COCKBOURNE PEN DON WALDY/WALDIE SHOT DEAD

Reports coming in are that Waldy/Waldie who was said to be responsible for the death of Ricardo ”Bully” Thomas was shot dead on Mountain View Ave this afternoon by police…story updating. In recent months Waldie was called in and questioned by the JCF about murders that he was said to be associated with and sources close to him said he was in hiding because he felt he would die.

236 thoughts on “COCKBOURNE PEN DON WALDY/WALDIE SHOT DEAD

1. From my investigation on this man he was responsible for a lot of deaths so happy riddance. Tired of these ppl who contribute to crime and violence, they all need to go.

2. That other baby mother must happy that she can see her kids in peace now. mi nuh RIP fi murderers nope. U live by the gun, naturally you normally die by it.

1. Doneisha will be on to the next in a drifty, she run to do body very recently to inna competition with her maties. Mi nuh sorry fi dem she dam lucky she never in the car with him .

3. I thought he doesn’t go anywhere without an army of men following him? What happen to the Policemen on his payroll? Why wasn’t they providing protection? I guess he thought he was invincible and let his guard down. He will get a chance to see Bully sooner than he thought. All his ill gotten gains/money couldn’t save him now. God riddance.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Alleged gangster ‘Valdy’ shot dead in Cockburn Pen, St. Andrew

5:01 pm, Mon October 30, 2017
    The Police High Command is keeping a close watch on Cockburn Pen in St. Andrew following the shooting death of alleged gangster Valburn Harley, otherwise called Valdy.

Mr. Harley was among four persons shot by gunmen along Mountain View Avenue on Monday afternoon.

Mr. Harley was on his way from the Home Circuit Court shortly before 1 o’clock. He stopped at a fruit vendor along Mountain View Avenue when a car with men aboard drove up.

The men opened fire hitting him, his brother and another passenger in the vehicle.

A vendor was also shot and injured.

Mr. Harley and the injured persons were taken to hospital, where he was pronounced dead.

The police are trying to establish a motive for the attack.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/alleged-gangster-valdy-shot-dead-in-cockburn-pen-st-andrew

1. Look like the Police had no hands in this killing and he was taken out by his fellow gangsters. Very common now for these Dons to be killed when coming from court or from Police station when the are on bail. What case was he before the courts for?

1. Bitch! We live when you demin pusscs stop by! Welcome to tje Dead phuck club :ngakak :ngakak yah go a brightlite go suxk off him dead hood before or after dem drain him?

If you want fi tramatize fi de dw reat a you whoring life YOU reach a de right place :ngakak

4. Waldie u time expire u think Bully killing was gonna go in vain now u get to meet them a now u ago get a beating.

5. No matter what no one should rejoice ah man death…No one on this Earth should have nothing to say and God will do his works …mouth can say anything take the good with the bad ..ah nuff people ah guh chat this and that but will glorify ah person who mek dem ah eat..today for you tomorrow for mi ..rest in peace Waldi and God be with you only he alone will no if your final words was to him… Sum ah unnu wicked and dont know when your clock will strike

1. If someone killed a member of your family, or he’s a nuisance to the community, and one day he was gun down would you not rejoiced? Whenever you all criminal friends or family get locked up or murdered, you all always condemning others who has no sympathy for their demised. But when its someone else, you said one is here rejoicing another mans demised. If those people that you referred to, weren’t lazy a community “don” would not have to “mek dem eat”. Y’all are too damn lazy and loved hand outs, thats why these “dons” will always have power over y’all. And the crime will continue to spiral out of control because you know who the murderers are but refused to say a word because without the “dons” all you menace to society won’t be able to eat. Shame on some you people!

6. It’s said that he’s responsible for the hit on Ramdial and his Son….. He’s one of them that’s responsible for so many killings time to Rid our little beautiful island of these predators

1. The Ramdial connection makes sense, since Bully Died some 8-years, so this wasn’t a Bully payback. Ramdials’ dead 1-4 months now, so it is fresh wound and the reason why Waldy was killed after all these years as one-Don. The question is why was the father and son killed and how was the it linked with Waldie?

7. Bully was the 1 don for Cockburn Pen before Waldie pay police to have him killed. Bully kill Waldie father because waldie was keeping up a lot of f**kery. Since waldie was in hiding his father caught the rath. Waldie is not a bad man actually is a nerd that work with police to set up the man them that he does not argee with longtime him should have dead him friend up the man them and kill them and act like nothing never happen…

8. I pity the women who made kids with this VILE MAN…I would be petrified that the pple who killed him will view his family as FAIR GAME.. If i was unu, id be worried.

1. And so what?! Stop gwan like de boi neva de pon various hit list.

His victims dead left people who love them enough fi kill him.

9. Well all mi can seh is all along Donesha deh wid him and neva breed den shi run dung di breeding and now har baby fatherless poor ting , well I’m glad him nuh deh round fi try bruk out donesha nice clean Pickney I hope har baby get weh him deserve , well di trio clearly bruk now since Kat affi run weh from marvaley wonda if a di red one from villa next weh name Poochie since dem kill off Ramdial .guh is how bully and Waldy a war fi turf inna hell lol

10. Mi cya believe a him kill the man dem. It all mek sense now, cuz people did a seh police involved in the Ramdial killing. But why him tek dem out?? Dem swear think uptown soft.

1. Dem owe d man him coke … people nuh jus kill ppl suh fi no reason! How u tek the man things n cyaa account fi it n think it did ago go so! killin fi killin a so me seet

1. I don’t think what you are saying makes any sense and is just hearsay. If I know that the people I’m dealing with are maniacal killers and can kill me at anytime, do you think I would take their “things” and not pay for it or give a full account for it? Would I be walking around with massive security and going around as if everything is normal? Bottom line, is we do not know who killed Waldie, just as we do not know who kill Willie Haggart. They both had enemies a mile deep.

Stop spreading false rumours to deflect from who the real killers are…..Yuh full of shit!!

2. Products got missing, some people a sey a birdie do it, but a just his time memba sey then shoot up him site and get missed and the killers come by full flesh. Doneisha you were a stupid girl you choose the wrong man to be your baby daddy, you very pretty ambitious can’t knock you on that , but if all the men that could father your child you choose a criminal, now your child will be fatherless as you were. Generation curse!!!!! Sweet little boy will grow up without that demon of a father. Yuh love hype man too BBC much. Look Weh u get inna !!!!
      Continue walking good and a hope you share up everything wid all the other baby mothers.
      Jolene Mi here you come for the kids, good!!! The demon is gone now.

Is police kill the f**ker, he has plenty a dem pon him payroll, he was being escorted by popo. The trick is him always a traveling with several cars and a change change, never know the same people in his circle would put him candle.poor fruitsie get shooting.
      Him kill the don a portmore, him a fund the war a maxfield Cah Birdie switch pon him and anybody Weh nah side with him get tek out. One more demon pon Satan kingdom!!!! I only worry for the kids, but demon like these don’t need to be in their kids,life.

