CHRISTIAN GREESECAN ENCOUNTER

So I was following this girl on Instagram and weh day them post har pon dear dream seh she love post Har man to much and me really did affi agree. Every time she post she affi a write one lone epistel bout how she love Har husband. If she love him so much why she affi a try prove it. And she claim she a Christian and look pon wah she a wear tuh. Cyaan stan har man a full time she reach over yah lol.

9 thoughts on “CHRISTIAN GREESECAN ENCOUNTER

1. Lol someone is craving attention. Looks like your man isn’t giving you enough or you need the others to know about you. Desperate much? Lol

2. This mek sense though sender if it was smaddy else man she was posting it still woulda be a problem though? Take my advise get yourself a husband.

3. This is the very definition of bad mind that the sender is displaying! ! How the fcuk you’re going to get in your feelings about someone proclaiming their love for dem spouse?? Oh but I’ve seen your type before and nuff pinkwall ppl can tell you that I’m the Master of this sikes shyt!

Sender you are doing this under sikes n ur goal is to use the great pinkwall to ferret out information in the hope smaddie start call names.Only then u may get a shine , u will even call ur own name as anon. .so it plays out that word gets back about u being the matey. .words get back to this beautiful wife and u mash up her happy even if delusional n clueless world!

This stunt is Evil, we who know better should not be a part of it. If u a give a one suck or get a one or two duck..dweet and gwaan but leave the wife alone cuz we care zero if she a worldian or greasean! MOST IMPORTANTLY SYM Sender , fcukery this..SYM again n agen straight!

4. she’s so gorgeous tho. Man nuh look too bad neither. Where in the bible say Christians nuffi wear shorts? Sender go look a life.

5. Yardie mi nuh agree wid yu pan everything but you nailed it. Dam gal a use sikes pan wi. Not today Satan, lowe out the gal. Yu caan sey di gal a whore, yu caan sey shi tan bad suh yu attack HER love for HER husband. Sender it doan look good. Yu fi duh betta.

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak lol senda yah nuh easy… Gi di greasecan a run pan di wall yes, inna har blasphemous battyrider.