CHILDREN’S WARD AT SAVLAMAR HOSPITAL

A father documented construction workers repairing a children’s ward at Savlamar hospital recently. The man could be heard telling the construction workers that he wanted to remove his child out of the ward because of the conditions. See video below

5 thoughts on “CHILDREN’S WARD AT SAVLAMAR HOSPITAL

1. Seriously, if nothing else is good in Jamaica, the kids should be. My heart is bleeding for them.

This is just unacceptable!!! They should’ve move the kids to another wing of the hospital. I don’t know any parent who would be ok with this. SMDH

2. WTF, this is just inhumane. Im happy he advocate for his child and didn’t accept treatment in this toxic environment.

3. Whoever is the hospital administrator, they should be fired. This is 100% unacceptable! We are talking about a hospital that supposed to be the center of health and safety, how is this healthy or safe for the patients, staff, and visitors? Mi seh Jamaica was in better condition 40 yrs ago. Shit like this would never happen under an old school head. Madness teck ova di place, cellphone mussi a kill out dem brain cells and dumb dem dung.

4. I sweet mi when him say “bring your biggest one” and “You have picney in ha”tyres defend it brotha st88