1. I think people forget that waldie is a married man. the only person who can share or make any decisions about the demised is Waldie’s wife that lives in England Sandra.

Sandra was actually living with him in Jamaica for a while with their children. She saw that he was making bad decisions and putting the family lives in danger so she moved back to England.

Saying that, I still wondered why did she leave her young son to live with him out there. That was brave.

I HOPE SANDRA DONT TAKE ANYTHING FROM HIS ESTATE. AFTERALL IT IS BLOOD MONEY AND CROSES FOLLOW THESE THINGS.

11. Bully sister
    Today is the day that I’ve been waiting for since my two brothers have been gun down by Waldy !!! My Breda Bully all his life was for the people in the ghetto !! He Neva left his roots and the ghetto behind because he never like to see povertity and sufferation !!! All my memories of my brother was love and always caring especially for the people in Cockburn pen !! He didn’t choose to be a 1 Don the life or cickburn pen choose him !!! But the pain or family carry from our loss can’t be put into words and if Waldy mom and family is feeling it !!! Then I’m glad !!! It’s well deserved and way over due !!!! And my only regret is that Waldy lived this long !!! igonna buss some champagne now !!!

1. Mi rasss.
      She welllll serious!!

Mi just thank god more while a nuff time mi hang out over la roose “live wire” and nuh shooting never gwaan.
      Right before bully dead him call mi cousin in a the night. The night. The next day mi hear shoot out gwaan.

Likkle most We a hang out n get snip to. Sometimes us as young women need fi be careful.

2. I feel your pain mi love. Mi been crying for a few years now for my uncle. Hol heap a eye water deh pond him. God naa sleep

12. Nuff will celebrate his demise just upset that it take so long so many yute him set up Birdie, Melon and nuff others find out late about waldie, wish sell out penko could have been in that vehicle big coward penko sell out bully for waldie, him trick penko and leave him powerless. The little girl in pen that died this year she saw a couple battymon having sex in a car and bawl out them trail her and kill one of the girls while the other got away waldie protect the battymon because they were in his circle pen can rest easy him turn pen into a ghost town everyone must regret for letting waldie get so powerful even until this day ziggy body can’t find all because him seh bully him seh them should have fill waldie with 30 shot ..

13. Waldy dont know u but…Chris who was in the car and got shot or dead one of your friend robbed me 150,000 U.S many years ago and gone to prison for murder life recently in merica, the rest of your friends who is also 90’s crew from brooklyn gone to prison for murder/Racketeering not even sentenced yet Smfh,( who are also friends with my robber lol) so all i can say is God Loves me more! Dont have a tear to shed cause my God bigger than dem guns☝

14. All right the people them a seh him run program pon a stepper youth (edited) couple months ago and the yute family(edited) is a well known Don run back program pon him. Dog eat dog world can’t wait fi leave Jamaica

1. Why you can’t wait fi leave when it look like you move in the same circles that F*ck up we nation? Kmbct…

15. If people really ago say bully better than waldie unuh wicked police did this he know that they were coming to get him

1. None of dem nuh good…Waldie, Bully, Cockburb Pen citizens or di Police. If everyone knew about all of this before and let it get to this state…you deserve what uou get

16. Waldi nam did a ring up too much a so di system stay then get you out when you too hot you coulda pay police till you weak for protection when a your time a your time The last 4 top man dem name dat drop out them say a waldi dweet him name ring up in a the last days ya too much

17. Waldi name call big on d fada and don death that fads was a big business man Him name call up on bulby fr portmore death to A goodly police murder him under style a jus fi him time him soul no save so me can’t even say rest in a heaven

18. bully was a badman n a murderer he kill waldy father that is why him turn out to badness him pay police to kill bully anyway muscle wey dey canada son n newphew (bull) kill joey them sey royfowl son kill the little bwoy a the football competition bitty them inna the white car kill shaneo 10man come together including bitty boney muscle obeyah man pay 20 million jamaican dollars to kill waldy the police them down a huntsbay involve anyway i live up yah suh up the gully n party keep sameway nuh police cant come bother we because waldy money get weak n muscle n boney own stronger so basically waldy n bully were bestfren n they claim each other life well bully family claim it.the little youth wey them kill a white wing a soledry the police man n few others driving up n down go kill the little innocent bwoy.so the govermemt need to tske up cockburn pen into hand all the man them wey a put together a rich man inna foreign n huntsbay police office like the paying wey them a get especially mr fletcher n a few others well god nah sleep n if mi a judge wrong forgive me lord. waldy gone broke suh unu kill him monteith supercat n junior cat etc days was the best waldy was scared n tun out fi a pay ppl fi kill his fearer which is bully n yu know how much ppl bully murder by himself he was on a 1million dollar bail what goes around ago come around waldy n bully dead now suh a hope boney muscle obeyah man bitty bull n the rest happy now because ue time is around the corner god nah sleep all i know rem dt trust each others oh n waldy know it was his turn thank u muscle for crying n begging waldy then kill him

1. Waldie broke ? wheel and come again love. He was constructing an apartment complex up to yesterday at the time of his death, as far as I know. The same place where them send man come shoot after him recently. He is not broke. He had a lot of enemies so no one knows where this a come from truthfully.

2. Do you know the use of a full stop or comma? You know it is next to impossible to read what you wrote. This is ridiculous. One long sentence. WOW.

3. Shut yu phuck :cool

Stop call up people name in a wall gossip! Run a story to Met when you have facts and can stay on point.

19. Mr. Waldy, where were your police friends that you had on your payroll when the killers pulled up on you???…dawg u cant be killing people for dumb reasons (because u want to be “topman”) and glorifying it and dont expect god to give u consequences. WALDY was a bitch ass cunt nigga… looked what happened to bully also… everbody talking about rich badness, please niggas, wise the fuk up, that shit is dumb. Rich badness comes with health insurance if u catch cancer or any illness?? think about…wise the fuk up…GOD is real and he doesnt support negativity, always remember that shit!… for example, Dudus and passa passa wednesday. everybody thought the both of them were going to last forever, look at downtown now. so if dudus can get dethrone, who the f**k is waldy… waldy suck my d**k because your plan to kill us failed because a god we say… real niggas dont kill we stay positive, always remember

1. Hi Mr.D, your fren’s murder has been avenged right !!!!! The whole a unnu fi stop it and stop now this drug running only a match up Jamaica. Too bad the whole a unnu nah kill off each other fast enough. Time though time!!!! unnu a go pay fi mash up wi likkle island.
      The life a luxury is not forever, continue dash out unnu business and post pon the gram!!! generation curse is there for, unnu think unnu reaping but time.

2. truth is u nuh haffi do nutten fi waldie kill you. all the youths have to do is just have a likkle respect fi you and him get u out. Him is the real King evil

1. Sound like a paranoid criminal and very insecure. In his mind, everyone was out to get him and it was best to strike first. Sound like he had a severe mental illness. He should have been taken uot many ears ago.

Where did he get all this money and power?

