CLEO AND DI BELLY WHA SHE POST

someone from a gossip website said that Cleo said that the unborn baby is x’s cousin the first time she announced it, but deleted it and said the baby is for x. A lot of X’s fans cannot find the baby mother and said the baby mother is the woman with the blond hair. Someone on ig said that the pregnant woman had a piercing on top of her belly button. Cleo is known for lying a lot the only person I know with a piercing on top of her belly is her best friend Chrissy. I think Chrissy have a birth mark on her stomach too. I tried looking at her pictures to see if I can see the birth mark on her stomach. One of x’s fans asks Chrissy if she is the baby mother.

4 thoughts on “CLEO AND DI BELLY WHA SHE POST

1. But Chrissy is Cleo boyfriend Adrian wife

This is so nasty but patra is a known pathological liar
    Question me see the next Miami angel liar petagaye at her son funeral ? Where she know petagaye from? What she lying or begging for now them in good company two lesbian lying wutlass mumma , me could of swear she was in jail

2. . On IG, they are commenting on the pic of the belly, trying to figure out if the belly looks like that of Geneva (his former girlfriend who said he beat her). They are commenting saying that it cannot be Geneva, because Geneva has a birth mark and no belly ring. The bump picture has a belly piercing, so they are trying to insinuate that Chrissy (Cleos friend) may be the baby mom because she has a belly ring! A bit far fetched, I’d say. But who knows….

1. Is a scam dem a try cook up. That bitch, even when him dead and gone she still find a way fi mistreat him