DEM SEH BRENT GET HOLD O

53 thoughts on “DEM SEH BRENT GET HOLD O

1. hope he is… botched body crew is next suh unuh huh bada rejoice … … if Mi ever know them address ice pon then door step long time… them cya lock dung yu site “mate ” I mean MET we love yu cya dun. Like cook food.

1. Lock down site is yesterday’s news, please dont let these nobodies think we are scared of them. New day :kiss

1. Not a obeah! When you’re a thief and get caught-it’s time. “Time is the master of all things”

On that note, as MET CLEARLY STATES “DEM SEH”, Brent can read and write, so him will get the jest of it.

2. He was trying to send bobette to jail and look how god good. Ppl becareful who you mess with these days cause the streets aint playing

1. She tief worse and just as illegal I’m sure she will make that Gucci and surgery credits she sell get her out of America. The love scamming and tiefing more than America! Ny won’t be a sanctuary state much longer so don’t rejoice or play self righteous ole tiefen scamma your time soon come.

3. All I have to say is hahahahahahahahaaaaaaa nah but u wish bad on RobbersRobbersand your FRIENDDDD LIKE YOU SAID TRICIA IS NOT BACKING YOU. RICH WHERE LOLLL NEVER WISH BAD ON OTHERS REGARDLESS F THEIR SITUATION.. OU LEARN TODAY

1. What’s the lesson? Pray tell. One dead always carry 2 more. You all a bunch of theives so why bother rejoice?

Bobbette pot still de pon fire a simmer.

4. Whyyyy?? Didnt his status offer him immunity? Oh Lord. Buss pon di whole a dem ya Brenty, all Tricia if a true sey she not helping wid u lawyer. Tower of Babel of Scammers coming tumbling down. Who’s next? Y’ll betta start fret or tun up onoo obeah

5. I feel bad for him. He was wishing bad for Bobette and look what happened to him. Where is his BFF Tricia? Smh. Brent has been stealing for about 20 years now. How come he never try straighten out himself? I don’t understand! Zulika scamming ass is next but hers is gonna be worst! I hate a scammer.

6. I am so glad that he is in there he walk and trouble everybody they say when he went to sign in for his old case they lock him up and said they heard he selling on ig and Facebook f**king fool wish they send him back to Trinidad

7. I hope he don’t get deported but to the amount of open records they have I won’t be surprise. The worst part is that he has no family in America. These shoplifters don’t understand that what they are doing is very serious. He better use his battyman and HIV status to get out of jail. Good luck !

8. I heard Tricia ignoring his calls,but he did love here so much,lets see if she go trinidad go visit him.lets see if the beauties can save him, tricia he was your babysitter/ partner in crime.he gonna give you up

1. She is not taking his call because she doesn’t want him to set her up. When you get lock up for a crime, don’t expect your partners in crime to answer your calls from the “spot”. That is just how the road code runs.

Is this an old picture, I thought he was much lighter/bleached now?

2. She is not taking his calls because she doesn’t want him to set her up. When you get lock up for a crime, don’t expect your partners in crime to answer your calls from the “spot”. That is just how the road code runs.

Is this an old picture, I thought he was much lighter/bleached now?

1. Bullshit! So all jail phone calls are setup calls?

A bitch not answering because she’s no damn good. Friendship is like playing lotto.

9. His “sick” status (if true) is gonna keep him here.
    But the rest od scammers better hope and pray he don’t tell on them
    #GQDwight

10. Good for him get his dirty mother cunt out the country.they hold on to him for spreading aids, the young man told him he was gonna press charges and he cuss the boy say he dont care.

1. ME RAAAS….METTY OOOO. DID YOU “HEAR” WHAT ANONY 6:02PM SAID. THIS NEED FURTHER INVESTIGATION. IF A TRUE HIM CAAWNA DAAK. KNOWING SPREADING AIDS?? B U M B O!!!!

11. As soon as he got lock up zulika went in his apt and took out all his stuff.what kind of friends are yall? All his money he was saving she took

12. Brenty not getting deported!!, brenty have aids and he’s gay so the system gonna protect him all the way!!!!!

13. Why don’t his scamma, video vixen, IG model , rich friend ZELICA(Kizzy mate) help him? He’s a bragger and all braggers has their day. He brags everyday about nothing. I’m glad immigration has him. The rest of these SCAMMING ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS are next.