2. he got his power from illegal activities and greedy police officers pon him payroll.
        Mental illness

20. jah know mi head a hot mi to raas after reading that 20 line sentence. whats that called a sentigraph?
    You seem to know a lot but its very hard to comprehend weh you a try seh. You can write it over fi mi boss?
    @up the gully mi live

21. Waldie broke? when??? how??? where??? check your information again. he just finish a sold out a complex and was looking to jump on another right away.Police did this. they been after him for years now and he knew it.

22. Most of these people talking the talking shit. Bully was just as bad as waldi cause he killed wadi father and any war mi into and them touch my family a different somthing. Waldi wasn’t a saint and so does bully. So and eye for an eye. Next thing I need to adress take the man kids out of this! And take batty man bull that walk and f**k every gal in them ass, muscle, boney, bitty and the rest name out of this. This is bigger than them. Muscle them can’t war WaldI Waldi thing nuh normal. This is bigger than them so if they trying to put they self in this plz unuh stop cause all big ugly boney u nuh have nuh money fi put no hit on no body suck pussy bitty worst. What I wrong waldi for is when them stab the little youth he should have make Roy fowl and the man them deal with it Roy fowl with him half dead self and him batty man son. There will still be peace with waldi and over here. It sad thou but life goes on. Every man get pay according to them work! This a come from the prime mister himself a him pit hit on waldi cause the community nah run good. And them a call up waldi name every weh so a deh so it deh…. suh bull, boney, muscle, liney, bitty, bada. And the rest stop chat up unuh mouth unuh nuh know bout this this bigger than u guys. And fi unuh day a come soon watch it

1. You should be hunted down and place under arrest, in a unknown location! People like you love spread false tales. WHICH PART YOU STAY HEAR AND SEE THE P.M. GIVE OUT HIT ORDER?!

Every phucking time these psychopathic muthaphuckers meet dem Waterloo you ghetto news bearers come wid de phuckrey!

So you did expect waldie fi go through life as an untouchable? :ngakak Dem should a tek him head too.

23. Waldi don’t think before him do him kill the wrong person an the PM say enough is enough him link a bag a top man a try beg it out but it couldn’t work him have a lot of money but no sense the book 47 law of power f**k him up …an a bully kill him father from that him change

24. Yuh neva know your time ago come old wicked When you and bookie/cat use Kepash and turn round kill him fi ntn, a nuff eye wata deh pon unu.. Stop use the young youth dem and turn roun kill dem,God nah sleep.!!

25. Waldy croonies also robbed a brinks trunk couple years back, Around 2009. He was smart with money. Bully wanted to buy guns and feed the people. Waldy wanted to invest and turn his money..that’s how it all started. Waldy was also a coward, insecure and paronoid…his money was his power..that’s how he got respect. He was also very shy around women he liked. He would date you for months before asking for sex..

26. Am reading these comments and am shock. I can’t believe is this kinda man Donesha did a lie dwn wid. Look how d girl clean and pretty. Nuff respectable and hard working man would want har. How she get to dah level deh. Wasn’t she scared for her own life? She neva fraid Waldi enemy dem couldn’t ketch him and decide fi turn to she? Or she neva fraid him kill har when dem a argue or if she decide fi leave? She good no bbc

27. To bully sister
    Look how much people yuh dutty brother kill. Him kill my sister n send apology…. smh y’all acting like bully r waldie was innocent…. They was not…. U live by the gun y’all day going to come….. I never rejoice about no men last day. I’m not a judge I leave everything that happen in God’s hand… bully sister stop playing victim…ur not……

1. You do realize that there was another brother that was also killed that same night, same place? It is my understanding that the other brother wasn’t a shotta like Bully. So, both Bully and his brother was killed allegedly, by Waldy orders.

28. Ooh noo brother Waldi pass off? Me cudnt believe when one mi church brethren inform me. He was such a humble and God fearing servant. Always had a psalms and a testimony. It is so fortunate that such a saint can go on to seek His face. I pray the other brethren dem meet the same faith.

Him fly too high and him wing dem melt. A who dat a talk bout Willie? Mi tell u bout him weh day so gwaan play dumb. Wah mi a hear is nothing fi do with drugs re: Ramdials. Nuff a unnu a lef out the extortion pawt a the daily runnings. But long and short is that Waldi bring badness to the ppl dem bout something (dat mi nuh get clear yet) and the son mek him know negative. So him brush the son fi mek a statement. Ppl did clueless as to weh it a come was from bcuz daddy neva a talk. Him go page back the ppl dem again and apparantly daddy mussi say supn before him dead bcuz a so dem trace it back to him. When Waldi find out say dem know a him, him did link some top man fi squash it but it was futile. Some run him weh bcuz dem did rate Richie and never like the fact him violate fi nothing really and some tell him dem not even ago near the fire bcuz of the type of heat. With all wah him name call pon and then this, the powers that be say no more.

As to whether a police or badman dweet mi nuh get yet, as some of the top man dem weh par round Richie, say if him did only tell dem say Waldi a hurt him head, dem wudda deal with it bcuz dem did a get weary of him. But Richie mussi neva know who him a deal with and under estimate him powers. But a nuh obeah did a protect Waldi is a certain God father, a the godfather buss him pon certain links fi him spread him wings but him spread dem too far bcuz him ago inna place weh nuh concern him. Him ego was getting too big bcuz him get weh with nuff n mi mean nuff f**kery under style.

Can tell unnu this listen out fi 2 more bcuz dem ago tek dem mek statement. Same way mi tell unnu bout FLA same so mi a tell unnu bout this. By xmas at least 2 more key playaz a dead. One a clarendon and one a Bay.

29. So much hearsay and foolishness. This was bigger than most can perceive.Head of state big. he did his wrongs he is by no stretch of the imagination a saint, but dirt was also thrown on his name for things he was never responsible for. He saw this coming a mile out and tried everything in his power to avert it, but I guess when it is your time, It is just your time. I know you never wanted to see your dad this soon, but as you always said everything in Gods time. He will be labeled all manner of evil by people that have never even laid eyes on him, and that is okay.because those who really knew him, knew how sweet this man is, caring, playful, full of jokes and laughter, you literally could not have a dull time around this man. My heart cry for you Mr.H. I cry for your boys because I know how much you love your children. Your thing was no matter what at the end of the day you have to get home to your boys. They will know their Dad was a great man who only wanted the best life for them far away from the life he lived.
    I know who you are. Good and bad. And my love is forever.

1. And many other men who him cause di dead wanted to get home to their love ones too.

You people are absolutely phucking amazing with the double talk.

Phuck waldie and all in league wid him…bout you “father was a great man” 😀 satan great as well Foh.

