DAFFY JERSEY NEWS SEH UNO DEAL WID DI PEOPLE DEM CREDIT CARD

Eleven men in New York, Connecticut, North Carolina and Florida were charged currently for their roles in a scheme that used stolen identities to sequence smartphones and other electronic products and then paid drivers with a parcel delivery company to obstruct those products to members of the conspiracy, Acting U.S. Attorney William E. Fitzpatrick announced.

Eight defendants were arrested this morning. Arrantes Garrincha Green, a/k/a “Don Gucci,” a/k/a “Gucci,” 39, of Margate, Florida, and Helton Arando Mallette, 27, of Miami, Florida, will seem this afternoon before U.S. Magistrate Judge Edwin G. Torres in Miami sovereign court. Omar Kimani Forsythe, a/k/a “Biggs,” 26, and Elvis Anthony Prehay, 43, both of Tamarac, Florida, will seem before Judge Torres tomorrow.

Sheldon Andre Wellington, a/k/a “Shellinz,” 35, of Rockville Center, New York, and Kindley Michel, 36, of Spring Valley, New York, will seem this afternoon before U.S. Magistrate Judge Joseph A. Dickson in Newark sovereign court.

Troy Linton Cooper, 35, of East Hartford, Connecticut, will seem this afternoon before U.S. Magistrate Judge Robert Richardson in Hartford sovereign court. Dashawn Brown, 25, of Raleigh, North Carolina, will seem this afternoon before U.S. Magistrate Judge James E. Gates in Raleigh sovereign court.

Andre Donovan Duffas, 27, of Plantation, Florida, Jermaine Wilson, a/k/a “Budds,” 32, of Nanuet, New York, and Oneil Gentles, a/k/a “Daffy,” 40, of Bronx, New York, sojourn at large.

All 11 defendants are charged by complaint with one count of handle rascal swindling and one count of swindling to ride stolen products in widespread commerce. Green is also charged with one count of aggravated temperament theft.

According to the indictment:

From Jun 2015 by Jun 2017, the defendants and others, led by Green, allegedly conspired to steal electronic equipment, including new smartphones, from a inhabitant mobile service provider.

Members of the swindling used stolen personal identifiers and withdraw and credit label information to place orders with the victim company. Many of the orders were allegedly done using two mobile phones compared with Green.

Afterwards, members of the conspiracy, including Green, Duffas, Mallette, Prehay, Wellington, and Wilson, transmitted expected delivery dates and locations of the fraudulently-ordered products to other conspirators who were employed as drivers with a major parcel delivery company. These drivers, including Brown, Cooper and Michel, were paid to obstruct the products mid-delivery to other members of the conspiracy, including Duffas, Forsythe, Gentles, Mallette, Prehay, Wellington, and Wilson.

Proceeds generated by the scheme were shared by handle send or depositing the supports in designated bank accounts.

The scheme compromised the identities of hundreds of residents in mixed municipalities opposite mixed states, including Upper Saddle River, New Jersey, and caused waste in additional of $1 million to the victim company.

20 thoughts on “DAFFY JERSEY NEWS SEH UNO DEAL WID DI PEOPLE DEM CREDIT CARD

1. Yuh know there’s just one thing to be said..is the only thing to be said so me a guh say it enuh Met…

THAT’S WHY YOU SEE ME..MI NUH GRUDGE ANYBODY FI DEM LIFE/LIFESTYLE! ! :siul :hoax2 :tkp

2. This is serious, it don’t look Daffette. Now where and how fare and how long are you gonna hide.
    All that profit, I sure hope you set aside something for your youth to go on living. Just SAD

3. Daffy….di FEDS not saying yu “LARGE bout ya”, dem seh yu “AT LARGE”. Beg Jue Bear explain it to you before yu come a di party inna yu new Gucci skirt with yu many bottles.

4. The people who brag and show off the most with material things are mostly into “illegal activities”. That is whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu neverrrrrrrrrrrrr ENVYYYYYYYYYYYYY people over their things ever! No car. No house. No relationship. Social media is a “PLACE” where people can become what they WANT you to THINK. I dont take social media seriously. People should know by now that fakes are every where. One snap against SOMEONES ELSE CAR or HOUSE. ALI EXPRESS got the bums looking like they’re rich.

Sad thing about this is they were doing it to to floss on social media.

5. Is this article from a news site? Badly written if it was from a reputable source. Before I start on the suss, where’s YTL ? Lol

6. Good luck to him nj is a state not to play with these cops snd judges will smoke u and give u life without Hesitating

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak What a whole heap a stress yasso… An mi banana chips dun cho. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I remember dat battyman outfit… him ago fit right een a prison Daffy yuh batty ago get fully tear out yah now. Di whole a hunnu fi go rassclaat prison…. cause mi coulda go teef tuh and duh nuff hustlings an mi choose pussy sellings and wuk every job mi can tink of….. move hunnu bloodclaat an go a prison prably a rub up wid di obeah ile yah now it naaaa wurk dis time round. Prison life neva neva neva nice….. F**ka! an a NY dat wey a rassclaat snowstorm a come dis year.. and prison wey suh cold aready… at least di cold wee numb yuh battyhole. :ngakak

8. Im all over the place with this one. Can somebody ask Bob if Daffy was a BOSS or a WORKER.
    So if they scam the victim company out of 1 million, the street value for these devices are far less, they then have to divide the profit by 11 people. How much money did they really make off this foolishness. Even dividing by the 1 million wouldn’t afford them that fake lifestyle.

9. JOAN AKA CHERRY BIG STINKING DAUGHTER MEKANICENESS AKA UNSTOPABBLE FIRSTLADY YOU RASS NEXT. YOU CHAT YO MAN BUSINESSS A ROAD TOO MUCH, KEEP YOUR EYES OPEN

10. Wat a way the phone company and the delivery company nuh waan get name fi di company lose $$$$$. It sticky pon dem,leave ppl credit card alone.

11. They only know about the electronics, but these guys use these credit cards for all their living expenses. Cars, clothes, utilities, etc. The FEDS only look at a short period of the fraud (6/2015-6/2017), but these criminals have been doing this for years.

Green was arrested in 2013 for credit card fraud in Coral Springs, Florida. Green had a Range Rover, Porsche, etc. The other Florida co-conspirator is also labeled as a gunrunner, shipping guns to Jamaica.

12. Daffy wow you guys had one big organization going on for some time now, criminals please take heed, you will get caught eventually so whytry live the hype life and have nothing to show for now you might be behind bars for a long time if convicted