CLEOPATRA FINALLY SHOWED WHAT SHE IS MADE OF

SHE GONE PAN HAR PAGE NOW A ASK FI $1 DONATION TO VARIOUS CHARITIES AND A SEH DAS HER SON LAST WISH…………….

52 thoughts on “CLEOPATRA FINALLY SHOWED WHAT SHE IS MADE OF

1. When would he have had the opportunity to state his last wish if he was murdered? It’s not like he was on his sick bed. CLeo need to use har pu$$y and scam the Arabs per usual and stop try profit off of Jahseh’s untimely death. Sickening b*tch dis.

2. GOODNIGHT MET BWOY OH BWOY YOUR WERE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT ABOUT THIS MOTHER . SHE IS COLD COLD LIKE ANY ICEBERG. A

3. This just sad. Nothing is wrong with starting a foundation, but people usually wait until the person is buried, or even a year later and for a worthy cause. The question being asked by everyone in he comments is what’s the cause, what’s the foundation. It’s as if the mother is demanding people to donate. I mean I’m sure it would have better received if she waited until he was buried, and made an offfical live announcement saying that she wants to carry his legacy through his foundation, and ask whoever wants to contribute to give. Somebody take Cleo’s phone away from her, everything seems like a joke.

4. him final wish?? Wait deh…. so she was there when him get killed? Because I want to know how him give a dying declaration…smdh

1. @Met it is YOUR site that bring attention to her wutless parenting and money hungry ways. Some blogs are dropping hints but not fully so that leads me to believe that is over here dem get the news. Even her followers and some of Jah’s fan are unto her game. I wonder if there was a life insurance policy?

5. Cleo is disgusting! After him funeral the American media a go empty her like water bakkle…watch and see! Them just want show respect. Notice how TMZ tek time dash out how many houses him buy for them in a short period of time.

Cleo say no camera or phone is allowed at his funeral. Why is that? Cleo want to be the only one w/ the exclusive footages…sold to the highest bidder.

RIP (return if possible) Jahseh Dwayne Onfroy!

6. I honestly don’t feel those guys that got arrested for his murder are guilty!

Sometimes we just need not to take things as face value and question ourselves. All that glitters is not gold!

RIP (Return if Possible) Jahseh Dwayne Onfroy!

7. Right met as bad mind get now the same fans a Turn pon her mek she stay there ! What a mother ?? Bury your son she is not strong she is master manipulator clearly . He has 13 million followers she want a dollar (13 million dollar ?) tell the people a charity they should donate too a legal charity … mental issue charity ?? Children without mothers charity ? But no directly to x website when the shirt price go up she said now charity from me born god do with you patra god going deal with you differently

8. I’m not Gona be a hypocrite and state that I agreed with met all along. Initially, I was inclined to sympathise with the mom. I wondered if she was as bad as she had been portrayed on here, Because I felt like if xxx had forgiven her, maybe it wasn’t as bad as everyone made out. I have no problem stating that I was wrong. The actions of the mother have become increasingly attention seeking and money driven. Even the hard core fans who probably won’t have heard about “her file” are now turning on her, just based on her online actions.

1. She has taken over his Instagram account. He only had one pic posted before he died and now she is adding pictures to his account. Xxx didn’t follow anyone on ig. She has followed herself and her boutique page. The fans are asking why she is changing what he had left behind. Why is she changing his ig into a business opportunity. That is not the actions of a grieving mum. Why would u change what he left, what he felt, what he stood for? He followed no one. It’s the principle. You are altering his legacy.

2. Now, the announcement of the memorial. “Fans come out and say your final goodbyes.” Just the informal language alone – like it’s the last date of a tour – not like it’s the memorial of young man who tragically lost his life. When these things are announced, they are carefully and respectful worded. For example “it is with great sadness that We announce the memorial for our son. All are welcome to come and celebrate the life of xxz.” Obviously this is just an example – and more though and consideration would be given to such an announcement. But hey, the point I’m trying to make is that there is no sadness, solemness or sincerity in that announcement.
    3. The charity. Again, the announcement was informal and crass. “Everyone go donate to the xxx foundation.” Hold up – is that how you request donations to represent the difference that your son was hoping to make in life?? I can confidently say that no one is advising them on this. The mother is blatantly doing this shit herself! If any official advisors or the record company were helping, the announcements would not be made like that. . She is taking his fans for fool. And we already know he has a very vulnerable fanbase. Kids who suffered from depression worshipped xxx and she is here asking them for money. If she wanted to do a charity in his name, why not wait and organise it properly. Who are we donating to? Who will it help? Is it even regulated… smh!
    4. Her file. Set out on previous posts. Met, metters, you were right. She has showed her true colours now. She is all up in everything online.