30. Waldie fi dead longtime ,ppl from all over jamaica a rejoice nuff more left fi dead to ,foreign cant save some a unuh nor obeah nor unuh police father ,a nuff pickney waldie left fatherless suh a just fi him time now we a drink an celebrate bbc ,unuh organization mash up now pussy .bbc cant wait fi hear how him family them ago gwan pan the funeral day a hope rain wash weh unuh bbc

1. Yea man….when our tears dry up, his family own jus a go start run. Rip mi uncle G . Your kids are fatherless too

31. Anuh just cockburn pen alone waldie involve in things enuh a true unuh nuh know the bbc half a this ,waldie a idiot kill the man weh would have him back an friend him enemy yuh must dead idiot

32. HE KILLED DANHAI WILLAMS FRIEND SO WENT U DISS THEM MAN THEY WALDIE YOU WILL GETTING ALONG TIME NEVER SEE LIFE AGAIN PUSSY THEM MAN AREAL DON OF DON TELL YOU FRIEND THEM FI DEFFENT IT PUSSY

33. Yea man….when our tears dry up, his family own jus a go start run. Rip mi uncle G . Your kids are fatherless too

34. Sensor.H so if he was such a great father why him take away a the kids from the mother? And as ppl say if donieshia was going to leave she couldn’t bring her child she would ave to leave him as well do FOH

35. Hahahahahahhahahhahaha! Idiot ppl really vex bcus ppl say him broke? Him worse than broke he is dead! Worse him dead without a will so thankfully anybody who want him money will be paying government nuff monies. That is y dem say do good. Jamaican man dem really have some sreious mental issue. All a the criminal dem have serious insecurity issues. Dem momma never breast feed dem or. A generational curse ? Asking

36. Looong time no story nuh stuck at front page, plz to make this one as people come on the wall they see the infamous Waldie! I doubt it will surpass Bready’s post but there’s a lot need to be said, and so many women needs to be called out and to take this man’s demise as an example! Some admire Donesha all bcuz this average regular looking girl start to rinse dirty money to make it clean in the system , most needs to know if they continue to procreate with his type for hype and labels their kids are going to be fatherless and mothers will be heartbroken and pockectbroken! If man doing drugs do drugs, help who fi help or up yourselves and live comfortably but wen u aguh mix the ting wit being a “Don” is a whole other level! Kartel ? Look at kartel its a pitty Adams Neva deh bout to take him out! Bout badness and music damn corrupt demons all for power and for the sake of licky lick men calling u generals in the inner city smfh!!!

1. She is her mother’s child a swear she is Muffet trained her very well her family is curse believe me as anyone about them. She will be ok as I said she is a born and trained hustler, very good at money management. Heard that she just did her body so she will buss right on to the next high roller mark my words !!!!!!

1. But that same “money management” skill make Doneisha a target. Now a lot of people will believe she is the one holding all the money or know where the money is. She better watch her back, because as far as I can see, there is a bullseye painted on her back. If I was in her position, I would leave Jamaica pronto! Waldy cronies are going to be pressuring her for money constantly thinking she is holding the bag. Sooner or later, they will hold her hostage until she reveal where the money is at.

37. Very nice indeed :selamat :peluk this man is linked to so many police in this country he is an informer as well can’t say much but he is when u aguh hear a certain top tier has talked to this man on a daily basis den u must know, even Kartel! This top tier is linked to all of these criminals all because him can get some of the dirty money, set up businesses and drive luxury vehicles! These police needs to be audited, The ssps are the most dabbled ones! Waldie the grim reaper was your time master! Loudfashion should get loud up! That store is crypt,bones and blood! Very dirty with an illusion of being clean! Damn money launderers!

38. @heavy d You talk like someone that have no sense The Godfather well respected all over Jamaica not only Mobay and him sons them well respected to yard and abroad because I have dated one before.They are very low key and no one really know how powerful they are. A so life set sometimes so stop talk things we you don’t know, every dog have his day. Leave people business alone.

1. You post is really stupid. Where did HeavyD said anything relevant about the “Godfather”, beyond the fact that it was the “Godfather” that setup Waldy and was the one who was protecting him why he lived so long. In fact, HeavyD said nothing about where the “Godfather” is located.

2. So because one a dem did a grind you, YOU feel fi appoint your self defender of the entire crime family?! You should learn that when you phuck certain man you keep it to you self.

Heavy D done establish him self bout yah and him never say anything wrong.

3. The Godfather is well respected? By whom? If the Godfather was protecting Waldy and proving links, that means he is a major drug trafficker and derive his wealth by illicit means….blood money. Blood is on his hands too if he was propping-up this killer, who is responsible for hundreds of deaths. You seem proud of the fact that you use to date one of the Godfather’s sons, which means you are licky-licky. I hope you and them can sleep comfortable at nights.

39. Heyyyy. Why Señor up top come a chat bout Waldy was good to his kids & family & blah blah blah???? First of all Waldy not even chat to him own mother who push him out! Every evil dutty man good to them family and kids. Him & julene was together for so long and when she couldn’t manage the beaten them anymore she had to run for her life! And she had to leave her child!now he boasted about how he beat her up! If he was such a good caring kind hearted man, he would have known not to keep a child from his mother! He would be civil and coparent with julene & not deprive both child & mother of each other! Every badman good them kids, most kids not even know say them father a badman till them get older & hear the things that their father did. So stop speaking like he is some exception!

1. Julene did see her KIDS…… they don’t live with her but she saw them so please don’t talk what u don’t know. Not defending him but she could see her kids whenever she wanted.

40. Police use the same gangsters to kill off their cronies all the time too… it will burst ur brain to think of where it is coming from because of how that man lived his life.
    A family member of mine was supposed to die that night at la roose too but he didn’t go to the British link up (he was a top man in England; crazy coke)
    well I guess “DONeisha” name says it all, ladies be carful when u r naming ur child as well but, I’m happy she’s in a position to care for her son and he will not be in need. (Though I question what about the children he has left fatherless hoe r they doing? Sigh, such a sad situation)

1. Me personally a tell yu fi climb up unda yu mumma.

What Ford know have to do with anything?! Him rass jib is/was TO KNOW…things.

All a you wid corrupt police name NEVER ONCE TRY CARRY DEM DOWN? But when news buss ova yah unu come a call up names all when unu nah no proof. Unu neva did see when waldie dem a mutilate people sons fi KILL him? GO SYM.

41. All I’m saying take all of this down it really don’t look good Jamaicans god know. OK they both are dead don’t need to be gossiping about this on social media. Yes everybody know what they all have done. One of the commandments is ” tho shall not kill” they both where a killers but we don’t need to come here and talk about there lifestyle and how they where u leave god to judge them cause the bottom line is we all going to die. So whether by gun,bus,cancer, etc we all going to die and most of us not living a damn good life either but coming on here talking. I’m not hear trying to say ppl can’t voice their opinion but talk to the person next to u not on social media and have other people from all over the world looking down on us Jamaican.its sad to see us like this god know

1. NO!!! Nobody is listening to you, someone who doesn’t even know the difference between “there” [about there lifestyle] and “their”. It is people like YOU who support these killers when they were alive and when they meet “their” (not there) waterloo, you want to sweep their evil deeds under the carpet.

Wouldn’t be surprise if you are a family member, one of the side bitches and/or a benefactor of his blood money. GTFOH, please.

