CHEVY SLOW DOWN WID DI LIES

26 thoughts on “CHEVY SLOW DOWN WID DI LIES

1. women dying from plastic surgery from left to right better you just eat right and get your fat lazy asses to the gym.

2. But for the life of me, I can’t understand why she keep a put Har hand behind har fi spread har batty jaw fi har hip look broad. Suh a so me fi spend my good money fi use my hand open up my batty fi get a good picha

3. Smh she trying so hard to be like Tina but Tina body is smooth and diva skin is nasty. She have snake skin, look at the texture. No matter how much money you waste you still don’t look good. You too big. How you do liposuction and still big like ah wah

4. It’s her before and after pic taken by the doctor. Now it’s up here she run and post on her instagram. Look like anybody can tell her anything and she will do it… smh… Charlene done chat her out so maybe she found out. But how she goes from a singer to nanny to stripper to nanny to escort to nanny confused…. me personally think she was abuse as a child and need therapy because her behavior is not normal

5. dis a weh mi wah know met wah day she never did a live a Atlanta ? Wasn’t she bragging about owning her own house
    But now she move back a New York an a live in a one small apartment what happen to the house diva badass ?

6. Mi wah know why she sell har so call big house atl fi move back a dirty Bronx ? Dis thot stay lying and yes dis hoe sell pussy and now stripping

7. Good morning, No one needs to talk about Chevy no Diva, she puts all her business up:
    1.I personally think she is a looney case
    2. Her body was horrible prior to surgery
    3. Don’t know what it looks like after since she photoshops every damn thing
    4. she goes on shopping sprees in Burlington
    5. Lastly, she has no papers to get a legal job so of course she has to strip, suck and f***, which is all good but everybody doesn’t need to know
    6. Finally her dumb ass posted a BMW for months bout next car and pops up on social media with a Corolla Chevy come off of social media and seek a real life

8. Diva don’t own anything. She is a sick girl. She planned her car accident so she can get the money back to do her body. Then she use the rest of the money to get the car. She buy her “expensive shoes” take picture then return it back to the store to get her money. If you notice she never wear those shoes she buys. She does everything for a show. Smh she also don’t have no papers to work. Remember she same one said she was buying a condo, Now as you see that was a lie. She just did video to make her self look big. She don’t have shit. She has to suck hood for money. Thank the lord she nuh have no gyal pickney. She is a walking mistake. She just find her baby daddy after so many years. She did her body yes but it still nuh look good smh. Her life need to fix up bad. She don’t have no ambition. Escort and stripper isn’t cutting “diva” real divas don’t sell pussy

9. Den met unu memeber when diva did a try be a syndicate for women who’ve experienced domestic violence with the sad song in the back and the flash cards lmfaooooooooooooooooo now this mi seh she try everything and ntn nah work she haffi go post live sex pan her page fi get the fame she want then she can go kill herself like seriously I think she’s suicidal !

10. My word.. Mi never know se a so chevy delusional 🙁 . Chevy please seek proffessional help if not for you, for the sake of your handsome lil boy!

11. She cum atl an mash up di African youth an him girlfen relationship inna 3 days what a gal ca walk n dash wey pussy ..