CONGRATULATIONS TO SERENA WILLIAMS

Tennis great Serena Williams hinted Tuesday that she’s expecting her first child, posting a photo of herself on Snapchat captioned “20 weeks”.

The photo captured by US media, shows Williams in a yellow swimsuit with what appears to be a baby bump.

Williams, 35, hasn’t played since beating her sister Venus in the final of the Australian Open in January to clinch a record 23rd Grand Slam singles title.

She cited a knee injury in pulling out of tournaments in Indian Wells and Miami in March.

In December she announced her engagement to Reddit co-founder Alexis Ohanian, first sharing that news on the Reddit social media site.

13 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TO SERENA WILLIAMS

1. Mi luv di Williams dem…. but a bet a white man she breed fah…. white ppl fi gwey! mi a racist…. might find couple good ones but it all boils back down tuh di same. Mi nuh want noting from dem but some money tek tek everything from dem an cut dats it…. mi will neva fi get how dem deal wid black ppl an still a deal wid we same way… rape all we black men mi naa look white ppl way….. mek ppl think white is the way to go mek mi Jamaican dem a rub off dem beauty cause dem nuh know nuh betta white ppl fi gwey man. Dem hate black but everything dem do is from black…. das why it can bun mi when a di fuss ting when a black man reach dem hypnotic dem an fling on white gal pan dem. White gal whey want fi be black. All dat deh one uppa top bout white man treat har betta dan black what a luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! Speech she mek brain washed like wow…. my girl a dem same one mash up yuh black man mek more time dem suh dunkyah.

2. It’s not about loving yourself! I have better experience with white men! Facts, they spoil me and treat me like a princess. Everyone has a preferences ,most black men, the younger ones don’t know how to treat a woman, and have nothing to offer, but dick. I do love me! That’s why my standards are high

1. Man a man but the point is nuh badda act like what youre looking for can only be found in white men. That nuh mek no sense

1. You know, before mi would blaze up a post like yours, but now mi leave it alone. Most well to do black men of this age not even really want black ooman, then you got the gays, and the whole pile in prison or who out but have criminal record. The pickings are slim for a quality black man at this time in history. If you find greener pastures then work with it.

3. And blacks are not racist of their own? Who don’t even look at you if your not light? Or if your dark skinned , they are quick to say your black and ugly? ,some of you are enslaved,educate yourself. Their is good and bad in every race. Black boys tend to come from single parent homes, so therefore they are babied . If someone dates outside their race that’s their business.

1. Stawp you are trying some serious reverse obvious psychology. We are flawd but you are doing the utmost to prove a point. Galong wid you vanilla ice and leave us who still staunchly believe in black love alone to prosper.

4. But Met I still can’t see how saying she is treated better by white men/man as oppose to black equate to her not loving herself. Man a man as you say I’ll take that but what “IF” of all the men she has been with she came to the conclusion (based on experiences) of course that the white man treat her better?