CHUNX HAFFI ALWAYS LIE

The United States president backed away from the idea due to fears he won’t be welcome in the country, and the possibility of mass protests, according to various reports.

But when Mr Trump confirmed the decision on Twitter he put it down to his disapproval of the location and price of the new embassy.

He wrote: “Reason I canceled my trip to London is that I am not a big fan of the Obama Administration having sold perhaps the best located and finest embassy in London for “peanuts,” only to build a new one in an off location for 1.2 billion dollars.

“Bad deal. Wanted me to cut ribbon-NO!”

After fact checking the Trump’s tweets it was found that the Embassy deal with done by George Bush

12 thoughts on “CHUNX HAFFI ALWAYS LIE

1. Morning Met :peluk

Fact check also shows that it was that ambassador ro England at the time (during W) concluded the deal. This mofoker is just….. :shutup:

2. His hate for black people knows no bounds, I wonder if he was rejected by a black woman before or one of his women cheated on him with a black man? I also heard that he dated a black woman before.

3. The most remarkable thing about all of his lying is that There are absolutely no consequences!!!!How unno explain that,after time and time again!!?? What has ever come out of uncovering Trump’s lies??