BUT YOUR MATE IS IN QUEENS………

Manners met but im tryna to figure out something because this girl say dont mess with the thorpes but yet still the man not doing right by u he will always come back girl get a life your life is so f***g sad.isnt he still with the girl from queens.keisha get over your self hoe damn sponge bob looking b*tch bunx yuh worthless sh*t

22 thoughts on “BUT YOUR MATE IS IN QUEENS………

1. Trendy Bunx really bounce back inna him babymada life weh empty him pon the media not to mention pinkwall.. what a worthless piece a shit.. mi feel she tie him.. but hold on.!!! What happen to him woman a queens? .. i tell u bout these niggas ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

2. shape bad nickeisha leave the people them alone.

the man want back him family, just cut ur losses and stop throw words on fb and ig.

3. TRENDY BUNX IS BACK AGAIN THIS NIGGA BOUNCE RIGHT BACK TO HIM WIFE!!! THE SAME BITCH WEH CLASSS HIM PON D MEDIA‍♀️ MET WHAT HAPPEN TO HIM WOMAN A QUEENS??? BCUZ THIS PICTURE SEEMS LIKE THEY BACK ON GOOD TERMS..!!! LET ME IN MET

4. YOU KNOW SOMETIMES PPL FI LOWE THE PL DEM. LET THE MAN TRY FI BE A FATHER TO HIS DAUGHTERS. EVENTUALLY, NO MATTER WHAT. MEN REALIZE ITS TIME TO MAN UP

1. Exactly so, ain’t shit out here these days so folks realizing that the one they got at home is the best thing for them. How can anyone get worked up over a family post and caption. While I despise infidelity if the woman is willing to take her husband back that should be no concern of anyone else, let them sort out themselves and move forward.

5. Sender this is not the first time we talk about trendii BUNX!! His baby mother is a sick f**k. One minute she class him, the next minute “THE THORPE’s. Bitch mek up your mind!! clearly met whats the point you trying to prove? Or should i say baby mother what are you trying to prove? “YALL BACK TOGETHER” I thought bunx live inna queens wid him woman. Just couple weeks dem cut cake inna nenafablous party. Trendii bunx yuh nuh tired a your wife putting u on the pinkwall.. only she does that.

6. BUNX IS A HOE, HIM LOOK EVERYBODY!! ALL FI HIM WOMAN IS A BIG FOOL , I CAN BET HE RULE HER. SMH NOT TO MENTION THE BABY MADA SHE STALK EVERY WOMAN THAT N*GGA TALK TO. SHE NEED HELP. THEY BOTH NEED TO GET THAT NIGGA OUT THEIR LIFE HE AINT NO GOOD. HE ONLY GOOD FOR THE MEDIA AND THE FAME.

7. Nickesha your HURT it’s okay I’m going to whoop your ass for this post the same night I picked him up is the same night I kilt your ego a my time now sad part is I DONT WANT THE NIGGA and one thing I’m WIFE INNA REAL LIFE NOT ON SOCIAL MEDIA regardless if mi and him deh or not. Have a great day love if you need me you know where to find me

8. that gurl nickeisha need fi leave that boy!! him and his baby mother is a handfull, been know bout her, my girl a nuff time me see u and him inna party and trust me you worth better. better out there my gurl. lowe them, him baby mada will always be a b*tch. trust me is not the first time bunx come pon this. Even a pic of you and him was here last yr and year before him and this brown gurl. bunx full a woman. kmt these babymamas and these dumb n***as

9. Nickesha you mad sis Bunx and him FAMILY a mad yuh no suh this sweet . You couldn’t find another picture of his FAMILY ! Mi nah play fool fi catch wise everybody know a yuh post this LOW LIFE BITCH! Bunx and him wife a mad yuh. Please remember she’s wife on paper your matey in real life

10. Suh whey fi har Fila hoodie deh?? A fi har own him have on. He does seem distance. If he held one of the kids and she leaned on his shoulder den matey cudda neva have talk… Im no pic expert but mek mi learns yuh fi next time.

11. TRENDII A ONE A DEM MAN DEH WEH WALK AND LOOK EVERY GYAL..SORRY TO SAY , NICKIESHA YOU NOT THE ONLY ONE !!!! BUT GURL THAT NI**GA LOOK EVERYBODY AND INNA PPL DM’s . LEFF THE BOY!! MEK HIM GO BACK TO HIS BABY MADA… SHE A THE NEXT CLOWN .. TALK ALOT OF SHIT ON THE MEDIA ABOUT HER BABY FADA!! NOW SHE MAKE IT SEEMS LIKE DEM A ONE BIG HAPPY FAMILY!! SMH UNU LIFE SAD BAD

12. RASSSCLAATT COME LIKE A EVERY YEAR BUNX COME PON THE WALL TO P888YCLAATT. ALWAYS SOME DRAMA WITH HIM BM, ALL SOME WOMAN A CRAWSIS. SOME WOMAN MAN NUFFEN BREED! BUNX YOU A GOOD YUTE JUST TEK CARE A UR YUTE THEM!! MI HAVE YOUR BM PON D MEDIA N D WAY HOW SHE DEAL WITH U AS THE FATHER OF HER KIDS. TRUST ME WHEN A SMADDY DEAD TO ME DEM JUST DEAD..BUNX ONLY YOUR BM DO THIS SHIT TO YOU.. YOUR BM NEED HELP.. FIRST IT WAS A PIC WITH U AND YOUR BM N THIS GURL KISSING THEN THE GURL FROM MICKY D THAT YOU STILL WITH, UNLESS UNU LEFF.. SMH!! BUNX STORY GET BORING NOW

13. Unu come off a Nickesha name!! That girl dont do drama. All that gurl do is work and mind her business. few times you see she and her man trendy bunx inna party.. idk why nickesha just nuh leave bunx alone kmt. i told her from jump start that his baby mada a drama and bunx dont want nuh body. my gurl wash off yourself and start fresh fi the new year. his baby mada will always be in his life. he need her for the papers.

14. Y’all could’ve texted me if y’all wanted my attention let me stop and give y’all 2 mins ….for the ones that say I’m a hoe thank you ain’t we all are I I fuck who I want how that affects you for you to label me …and for the ppl who mad over thr pic with my kids and Keshauna last time I check there my kids and hers so this call a family photo must of y’all don’t have that I understand …but my question is how the fuck this pic taken November 17 affects December 11 any ways I was here

15. Bunx nuh want yuh nickesha, he using you for shelter.. this dumb fuck party everyday in the latest fashion , thief clothes and dont have money fi tek care a him pikney them!! Talk nuh!!! Stop hype over a nigga who doesnt do shit for his kids.. You still work a Mcdonalds’s b*tch!!

16. Y’all talking about ppl like they invited y’all in there business y’all need to stfu and see ppl business and leave it alone if him not fuck you how it affects you ?