CLOVIS SEH DEM A BREED UP

3 thoughts on “CLOVIS SEH DEM A BREED UP

1. There are number of theories that I want to point out, and I even saw if on the TVJ or CVM. Teenage pregnancies in ja as decreased significantly in the last 10-15 years, however dispite that it’s still a major problem. Usually based on my own observations when young girls are not in education, work or any form of training they a more likely to get pregnant, usually within months after they graduate high school. Ok me inna my 20s (24) and almost all of my classmates who live in ja that that are at college or working professional jobs haven’t had kids, why is that?I don’t necessarily think they are on birth control, and I truly believe when you have a different focus that impacts things differently. But is conceptions expensive down a ja, do they get it free I mean left long before I was sexually active but this puzzles me because dispite progress it’s still a problem.

Now I wouldn’t say it’s a lost generation in this case, my mother and grandmother generation were having children a lot younger the only difference is single families wasn’t such a factor as it is today. Young women should value dem self. I was reading some post on clapback on how some girls lose their virginity, and most the stories sent in show how these young people didn’t even know their partners well enough. Like they would do it after meeting the person once!

2. What policies are schools putting in place to help/reduce this problem? The school that was reported in this story has a high population of girls who are more at risk for teen pregnancy and dropping out due to the same. Madam principal’s comments about every year let’s me know it’s not a new thing, so as the head of her school what are her suggestions? Why is it every year 15 girls from her school dropping out because of teen pregnancy? Is she just crying wayward girls who love fuq or she realizing that apart of her job is to influence desirable behaviors from her student population? We can’t sensationalize teen sex as “this generation” when statistically it has improved nationally. Now if your school lagging behind take a look at your colleagues , yourself and efforts you put into your jobs not just as educators but people responsible for children’s lives.