DC DID EMPTY TODEH

MI NOT EVEN LOOK OR LISTEN TO ANYTHING PAN CHUMPUP TODAY CAUSE MI CANT STAND THE SIGHT OF HIM

BUT APART DEM DAT DEM A BUNNY DUNG..MI LIKE IT …THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN..THEY DO NOT WANT TRUMP

31 thoughts on “DC DID EMPTY TODEH

1. Mi seh di TV was on here at work, and as soon as di orange cheez ball start gi di speech is a black screen, when it dun mi see di TV come back.

1. DWRL :ngakak :ngakak

Me did ID,Tv1 (sanford and goodtimes) and HBO

Yardie you learn bout touchdowns, Met a hallmark you watched?

1. Buy one whistle and blow a foal everytime chump do some bullshit :ngakak Yu jaw a go cramp yu :ngakak :ngakak

2. noticed how gullianni dissappear off the face of the map? the whole week after november 8 he was all up in the spotlight poised to hold a big position in goverment but slowly diminished and now MIA? its coming :tkp

3. Smaddy whatsapp me and said because yuh caught up with xyz u not even a watch DC…mi say which DC…she say the Inaugaration…mi just kmt and tell ar likkle more….I dont follow none of it up for weeks now..I will snap out if it when me hear say dem kill him..him kill himself…dem impeach him….something of that nature..until then zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!

4. Yes I, well done Mr Trump… Many may not like him because of some raw kindergarten comments he made in his initial presence as nominee for POTUS but hey he means the USA good and that is what counts.
    @ramjam the inauguration sell off.. Lol )))))
    Sometimes in life the good can look bad while the bad looks good with a little persuasion from the big bad wolfs… PEACE… :selamat

1. You are full to the brim with it and you know it, tumble weeds at his concert and tumble weeds at his swearing in. The sweetest part was him getting emotional and telling the national park ppl not to tweet anymore areal shots of the events crowd because it’s making his crowning look skinny. Talk about the middle fingers and protesters and signs that greet him at his parade. Talk bout how melania clothes look fold up and pleat up like a standard size envelope and she shape like a rice crispy treat. His policies suck and if you are not of 1% ilk you are undermining your own self by continuing to be the captain of cheetos cheerleading sqaud.

5. Tink ah did me alone… Baaayyyyy ION and METV fram mawning
    Fren ah call mi bout mi fi watch, kmt

When dem get rid ah him mi Wii watch

6. The turnout speaks volumes, as a black person in America there is no way I could cheer for this hate monger. His campaign bought out racist and racism on a very broad scale. When the KKK endorse you that alone speaks for itself. We have a lot of uppity black people that think they don’t fall into certain categories so they are all for Trump. U r a black person a minority and if your black race, people of color are going to suffer how does that not affect u. It doesn’t matter what you have u r still considered a minority until you get that color change and bleaching doesn’t count FOOLS

7. I saw where a congressman (forgot his name) said if the general public knew what congress knows behind the scenes about this man, no one would go to the inauguRAGEtion! I can’t wait for the numbers on wall street Monday morning. He signed into order to get rid of Obama Care without a replacement. So 20M people are going to be without health insurance?