2. Blah blah blah… this needs to be all over social media because if it reaches just one young man who is going down this path then it has served its purpose. This thread should serve as a lesson to all upcoming dons and even young girls who enjoy seeking out this lifestyle; crime does not pay and when you’re gone there will be no fond memories. I’m sure that since his death Doneisha has harboured feelings of regret,she must now realize how stupid she has been. She never needed this man, she could’ve accomplished all that she has on her own because she knows better.

3. Tek down what?! Truth is a bit h and you have to deal with it on here.

Gine are the days of pretending like all is well in the world or if we stay mute things will be just find.

Speak to the Jamaicans that share your world view of sre and blind, hear and deaf.

4. It’s “their” not “there” “here” not “hear.” Who looking down on us, the ‘US’ no they are not, they have enough problems. Lady go about your business. Alot of us never took that easy road and we work hard for ours, so even if we get hit by a bus or dead by cancer or even a stray bullet, we a try live right so if a between we or ‘dem’-(patois), we sure God a God and we sure God ago choose us. The ‘us’ that not scamming and killing people for a living. Take your sermon somewhere else and off this wall. Please and thanks.

5. Gn wake-up smaddie… I hear you n as Grammar police I don’t need to correct n serve yuh cuz the deputies did a fine job.Yuh seem like a righteous indignant person so my only advice is to ALWAYS capitalize “GOD”not god OK.. bless up all!

42. @Wake up Jamaicans

TAKE DOWN YUH MOTHER MAN, MOVE AND RUN FROM BOUT YAH SUH. LOOKING DOWN ON WHO? PEOPLE LIKE YOU, THAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH US AS A CULTURE WE DON’T LIKE WHEN PEOPLE ADDRESS OUR WRONGS. WE DON’T LIKE TO GIVE OUR PEOPLE A OUTLET TO VENT.

MAYBE IF YOU TAKE YOUR UNEDUCATED ASS AND READ SOME OF THE COMMENTS ABOUT HOW MUCH THINGS ARE HAPPENING IN OUR SMALL ISLAND GHETTOS TO OUR PEOPLE THAT OUR OWN GOVERNMENT CANNOT CONTROL, SOME ONE FROM THE OUTSIDE COUNTRIES WILL TRY AND HELP. YOU HAVE NO CLUE OR IDEA WHAT THESE PEOPLE ARE LIVING IN. LEAVE PINK WALL ALONE. LET THIS BE THEIR OUTLET. NO ONE IS NOT JUDGING. YOUR COMMENT GOT ME SO ANGRY OLE TIRED BITCH.

43. @wake up Jamaicans. Well I for one am glad Met provide this forum for those of us Jamaicans living overseas. We learn that we have to be careful how we conduct ourselves when we visit. We make better decisions on how to invest who some of these so called professional business people are. By visiting this site I have learn some valuable and critical information. That even the corruption of the police force has gotten worst not better. That some of the most reputable business people join hands with these ganglords. So I am glad for this site it gives the type of awareness that the Jamaican gleanor, star, nor observer has never given!!!! Met whoever you are I may not read all the juicy gossips all the time but this site has given information that nowhere else can be found. Not the pretentious nonsense but the nitty gritty. As a professional I am not ashamed to say everyday or other day me kotchup ova yah suh fi si if mi mess anything important oo. Thank you for this site and the many people who contribute. The world ah run red and mi waan know how fi trod especially when mi drop inna di place. Bless up.

1. I am in agreement with the comment. I too visit and doing some investment there and this site has opened my eyes to a lot there. I love where i am from, but it is what it is, we have to know how to navigate when we go back.

people are just upset when things are being revealed. things have been happening there for years, but this sort of medium enlightens those of us who were never in the know as to what transpires outside of our circles.

It’s not so much as bashing, but rather being in the “Know”. When i visit back home around the holidays and i see the alleged “Scammers” that are featured here hyping, it is good to be able to know what is what.

Thanks and walk good!

44. Thanks for this site Met. It brings so much awareness and education about my little island among other global matters. NOBODY can fool mi a road! Big up Pink Wall.

45. Suh to all the people dem pon yah weh “know so much” bout who kill who. Why unu never report this to the necessary parties? Pure man name a call up and who kill who, who have this link and who deh wid who. Like seriously unu just as guilty. Help clean up Jamaica, rid the island of the vipers!!!!

46. By the way I Thought I saw Met where you stated previously that you are in the process of getting an app? To be honest if you did? And even charged a minimal fee for us to get the app I would support and get your app. I have paid for apps with sleep sounds and other irrelevant stuff, and I don’t know these developers, and for woman doing her thing it’s something for your readers to think about. Valuable information gets dropped on here all the time so people should have no hesitation to back you, should you decide to venture out there in that market. I wish you well! Bless up!

1. My regular tech cant make it and I was in the process of getting another one..Right in the middle of that the computer I used for the site crashed..My spare it fell a few times and because its a mac I thought it could take it and the display messed up so I had to replace both computers at the same time. I still have the app in mind though and saving towards it

1. Saving???? and yuh have suh much ah we yasso?? Oh Gawd met we can more then help… This is a service we all benefit from… ALike up top mentioned.. I’d be more than willing to buy/subscribe etc etc…

47. Oh no! I know it’s not an easy thing to have a computer to crash on you, and to replace it times two I’m sure was a headache. Please don’t let that deter you from pursuing that. Look at it as a speed bump so you can slowly research and get it done right. We’ll patiently await while it gets sorted out. Bless up!

48. If Waldie was doing this in Mobay him would have dead longtime. If you see him you would walk pass him like a 100 time him don’t take care of himself physically him mean to himself clothing wise. How can he be a don and him have to run all over Kingston and Spain for help to fight in his own community. This man is a serial friend killer/informer. Nobody in his family will get ratings now them better hide, and change the last name everyone is rejoicing over this nerd whether privately or on speaker. This was the worst individual on the island should have fill his head with shot closed casket..

49. Met you don’t see him other baby mother that someone mentioned up top. (Christina)post picture like nothing happened ha ha. Even thou I heard she been married, have another yute and Live a Canada. What I want know is how them pretty woman fool suh fi lay down with such vile men.

50. GM Metty, is it too much to do a collage of pics of all his babymammas and side pieces? SOOooo many names mentioned, DON-iesha, Julene, Javana, Christina, Toni=Ann…..etc……

51. Long time u fi dead pussy!!! An all a him Dutty family battyman follwers pls to go and kill unu self(don’t serve no purpose). U put out hit pan nuff man recently an see it deh u dead an dem still alive, right now mi woulda shake the person hand weh f**k u up. Bitch ure death 2 easy u should get all a week a torture pain an a bagga things.

52. Christina why you always coming on here talking about yourself you just well wha be known. Everytime waldie name come up u just come with what about “his pretty baby mother who live in Canada” u just wha everybody know bout u so and the man never give u ntn yet or look on u and u still wha get hype offa W name.

