DEADLY ACCIDENT IN ANNOTTO BAY ST MARY SUNDAY

Dem a drink an a have fun an crash turn the car an dem drive dem dong an kill dem
Annotto bay st Mary it happen Sunday 2:00pm

I THINK THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED BELOW……..
The mother of one of the three men fatally shot by the police in St. Mary Sunday is claiming it was an extra-judicial killing.

Ivarene Davis, the mother of Andrew Davis, says her son was on his way to get supplies for his cook shop when he was killed.

She says eyewitnesses are contradicting the reports given by the police.

She is also contemplating legal action against the State.

The Inspectorate of the Constabulary and the Independent Commission of Investigations (INDECOM) are conducting separate investigations into the incident.

8 thoughts on “DEADLY ACCIDENT IN ANNOTTO BAY ST MARY SUNDAY

1. No iyah when we done we talk bout how foreign police wicked and nah nuh regard for ‘black lives’ but do we have any regard for life at all? We need deliverance from this cognitive dissonance

2. Agreed Jamaican police give zero f**ks and are easily one of the most corrupt organizations second only to our lovely elected and senate appointed public “officials”

I found it very funny that the man was saying puddown your phone to the person videoing because if dem did see that dem goodly shot dem too.

3. Need to know the facts before passing any judgement…
    Did they deserve to be shot ?
    Are they criminals ?

When we know the facts then we can pass judgement…
    Assumptions are not facts unless proven so…

Dat Mi Seh

4. All the video shows is the police removing the bodies from the vehicle. But the comments talking bout how police corrupt etc.

Police did an police dat, but anytime ppl need help is the police dem call. Light gone, call police…wata gone, call police…smaddy sick an need fi go hospital, call police…house on fire, call police.

Most Jamaicans don’t know any other emergency service number but the police and dem same one run round cuss police.

5. Know the facts before you commen..and that heading is so wrong…these 3 plague the community for months now…google annotto bay for the past year and u will see .if police neva kill dem the other side did ago kill..their days were numbered and they new it..