It didn’t take long for the truth to reveal. The mother is tarnishing his legacy. She is dishonouring all he left. Even the scan photo of the baby… this is a fame Hungry ho, with her post after post, announcement after announcement…. I could go on..:

1. My dear, you took the time to carefully compose what most of us are thinking. You are so correct in all your observations!

This is not a grieving mother. This is a money-hungry GREEDY MUMMA!

The $6 million deal he got is not enough to sustain her forever…not at the careless rate they were spending.

Next year this time when the story cold she will host a Memorial Dance. Watch and see.

9. Met she is one big pussyhole enno..everyday u get up and find some thing to post to bring down this woman. If she wasn’t a good mom that’s not for you to pick up pon your head,her son forgave her so why the fuk you don’t leave the people alone??? Same way u dog out flippa when he got locked up and you try do the same with Jay icon but he do video for you and you run go post flippa say him at the only flosser you know..old hypocrite you..you’re the admin..but every day u inna the comments like you idle..mind you this is a woman who praise God hmmm…but ever ah judge and bring down people..evil wicked witch you are.you post har seh she this n that..well bloodclat done now nuh.cha!

1. Why u so hurt and coming here? I said they cannot walk ina Flippa shoes why u mad? He still had more money than them why u hurt?? I praise God who made me why yuh mad?? Why u here dirt? Why are you here dust mite? Why are you here lint? Why are you here crumbs? Dont come on here and dictate anything to me because I didnt send for you because aint no way mi get up and go on someone’s page that I dont like and get up earlllllllllllly sunday morning gone comment? Apple husband dont have Flippa money to date and will never have it so as much years as him get he is still the top flosser .

2. Bout son forgave her..I bet you is one Cleo..guilt fi kill uno..Look who u a compare..Flippa and Apple husband..that is not even apple and oranges that is like a big red apple and a yam whey ina di ground …plant 2 years and cannot reap 1/2lb a yam outa it..This is my website, I pay all bills here and I do as I please..You are guest here on my buck and on my watch..dont forget that..P.S and I had to bring up flippa because Apple husband believe that dirty liar bout mi call feds pan flippa so I had to make yalll know that when marsha get bus is me flippa email and talk a who bus dem..Dont be mad…just dont come here cause ure on my dime

3. DONT LIKE IT OVER HERE??? WELL LEAVE!!! ME SURE MET NAH HOLD NOBODY HOSTAGE OVA YAH. COME GWOPE GUH WASH YUH DRAWZ DEM OR COOK YUH MAN/WOMAN SUNDAY DINNA AND LEF MET ALONE!!!!!

4. Ediat gal,he didn’t forgive he had Stockholm Syndrome(I believe). Kids who are rejected by a parent usually do all they can to gain acceptance and love by the parent who rejected them. He was buying what shoulda come freely-her love.

1. :ngakak I take being a pussyhole any day…look at u reading a pussyhole page..what does that make you? What fan page has to do with anything? Go walk in traffic because dunce like u nuh fi deh pan wifi…Some children in Africa want this same wifi to do some educated things..Its a fan page so what? Go drown

1. Don’t come with lies. That is posted on cleo page. Cleo took over X page and started following herself because she is looking blue check mark. You’re barking up the wrong tree. You too lie. Stop it.

10. Like I said you’re an evil inhumane person.looks like u love see people fall so you can rejoice..the woman didn’t post that on her page bitch..its a fan page..why don’t you go correct the caption seeing that I informed you it wasn’t her??? Or better yet remove the post..you don’t know one thing about instagram so stick to your wall aunty met

1. Go call u mumma aunty..U goodly older than mi a come call mi aunty..my nieces and nephews are 4 and 6 dont put yourself up there with them. Damn fool bout u informed me it wasnt her. Can one person be so dumb? The only bitch a u mumma whey bring yuh yah fi nuh know what a parents is cause if she was one u wudda know what a mother is