14. Good great excellent. That aids not gonna save him they got him on camera in macys, heard they bin watching him for 18 months. Using ppl credit card smh.

15. These thieves and scammers really think selling on Facebook and instagram is a good idea. How can it be a good idea when Feds is always catching people using social media. I thought he was smarter than that. Omg! Brent has no sense. Tricia please help your friend. Tricia tread lightly girl. You know that battyman are not loyal to no one.

16. Is there some law that said a person with a “sick” status cannot be deported? uninsured person with “sick” status cost the medicaid system hundreds of thousands a year in medical cost (not to mention the cost of auxiliary services these individuals get), so wouldn’t the the US be in a hurry to deport these individuals? What about criminals with drug offence who are sick, are they blocked from getting deported?

17. Brent will beat up Zulika. If she stole his money she has an ass whipping to get if and when he gets out. Zulika should have been the one in immigration. She uses people information and scam. Dirty bitch. She needs to help Brent because she is the one that gives him the credit cards. I can’t stand that stink mouth bitch. I thought Tricia was the one that stole and Brent returns. Anyway return without a receipt is considered that same has stealing. I really feel so bad for him. Macys will prosecute you to the fullest. So if Macys has tapes on him , he better fast and pray. When these stores are ready for the shoplifters and scammers. It’s worst that Obeah.

18. Life is so funny. With all the brands and showing off on ig and no one to help. What happened to all your friends? You should have at least have a 5,000 under your mattress in your apartment in case anything happen to you. I’m really convinced that these people thieves are some first class idiots.

19. Brent don’t you ever wish bad for people because all of you guys are doing the same line of work. Look how him wish bad for Bobette. Omg . Look who immigration hold on pon . Where are all of yuh battyman friends.? Bleach out body Andre, Scammer Corey, Kimaly, thieving Stay bad Chris , Gorilla looking Joshane. Where are they? You better pray they don’t deport you because getting deported back to Trinidad after 23 years does not look good. Mi sorry fi yuh. Fire ah jump fi joy.

20. If him really get grab when he reported, Rabbas dont rejoice, the same ting might reach you on your next court date. You obeah wont last forever. Start praying

21. Off topic.. Whatever happen to Shanna? The girl that was in Fifty cents video?? The one who first started these fools making them batty big wid skinny legs.. I haven’t heard a sound about her in years

22. Look how him look like a idiot now bout label whore. F**king stupid! You lock up and shame like a dog. All this scamming and stealing is not even worth it. He is so hype off nothing. God help him.

23. Poor Brenty you always have to put away something for rainy days.Bobbette and Fiya obeah work cause these thieves love obeah they lives depends on it,stay bad Fiya can jump for joy now but these bitches stay stealing so no one is safe on these streets.Mi Auntie see Fiya ah come out by some obeah lady on Newport these young gals hands too dutty!Every dog has it’s day!

24. Mi memba when smaddy did come talk dis exact ting ova yah seh dem ago mek him gaaaah jail… Rabbas when yaah dig pit dig 3 a dem just incase when yuh drop inna fi yuh pit an yuh duppy come out di oda pit deh deh fi ketch yuh duppy.

25. Stop bout obeah. When you’re a professional scammer and thief you will get caught one day. Brent is a professional. Plus Brent was too extra , selling on ig and Facebook and throwing words on people. Oh please stop that shit bout obeah. All of them love obeah Brent, Zulika, Trecia, Bobette, Fiah, Yankee Michelle, Kerryann, Apple, Dwight, Dolly, jicon, Corey, ………

26. Dwl, met ur metters dem nuh easy. U know say mi see this boy pic pon ig n instanyly mi spirit grow very crassssss, now mi go look back wat a heap a clothes dem thief out a stores n rob people. Mi see plenty blacks target nuff stores in the upper parts of long islabd n thief in there n just make a big dash out, nuff a dem whey pon social media a brag a stolen clothes, dem fi burn dem alive, damm theives.