COME BACK MEK PEOPLE COME KILL HAR FI HAR OWNA TINGS?

SENDER-Met speaking of Taboo, bwoy the Kingston one Nah run right at all. The dancers dem lame, they take over all the seats in the club, so we patrons have no where to sit if we wanted to, if we stand close to the stage these same dancers tell us to move because we are blocking them, they all have a sour attitude all night long. If you come in the club dress nice and sexy they stare at you all night long. I was one who criticized Shamara because of how she deal with them, but it seems like Shamara need to come back, an put some licks on dem skin so they start acting right.

AS TO DI MISS IN THE TWEET…..UNO WAA BE BOTH SO PAY LMAOOOOOOOO SWEET ME U SI

3 thoughts on “COME BACK MEK PEOPLE COME KILL HAR FI HAR OWNA TINGS?

1. I’m sure it wasn’t a man who send this in, so it must be one of the Sadamites/Butch who send this into Met.

2. Dem same one aguh fling up yuh story over yah. Don’t go back Sham, dem nuh rate yuh not even a millimeter.