11. Met the argue with the murder Cleo And her sadimite friend dem all is looking them probably over her house a look a ting and a hype and a seh me a go answer them bloodclot so them can borrow a chanel bag or beg a drive off one of the young man car !! Don’t pay them no mine we can get up day and night and cuss Cleo and i will because any mother abandon them child and wait till success and fame reach and start the bag of collecting and charity ! We know Adrian don’t have no money like that again and Cleo now has to maintain all these women in them sister wives club ….. you get up and a cuss met why you not cussing Cleo what kind of mother never make sure her son with security at all times ?? What kind of mother lady priority is being a mother ( xxx said that ) why you nuh go cuss the blogs and radio station a dun har Atlanta number one station say the mother was a terrible mother !! We nuh Ass cardi mother we nuh see off set mother we nuh see wale mother why we see Cleo mother everywhere !!

Why Cleo the same mother that never provide a roof for xxx while he was a minor child the boy say 2014 him homeless!! Him is only 20 that mean seh a 14 year old him on his own ?? How unu nuh cuss the mother that have her 14-16 year old child sleeping on his now producer mother sofa for 6 months while her best friend and her son have them own room in a big parkland mansion ?? Why must we not question she ??

Xxx forgive her because he yearn for a mother’s love but that little boy never found peace and happiness and had he had chance to live and bring his kid he would know what a parent does and don’t do !!

Mexican Mother’s and hundurus mothers trek miles to come to America with them young kids with nothing for a better life and whoring patra couldn’t not even provide a bed and warm milk for her son in the land of opportunity!! Those are mothers not this materialistic hungry belly dawg shit bout leave har …. Cleo need fi get lock up for child cruelty and endangerment…. bout charity !! Must charity fi luxury living

12. He did set up that foundation right before he died for real that was the last thing he commented unnu check before unnu Mek statement cause I saw it she did not create that foundation

1. You’re right about him setting up the organization however, the process was not complete. Even though both the lend a hand foundation and the xxxtentacion foundation are visible as legitimate with incorporation status, they are not set up to accept any donations monetary or otherwise with the irs. I can say this confidently because I’ve checked.
      As an atty out of Miami fl and someone who has nieces who are supporter of Jahseh I was a bit curious about his life and his untimely death. While researching quite a few things came to light When an entity is soliciting charity of any kind it needs to be registered as a 501 c3 corporation. with the irs. Currently they are not. A 501 c2 , c3 or c4 is what allows non profit organizations to accept donations.
      I’m not here to judge this mother but I will say after hearing everything that is being said about her along with her actions I was a bit bothered which led me to question any all of her business dealings. I must say after doing my own research I’ve come upon some very disturbing information as it relates to entities that she is affiliated with.
      My advise to anyone who interested in donating to any of the aforementioned causes please request a copy of current irs document or you can verify that info yourself with the internal revenue.

13. ITS HER PAGE!!!! SHUT YUH MOUTH!! THE FAN PAGE IS CLEO_OHSOJAZZYY. IF YUH DONT KNOW ANYTHING SHUT YUH MOUTH. MET POST FACTS AND NOT FICTION!!!

1. Go suck Cleo Ranstid Hole and leave US over here, We are NOT going to stop until everyone finds out who Patra/Petra is. UNUH DEAF? We not going to stop, so take your stinking pussy off the woman website, Your bold letters will not stop us until the poor Kids that giving this bombohole their money knows who she is and that is a money hungry mumma.

14. How can you curse the lady for telling the truth, please correct the untruths that was stated here. It’s a difference when people are telling lies but I don’t think that’s the case. You call Met wicked so what does that make the mother the DEVIL. It’s by her actions that she is being judge and yes I am wrong to judge her. He just died and she didn’t miss a beat on trying to coolect$. It was ALL ABOUT WHAT HE COULD GIVE AND NEVER ABOUT HER BEING A MOTHER TO HIM. She is very self absorbed and SHALLOW, NO DEPTH TO HER. SICK A UNNO ALL UNNO KNOW FI DO A PLAY DRESS UP AND UNNO A BIG PEOPLE. Search for internal wealth, meaning seek GOD

1. And di same person a cuss because mi seh flippa a top flosser dan apple husband …Flippa that feds took 600k outa Marsha house one time..money whey neither me or dem neva si ina dem life dem waa size up with….Mind u is apple husband bring up flippa husband and I clear it up so u should know what angle this germs coming from. Guilt is killing them because they too live like cleo..dem live fi show off and size up..empty like water bottle in a barren desert.

