sleeping with an under-aged girl, is approving of child – pornography and is illegal and disgusting.
    Even the screenshotbif real, I find very inappropriate and insensitive to rape victims and child abuse victims everywhere.

Social media responsibility is important !
    Who the hell wants to ” visualize” a big old man, having having sex with an underaged or teenaged child ? Sick people

10. so i saw this video and forgive me but this girl was well into the sex, I understand that people will cuss and disagree but her mother need to be arrested. She knew what was going on and did nothing about it. The girl was caressing him etc. It does not make it right what he did but I think he leaked the video to show that she was not being raped

1. You must be the biggest idiot I ever come across. Wedda she did a caress him are nat is not the issue. Jah know a UNU make some people frade fi report tings. Stop making excuses my yute. No matter if the CHILD, and i’ll reiterate the term CHILD, seems to be a “willing participant” an adult shudda say NO! She is UNDER the age of consent therefore it is RAPE. No sah! Always hear bout it but never thought I’d witness ppl a defend a rapist. Even when proof deh bout. BBC!!! Mi bex!

11. She is underage which makes it damn RAPE, all when a she want de phuck,a she tek de phuck etc….she is underage and this grown ass man, this adult is phuck’n off a minor so it is called RAPE.

mi nuh get ppl a point out she into it blah blah blah, this man is phuck’n off de family bcuz dem see giving him pus-c as a way of having something to damn eat dont lose focus now, rape a damn rape.

A woman being abuse daily nd not leaving does dat mean de man is not an abusive son of a bitch or she doesn’t fall under a domestic violence victim category?

12. All should be held accountable for their actions both the pastor and the girl/girls. Young girls with big woman action. Three sisters and they don’t talk about it with each other. Come on now that’s bull. Not sure about the mother but I wouldn’t put it pass her either.

13. U can’t justify this, u r wrong morally and u lack decency. How dare you say the child/children should be held accountable. When we r under age we r to be guided by adults. Poverty and lack of guidance, he is a pastor, how could he do such a thing to these girls. That mother have a lot of teaching and molding to do, God help her. Where is the father? That’s a part of the problem

14. I think is probably one of the older sisters, don think is the 15 year old one. It sound like is the first time she was in the car wid him.
    Sick old nasty old man, is him release it yes fi show she was willing

15. A must inna di church dis, because di poor family live inna a shack not a decent concrete building. So him probably a defile the church premises. God shoulda strike him down dead

16. Seeing some of these comments upsets me that people are really justifing the actions of this dirty pastor man. These grown ass men pursue underage girls too much. From personal experience I can tell you they will study you and pursue you for years until they know how to get what they want. I was a nerd and when I was 15 this man was trying to convince me that he can help me prepare for Cxc exams I was in agreement since I could also bring a friend. This man wanted me to bring clothes in my bag so I could change off my uniform and ask what time my parents would be home so he could come over. I realise it didn’t sound right to me and I told my cousin and stopped talking to him. This was only like 7-8 years ago and much hasn’t changed since ja people almost never take side of the victim just sad.

17. Smh. People really need to educate themselves. Some a the responses sad and show some a unnu condone the old Joncrow dem behaviour contingent on how some a the young girl dem act. That’s why victims don’t come forward more time.

Seriously, pick up a book! There’s a reason why kids and teenagers don’t seem to listen to adults (rational). They do not even think with the same part of the brains as adults. The brain nuh fully develop till you’re in your TWENTIES!!
    20’s!…. Not 15, 16, 17, not even 18, even though those are ages of consent in some countries.
    Go find a dictionary or better yet Google “statutory rape”… all arguments end right deh suh all if a the young girl “fling” herself on the man or a “carress” him kmdt. Dem ole sick dutty germs man dem just sick mi stomach.

18. The gleaner is reporting that the mother was arrested n charged.i wonder what’s going to happen to those 11kids now ,where are the prayer warriors among us???

19. This is a long time African video met. Long time this out. Is just one a the people deh whe love shares and attention on fb put this up for views. People stop condemning the children, years pastors a do this thing. When them nah abuse the pikney them them a sex off the sisters in church. Also remember in the interview the 17 year old sister said they always had sex in the car nearby their house. The pastor is solely to be blamed for this, grooming kids to become his sexual puppets, disgusting.

20. Firstly, the pastor is a pedophile who as been grooming children to abuse them.They always start with the simple things then they move in for the kill. Remember the catholic church with the abuse of young boys and how the nasty pedophile groomed them to molest them. We must not blame young children for what abusers do and how they let the children normalize the molestation. This family was a poor family and the child molester knew and took advantage. If they arrest the mother it’s because someone a use them power to punish her.

21. Age of consent is just a matter of opinion in america some states say 16 and some say 18 and in asia its 13 at the age of 15 you know the difference between right and wrong and you are old enough to say yes or no, this is a man of god so he should not be doing this but is was not rape.

1. You want someone to shit in a bucket put some sand in it pour whole heap ofgasoline in it, stir then throw that bloodclaat INA you face then set you bomboclaat pan fire…….germzy person mi pity you