53. The Christina girl is very beautiful and her daughters are gorgeous..never seen her as being is baby mother..too nice for him

54. Christina waldie Breed u and before u 2mths u live with a next man so u can get Canadian papers one thing me rate u hustle.. now u get the opportunity fi buss offa pink wall. Nobody nu know u nobody nah call u name but u just well wha known jesas u full a ambition..

How u even sure he’s the father cause this man take care of all his kids how comes a just it’s he disowned

55. Lol yuh sound like one a him baby mother them too. All a unu can throw in a barrel because instead yuh talk bout the wicked Man, u a talk bout who want buss off of a dead wicked brute. But don’t worry mi a dig pon all a unu suh wait on ur turn.

56. ALRIGHT MEK MI TALK SOME THINGS NOW. MET YUH SEE THE CHRISTINA GIRL I KNOW HER SUH A FACTS MI A COME WITH. AND SHE KNOWS HER NAME IS MENTIONED ON HERE, BECAUSE A MUTUAL FRIEND WE SHARE TOLD ME SHE CALLED HER AND A TUN IN A RASS FOOL WHEN HER NAME WAS MENTIONED FIRST. AND SHE TRY CALM HER DOWN AND TELL HER DONT WORRY ABOUT IT AND IGNORE IT. SO FI DI GAL AND I KNOW IS MUSS A GAL WHEY A TALK UP TOP SINCE THEY MENTIONED HER HUSBAND NAME. SINCE YUH KNOW SO MUCH Y U NEVER MDNTION SAY A LICK DI BUOY LICK DI GAL WHEN SHE 2 MONTHS PREGNANT MEK SHE LEF HIM? AND THIS IS 6 YEARS AGO MI A TALK BOUT. YES DI GAL DID MOVE ON WID HER LIFE. AND THIS WAS BEFORE HIM NAME GET SUH STINK A STREET. THIS DONT HAVE NOTHING FI DO WID THE BLOODCLAAT GAL AND HER PITNEY. HER NAME SHOULDNT EVEN MENTION IN THE LIST. YES HER FIRST DAUGHTER IS HIS AND HIM NEVER ONCE DENY IT. EVEN WHEN SHE COME DOWN LAST YEAR SHE TOOK HER CHILD ROUND HIM WHEN HE WAS WITH DONIESHA. THE RASS GAL BEEN MOVE ON. IF THE GAL NEVER WANT FAME OFF OF HIM WHEN HES ALIVE AND KICKING A NOW SHE AGO WANT IT WHEN HIM DEAD AND THE WHOLE A JAMAICA HATE HIM. HER DAUGHTER DONT EVEN HAVE HIS LAST NAME. SO JUST KEEP THE NEWS PON THE RASS MAN AND LOWE THE GAL. AND ALSO YUH A TALK BOUT NEVER GET NOTHING. A LIE THAT BECAUSE WHEN DI GAL LIVE A JAMAICA MI FREN SAY A HIM DID SEN DI PITNEY GO STELLA MORRIS. BUT SHE SAY HIM GO AND COME WID HIM DOING FOR THE CHILD. BUT DI GAL QUITE ALRIGHT BECAUSE SHE DO WHAT SHE HAFFI DO FI HER PITNEY. YUH OBVIOUSLY KNOW WHAT U SAYING BUT TELL THE STORY RIGHT MAN. THE GAL DONT WANT HER NAME IN A NONE A DIS. ANYWAY MET BIG UP YUH SELF . MOST OF THE THINGS THEM GOING ON I NEVER KNOW UNTIL I READ ON HERE.

57. Hey same way we done doniesha say she can’t be no good if she lay down with him a same so any other baby mother would be no good cause w nuh hide ntn they all knew what he was doing. Christina go sit down stop look fame Affia waldie u never get no recognition when ya f**k down the place with yu fren Paris….yu Excited fi get a buss now offa d dead

1. Is a phuck and drop a call up de man name. From the other day dem no stop insert him every chance dem get.

Gyal you get phuck by a hot po-po and yu pussc no stop chump wata fi him. Leave de man alone.

Hi G 😉

58. Christina stop change ur name every minute wid yuh dunce self.You annoying bad and very obsessed with Waldy and Doneisha. Every post make with waldy name u run under it and a talk bout pretty christina who live a canada. And a u alone always a talk cause is 2 hide and slap u did get. U never get no ratings none at all & after so many years yuh still a force up yuhself & a self promote. Doneisha pretty javana pretty most a who Waldy f**k a pretty gyal, so mi nuh know Y you always have to be reminding people that u pretty. Other than julene Doneisha is the only other gyal a jamaica who get any ratings or forward from Waldy. And all when him did a f**k yuh him still never want yuh. Di pickney dont have him name because him Never own it. And u child never went to no Stella Maris. ps That is the correct spelling dunce gyal.You are pathetic.

59. Boi u is a real story teller. I️ can lie pan man sah… the man did not look back pan u cause him talk it how u lie and chat to much.. and Christina yu always say a u alone him never lick u collect couple f**k and feel like u name should a call… him name stink long time a road anu just now. And d man never give u shit for that child coming from somebody who know personally stop lie man and stop come back ya fi make u name call more cus u love it a same so u can’t spell ina real life u come here with ur bad spelling over here… feel wish way a long time u want u name pan pink wall met put her up make me send out all d man dem she f**k all usual bolt and u did a f**k w fren so mind a w fren u breed fa. And w broke ur sister virginity how u end up pan him

60. U alone come back a talk bout yourself u just wha fame so bad… u know how long u want come pan pink wall. Met look pan every topic U see her a call her own name fi somebody say something me tired fi see u now… pathological nu f**k

61. Omg seriously weh unu consider pretty?
    Christina isn’t all that kmft
    She’s an ok looking girl but nothing special
    Mi swear mi aguh see wa drop dead gorgeous gal
    Her kids are def cute though

62. Why TF we talking about Christina????? The girl name mention and that one person don’t stop comment about her. You are the one giving her fame cuz har name coulda mention and that is it. If she did a change name Met woulda call her out long time. Like who the hell wants fame from a dead don whose death is the most celebrated. Duniesha fi guh hide. KMFT !!!!!

63. Hey obviously she does cause she keeps pointing herself out everytime his name call.
    She is so obsessed with Waldie it’s sickening

64. It kills me how these low life’s arguing about who pretty and who this demon wanted and didn’t want. The fact still remains forget your Pretty face let’s talk about ambition. Look at the father of your children or child.

God said my people perish because lack of knowledge.

Pick up your bible and read where it says the sins of the mother and father fall on the second and third generation. Before you both go sit down and pray that the wickedness this man did don’t befall his seed your here arguing over looks. Bum ass Thots. Pretty face and nothing else. Your pretty face didn’t get you a ring as Wife much less a good man you open up your legs and sold your ambition for a few dollars. Poor you poor poor you SMH

65. Sooo I asked an old time bad man about this guy and he told me that this was a dangerous individual responsible for well over 300 murders. However, it’s not like waldy killed them himself so….
    Anyhow, the long time bad man said that the story he heard is that years ago waldie burnt down the house of two brothers, the two brothers now live in Chicago and have “made it” and sent a hit on Waldie for a big money.