15. Met u lucky you have time fi argue with Cleo and her concubine them, they are nothing but birds with them bird brains, fu..king set of Vultures them, the child wasn’t wanted by her until he became XXX, and I don’t know if them don’t know what X me, exit, no longer her, so she looking for another cash cow how of his fans, di gal wothless,kliss, and materialistic, I never see a happier mother than she right now, no little sadness, she get weh she want out of him, and as usual, him is of no more use to her, uno call Met evil, Met nuh evil like Cleo pussy weh she walk, and tek her pussy and use it like cooperation broom, uno go eat the poor boy body, huh bother bury, dutty Cleopatra, nasty Cleopatra, you and your friends them want hold wid news paper, we scorn uno, nasty people, talk to we noice over here, we clean, uno gwan like seh a Met did a play pass round donkey with Jah Seh, a never Met did deh pan the stopper pole, while her pickney, a sleep pan people couch fi weeks, uno guh weh, and guh help Cleo tek out the straw weh she use and stuff her belly, uno pieces of shit, have a nerve fi come talk bout people evil, while the big finger a point on you Cleopatra.

16. X forgave cleo? His music and interviews are not indicative of that. I believe he was severely depressed and had suicidal ideation. Some say he had a drug problem and was bi-polar. Yes man, that sounds like he was happy and peaceful? These people were selling “love” and he was buying it. Cleo you is a wicked skunt. X knew men were cumming down your throat for dollas. Let’s get real. He knew his mother was a whore. Me know yuh did have a likkle bit of shame, not much, which is why yuh dash him weh. He knew you was a whore. DISGRACE.He knew about your nasty dirty lifestyle that you were determined to keep up. No soh this is clear as day. She never loved Jahseh, she loved Xxxtentacion.

17. What a disgrace on her Insta page, The fans over there a dun har, This Nastyness using her own son page for money, How can we put this on the news?? These poor kids who are depressed is giving this Jancrow money for a charity that is not there, The fans said that X would have never asked them for money, what a dirty filth of a mother, Dear God these news outlet needs to know about what she is doing.

18. Happle never live Cleo life them never even live xxx homeless life before him bust . Bad to bad Cleo not running out of store with Chanel bag and buy and return ! Jay will never ever earn flippa flossing name or even lucky British !! Apple have to thief and scam to keep up Adrian provided for Cleo although she never provide for her child but jay and happle are not even flippa and Marsha 2.0 more like 1.0

Cleo a wutlass mumma and me nah stop bawl it out so go find the deepest dark corner under yuh man go cut your tail bitch !!

The person picking up for Cleo a look a bag a boot from Cleo closet some dutty Miami wutlass gal cause them have nothing but borrow goods and no man never ever mine them !! Them a mine man

19. Met dem a Lucifer companion when you don’t agree with them and them dutty life then want cuss you

But what i don’t understand is why dem come over on your platform fi cuss you them don’t realize say the way you not bias you all post fi dem foolishness so that mean you are fair ! Them gwan like over tmz and radar online nah dun har neatly !!

20. Met them lucky, cause we nah look, all weh agwan, a the channel boot mi waan use and beat Cleo, and tek the bag and choke her round her neck, ole harlot, and come dress up fi cover her dirt, every single thing about Cleo dutty, including her mind, body, and heart. The poor cash cow died early no more pain, and insecurities of buying the one person’s love he should have been so sure of. Go away you germs, you and you bacteria followers them.

21. Mi know di Killa mumma hudda come read. Den a guilty a beat it aready and di fun dus stawt.. dirty anonymous ease up Offa met b4 yuh get everything yah look fah u Killa mumma. Your a murderer.

22. CLEO asks for donations from all 13 million fans, hopes Lil uzi will fundraise for her. Has xxx buy 4 houses in her name all under 1 million eccept his. Now Cleo spends $3.4 mil on her own house using x money.

https://youtu.be/O6ipxoQUqxA

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://theblast.com/xxxtentacion-mom-buys-mansion-parkland-florida/amp/&ved=2ahUKEwjKxcrd9crdAhXkMHwKHTVSBWoQFjAAegQIARAB&usg=AOvVaw2EkITXXF2YKO455aK8lN43&ampcf=1