DEANNE TALK TO YOUR CUSTOMER

TWO THINGS COULD HAVE HAPPENED HERE……….ONE THE POST OFFICE COULD HAVE LOST THE PACKAGE AND TWO THE PACKAGE MAY HAVE BEEN RECALLED/STOPPED BY THE SENDER

13 thoughts on “DEANNE TALK TO YOUR CUSTOMER

1. DOMESTIC SHIPPING
    Shipping is from Monday-Thursday. All orders will be completed and shipped within 5-10 business days. Delivery date may change due to weather conditions and if items were purchased on day of a sale.

Orders will be sent to the buyer’s address unless otherwise specified. Customers will be provided with a tracking number via email, we are not responsible for lost or stolen items and will not be able to issue any refund for such items. Please Refer to the Mail carrier with your tracking information for more assistant on locating your product(s).

Domestic orders are shipped via USPS Priority Mail, and you will be supplied with a tracking number

2. DOMESTIC SHIPPING
    Shipping is from Monday-Thursday. All orders will be completed and shipped within 5-10 business days. Delivery date may change due to weather conditions and if items were purchased on day of a sale.

Orders will be sent to the buyer’s address unless otherwise specified. Customers will be provided with a tracking number via email, we are not responsible for lost or stolen items and will not be able to issue any refund for such items. Please Refer to the Mail carrier with your tracking information for more assistant on locating your product(s).

Domestic orders are shipped via USPS Priority Mail, and you will be supplied with a tracking number

1. A wah di rasssss u post Deanne!!!
      20 business days done pass and the girl still don’t get her products. Refund the young lady and file a claim with usps for a lost package. Some ppl wonder why they can’t prosper….exhibit A ^^.
      VERY POOR COMMUNICATION AND BUSINESS PRACTISES !!! U MAIL THAT SHIT FROM JAN…SO IT WAYYYY PASS PROCESSING TIME!!

1. Hence the reason I hardly support small businesses, poor customer service, all Lulus had to do was send another registered package to the customer via UPS or FedEx and request a signature upon delivery.Keep that same energy when your sales start slowing down.I urge shoppers to use PayPal or a credit card with buyers protection and NOT DEBIT when buying from these businesses.When your products don’t arrive you get your refund without the hassle.

3. But hear this mess though! You gladly took her money but can’t help her to retrieve her goods? Thank god I didn’t purchase shit from this mongoose looking red bi@%h

4. @deanne even if the order was lost in the mail youndidn’t address the problem properly your customer service stinks but hey what do I know

5. Senda a betta yuh contact di mom eno cause dah gal deh issa slow child eno suh nuh waste nuh space desso.

6. Deanne you’re making ENOUGH money to facilitate this refund since you can clearly see it wasn’t delivered. Karma and bad business practice this. Girl can report u to BBB or file a claim with her bank/ PayPal which will issue her a refund and charge u . I want u don’t send my package and tell me shit and see.

7. Dats why me nuh buy nutten mi can get in a store online. When mi purchase online is what mi caan get and normally mi ongle buying through a big supplier so me have some protection if things go wrong. January 30 till now for a domestic order either the package lost or stolen. You have to call the post office and let them track it to see what happened. Good luck.

8. THE BUSINESS LADY SHOULD HAVE HANDLE THIS BETTER YOU COULD HAVE SENT OUT ANOTHER PACKAGE TO THE LADY AND THEN TRY TO CONTACT THE POST OFFICE ABOUT YOUR CUSTOMER PACKAGE, ITS CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD FILE A CLAIM AND CONTACT BBB ON YOUR ASS AND SUE YOU TOO.

9. They are full of shit I had the same problem with them.they did not even want to help so I had to call my bank for a refund.