66. Ur definitely right Keery I️ agree. Gal go sit down with ur baby mother rights and trying to get Instagram followers

67. get out my head @KerryGoodas. I was just thinking the same thing. These pretty girl forget say a good hole a do it…lol.
    Keep the stories coming people. Better late than never. This site has open my eyes to so much bullshit going on in Jamaica and DH. Its not the topic but the comments that tell the true stories. The fact that one can remain anonymous is the icing on the cake.

@MET, I have an app for this site. I personally didn’t download it but one day I woke up and it was there…am I missing something here?

1. Good hole a do it? Dwlllll u just as bad
      Good hole na dweet either
      Nuff gal hole good and ntn dem na receive not even respect

68. SSP is not my type mi nuh think him swing my way and thats ok! Plus mi nuh like man weh watch man tings! SO HAVE WHOLE HEAP A SEATS LIKE CHURCH PEW! Him wouldn’t get insert inna tings if him neva a mix and mingle inna shit! Nobody nuh above di damn law especially dutty corrupt popo’s weh tun nuisance to man fi dem tings! Right G???

1. Him above you carliss phuck though or nah look yu way! If you know say him dirty and can PROVE it then go to Montague wid it OR send in what YOU know and stop BEG people for information pon de man!

If him neva do good deeds for people him file would a run, but him good a out weigh him bad at the moment.

Let sleeping dogs lie if yu nah nothing fi submit.

69. Man dem tired a W, W was never untouchable blood run through him like every other man, boney bitty and muscle get him out jus suh it go.. W is a big friend killer everybody know. well done bitty boney muscle

1. No bodda start anodda wrong mixup. Usain Bolt name call cuz him mussi did dey wid Christina (waldy babymodda) dont kno if is before or after Waldy. Otayyyyy

70. Germaine Mason, Chris Martin and bibi bring Usain around Waldie. Usain end up financing Waldie crimes. What nuff ppl don’t know is that Usain love badness. Remember when him did a buss the Shots in Gully behind him house and Sean Paul wife Start cuss, waldie was his back bone

1. There is no gully behind Usain’s house, been there myself, its on the Golf Course. The Neighbours complained of loud Music and Bikes.

No shade, just need to check your facts.

2. Stop tell lie pon di bwoy. Nuh call up Bolt name inna dis. Mary yuh is a devilllll. Yuh live up a Bolt yard? Yuh is his publicist? Yuh ever see Bolt wid the ole murdera? A suh unu love mix people.

71. Christina is in no way pretty. Doneisha and Javanna are pretty girls and Waldie has been with better looking girls than Doniesha and Javanna. When Waldie lived in England I saw him out with prettier girls. He wouldnt settle with Christina. Doniesha is his type.

72. whe yuh mean bout how bolt drop inna this, bolt was friends with waldie, remember apart from the badness waldie was a businessman, waldie deh a almost every uptown party. remember chrissy did a par with germaine mason babymother. chrissy you need some clothes, yuh tan bad inna farrin. dem say yuh never gi the daughter waldie last name suh a whe the pikney last name?
    anyways bobbiesha yuh still a mourn, yuh family poochie whe a waldie right hand, him soon affi go watch himself, we all now anybody likkle miss deh with either dead or go prison. remember bobbisha did inna malice with tonian because a waldie both a dem did a tek him
    tony matterhorn how yuh feel, yuh must a laugh after toniann because a waldie she did go sex pon yuh.
    buju must a lol anywhe him deh becuase him tek box inna face from waldie. now she in a grievance
    we dont know whe waldie hit a come from that man had so much enemies but i feel is police out him light.

1. In all fairness Toni-Ann inna har church and she left that Waldie saga a good while now so unnu can give her name a rest.

2. Why unu a call Toni Ann name now? She a serve God full time. Nuh mix up har name inna this. Please and thanks

1. Well whether hungry days are not she did the right thing, she could have chosen to whore it out but she sey Jesus. Mi rate har fi that alone.

2. Hungry days no u bad! Dwl! Shez very expensive business woman so her ridiculously priced clothes left her hungry in the end so she had to seek church?? I fail to believe, but I to know some women when they can’t keep up with their hot friends anymore church is their refuge! Hungry and Tonian?? Naaa

73. She f**ked bolt but that’s not the friend of his she was with first and during the time the fren musi name Andre nu member..

74. We Jamaican a some terrible set a people ehnu!!! People is people bolt use to hang with him now and then but why would he finance th man crimes unu don’t do that. Why unu wicked so. W was fun to be around u wouldn’t even know he commuted any crime to how sweet the man was so anybody would a enjoy husband company don’t do bolt so seriously.

75. And dem never use to par the man dem met through mutual friends and dem will buck up at places and dem hang out anu nu call and link up. Unu too terrible star.

76. From Mia read stories pon pinkwall (2 years now) I never ina history buck a story pon yah weh have so much comments and intriguing so! Mi pussy, mi say everyday me come back ya fi read wah gwan.

77. G you sound guilty!? A wah? The nail lick pan di head bout the SSP weh Bent it like Beckham? Wah mi nuh understand is why some ppl think others are off limits in the discussion. If wi can chat bout Dr. the Honourable Usain Bolt, what is a SSP?

1. Send in what you know, you might get a lot of additional info on ur info! Hez more than a SSP, so its best u leave DAT file alone! And even if u get wat I so desire on here by him being a topic, u definitely will be the only one commenting TRUST me on that one! As weh PP seh his good out weighs his bad so stop being a annoying fly!

2. Him off limits (when yu have ZERO fi say) and Bolt off limits when a damn lie unu a tell or a BEG fi file run pon people.

Nobody no BEG fi file run, unless a man dem a inquire about under sykes and all then we play de fool. Up to now that bitch can’t say Hm, but a beg file and big hole Mary need fi read the site disclaimer before she accuse Bolt of something so abominable!

In case unu rass miss it… it CLEARLY STATES:

***”5. Do not deliberately LIE on someone here or send in any information based on your own personal vendetta.”

JMG diehards nah join inna no phuckry. Run a FILE if you have something pon a person. NO come BEG FILE IF YU NAH NOTHING A CONTRIBUTE.

1. The fool defeat the whole purpose of a post being posted DWL damn fool! The fool said hez nasty, evil lickylicky with many kids so there’s no need for a post again cuz the fool a vent and no one naa back the assumptions under WALDY’S post! Personal vendetta!

78. Well hydro ppl comments went up to 300 or more on here and it nu stay pan front page. So ur just new that’s why. 9 years now ago ten this year if me can think back clearly

79. yes met bobbisha, she sameone. that was the reason she and toniann wasnt dealing. she did well up inna waldie. @ mary you def know what is going on.

1. But Waldie loves browning!!! Bobbiesha was f**king Dennis the big ugly man that come from Vineyard town and drive the red Benz!!! Dennis Weh a fret now Cah fla tek Weh him four guns.

