COME FELLOWS, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

5 thoughts on “COME FELLOWS, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

1. Catch 22, so it’s going to go like this….”baby mi love yu, but yu have to take one for the team.”

2. This is a F’d up situation. I would probably forgive him but I would never look at him the same. I would view him as weak man for not defending himself nor me. I definitely would’ve fought for myself with or without him.

3. Imagine yuh go tek kocky fi her n she said one turn round cuss u about it! :hoax2 .I have several women thus potentially I could have several wives…I have only one virgin bottom n it shall remain as such n I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever and ever Amen.

Hush wife but I will be there every counseling session I promise n u will put a hit out on ur rapists.

4. Mek betta yuh bloodclaat! how dat ago betta… four man g out yuh wife she ago need counseling fi eva. yuh shudda tek one fi di team and open yuh battyhole fi yuh fambily or get brave an tek couple box and beat up..ano everybody have gun waah use it. prably all undacova battyman inna real life tuh… but a suh it go yuh perfect family did affi get un perfect quick.