Mi know Bobbiesha is a little dawg shit no sorry a big one, I don’t know which money man that gyal don’t sex!!! All rennece

80. ssp bent is not a very nice man to deal with . that man have nuff pikney all over inna ja. not to mention him been a licky licky police man, when u dont agree with him him send man fi come kill yuh. met we need a topic pon him the nasty terrence bent. him very evil to, him nuh difeeent from the wanted man dem a road

1. I’m gonna assume u r one out of the many baby mamas weh him nuh elevate?? U naa guh get nuh topic hush! Cuz u naave much to say and as mi seh a u alone aguh comment on the post! Licky licky and breeder wat else?? U talk him faults so no need for no post! NEXT!!!

2. As G seh up top him is more dan SSP, di man are an ACP…whre’s both good and bad to be said about him like any other person….

3. Send man to kill?? Betta u stop at him being a breeder! He might be many things but neverrrrrr once heard his name called on setting up of lives! Now mi know u a fish for info! I’ll assume again u r one of his hidden baby mothers weh want reach on the browning level, won’t mention her name but this is not the way to go! Try deardream on IG hahahaha!!!

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak You weak in spirit, so try stay away from men of certain character. You can’t hang :ngakak. Stay in church.

81. No man met yuh affi go put back di numbers pan di comments…. Cause all like a post like dis a 150 mi leff it now mi nuh know a weh mi left off star.

82. @ G Yuh need to shut the hell up bout breeder. Like bent a somebody whe the f**k yuh nuh hop off this blog because we nuh spare nobody pon jmg. Whether SSP r ACP me dun type say him many baby mother n couldn’t breed me ole germs. Elevate who when parents send me go university me never born bloodclaat needy fi me affi breed fi a nasty man like that to elevate me. Ole gargoyle don’t stop with me pon the dutty bent find him batty hole n go suck it with a long f**king straw.
    Go find yuh mumma n tell her fi push yuh up back inna her pussy. Go hold a big strong “suck yuh mother” all father too n then go Mek dem throw tire round yuh f**king neck n bun yuh

1. U have a personal vendetta against the man! Nasty? U used to f**k with him and found out he has many others apart from u nuh true?? U found out he has many baby mothers nuh tru? Hence, your reason for highliting he has many baby mothers tsk tsk tsk which no one cared to know about! Its easy to type the word university haha! Well right now u r needy for others to tear the man down to satisfy ur own personal need and vendetta against a man who is well Loved and respected bad to bad! Back the f**k up! YES He is somebody dawling!!!! Trust me on that!!!!!!!

2. ” me dun type say him many baby mother n couldn’t breed me ole germs.”

Angry bird! belly never catch. Hush!!! :hammer

83. This topic yah fi sticky fi the next 3 months. Big up the person who talk di tingz bout Bolt…f**k do Jamaican ppl cah a man excel at what him do RUNNING unuh gwaan like no wrong must be spoken about him. Unuh think bolt is a saint nuff f**kery bolt mix up inna. Unuh never most of who unuh gwaan like a smaddy a Jamaica are not decent people so stop gwaan like unuh fool fool. Jamaica elect and big up the most morally reprehensible people and gwaan like because dem get status people fi zip dem mouth because dem money, fame and fortune mek them above reproach. Unuh stop it.

84. Bolt know the man so what? that nuh mean say him mix up inna nuh wrong doings wid him. Fact is all a we know somebody weh know supn bout supn as Jamaica very small. But as fi yuh SSP/ACP we knooooooow you crooked and mix up and love man tings! We know u or yuh one a yuh long belly gal dem deh pan JMG a try defend it, but we nah buy it! YUH MIX UP AND YUH KNOW IT! and no title weh yuh get nah go men yuh respectable, yuh nuh better than W.

85. not a living soul dont a have personal vendetta against that man, a mussi the many innocent whe him kill a go ride him conscience. next thing first yuh type me as the many babymother then yuh type me a battyman. mek come up yuh mind germs. a vex yuh vex because yuh nuh want the people dem fi highlight yuh dutty man, a wha yuh scared the truth come a road r nah. a who yuh gremlin bout a spare nasty bent. as me say go use a straw n go suck out him battyhole

86. Father fowl a the biggest wasteman of all time , Me useto tek money offfa him fi me , mi daughter and mi boyfriend, cause Fowl dont have much sense, stupid old man. anything me ask him for me get it , gwaan like him a mr Gyal man and him damn hood cant even stand up
    walk roun and give women your car dem fi wreck , and give dem bare 20 and 30 grand fi spend pon whatever dem want , and you na Gi you son dem ntn , a chuu di ute dem na talk , fowl na gi di ute dem ntn , him is Ntn but a waste old man weh him time up now , No gyal no want Fowl , we just see him as a big oppertunity fi we , cause all him do a send gyal a school and dem ting deh , and walk and boast how him na mine nuh bigman and mek him son dem feel a way , but everything ago come to pass fowl , when u Diabetes start tek ova and all di gyal dem want is yuh money i hope one a yuh son dem kill u himself cause di ite dem start hate u , not a thing you nuh do fi dem. See you buy Range wa day and all now you son dem nuh have a bank book , wah kindda man u be ?

87. Father fowl a the biggest wasteman of all time , Me useto tek money offfa him fi me , mi daughter and mi boyfriend, cause Fowl dont have much sense, stupid old man. anything me ask him for me get it , gwaan like him a mr Gyal man and him damn hood cant even stand up
    walk roun and give women your car dem fi wreck , and give dem bare 20 and 30 grand fi spend pon whatever dem want , and you na Gi you son dem ntn , a chuu di ute dem na talk , fowl na gi di ute dem ntn , him is Ntn but a waste old man weh him time up now , No gyal no want Fowl , we just see him as a big oppertunity fi we , cause all him do a send gyal a school and dem ting deh , and walk and boast how him na mine nuh bigman and mek him son dem feel a way , but everything ago come to pass fowl , when u Diabetes start tek ova and all di gyal dem want is yuh money i hope one a yuh son dem kill u himself cause di ite dem start hate u , not a thing you nuh do fi dem. See you buy Range wa day and all now you son dem nuh have a bank book , wah kindda man u be ?

88. Father fowl a the biggest wasteman of all time , Me use to tek money offfa him fi me , mi daughter and mi boyfriend, cause Fowl don’t have much sense, stupid old man. anything me ask him for me get it , gwaan like him a mr Gyal man and him damn hood can’t even stand up

The above, if true, should be between you and the man. Now you know why some women end up dead and no one can figure out why. Why do you need to broadcast this on the WWW? Is it to embarrass the man? Tread lightly…….

He that keepeth his mouth keepeth his life: but he that openeth wide his lips shall have destruction.

1. Lowe the BBC gyal mek she chat all truth, him a f**k Tiffanie Mario babymada and a spend crazy money pon har. Petra tek Weh had self nearly though, don’t know how she did ever reach ina fowl camp to rass educated girl. Anyways Fowl never a work a day inna him life a coke money so him a good squander it pon gyal but again him still set!!!